josiahlawson at 24-11-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
There were three babies in a woman's womb, and they were discussing what they would like to be when they were out in the world and grown up.
The first one said "I wanna be a plumber." The others laughed at this, and asked why he wanted be be a plumber. He replied, "So I can fix the pipes in here, it's kinda leaky."
The second one said "I wanna be an electrician." The others thought this was kind of silly too and asked why. The second baby answered, "So I can get some lights in here, its dark!"
The third one said, "I wanna be a boxer." The others thought this was hilarious, and laughed for a full five minutes, before asking, "Why in God's name do you want to be a boxer?"
He replied, "So," he said proudly, "I can beat the hell out of that bald guy who keeps coming in here and spitting on us.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
florish4love at 24-11-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) (f)
cHAI
JOSIAH hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
she na ur pikin dey talk dis tins wey u dey post so?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sophiebaby at 24-11-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: josiahlawson on 24-11-2010 11:33 AM
There were three babies in a woman's womb, and they were discussing what they would like to be when they were out in the world and grown up.
The first one said "I wanna be a plumber." The others laughed at this, and asked why he wanted be be a plumber. He replied, "So I can fix the pipes in here, it's kinda leaky."
The second one said "I wanna be an electrician." The others thought this was kind of silly too and asked why. The second baby answered, "So I can get some lights in here, its dark!"
The third one said, "I wanna be a boxer." The others thought this was hilarious, and laughed for a full five minutes, before asking, "Why in God's name do you want to be a boxer?"
He replied, "So," he said proudly, "I can beat the hell out of that bald guy who keeps coming in here and spitting on us.
that no be spermatozoa na spermer-tospit
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 24-11-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
solid_solid at 25-11-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-11-2010 05:14 PM
Quote from: josiahlawson on 24-11-2010 11:33 AM
that no be spermatozoa na spermer-tospit
mmmhhh .... sophie u even know the real name this thing we are talking about
Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac