Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 3)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 24
- ikennand at 26-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....
         WHAT DO YOU WANT ?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 26-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Be very careful and sure about what you say, especially concerning  men of God, it is very important. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....

Becos you dont understand it, therefore it is fake to you............abeg let us hear word........not all Pastors are fake..........Pastors are first of all humans before you give them that tag - PASTOR........am not exonerating any pastor dat is acting like the everyday man........but they are human's too, dont forget that.........

Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 26-11-2010 02:21 PM
@ blings onye nkem! kedu nke na eme?
nna longest time fa

my guy i dey oh!...... how u dey na?
Quote from: maeben on 26-11-2010 02:44 PM
God have mercy on everyone that has supported this article. Amen

which mercy?..... na fire go burn dem all
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 26-11-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
well, all are men of God but only God knows those that are genuine. we run to your patronage o Lord
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 26-11-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikennand on 26-11-2010 02:56 PM

Be careful of what you say with your mouth, why are u condenming (all) pastors. What are u saying?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoola1 at 26-11-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
 People should be very careful when it comes to the issue of men of God. Whether the man of God in question is real or fake, why not leave everything to God? Remember that when Saul the king of Israel was after the life of David, two times Saul would have been killed by David, but David said louder that, he would never touch the anointed man of God. David called Saul an anointed man of God, for the fact that God has rejected him as king over Israel.
I am not a member of Christ Embassy neither his family member, but things of God like this should be placed in the hands of God for judgment.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 26-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
na dem sabi.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-11-2010 03:00 PM

Becos you dont understand it, therefore it is fake to you............abeg let us hear word........not all Pastors are fake..........Pastors are first of all humans before you give them that tag - PASTOR........am not exonerating any pastor dat is acting like the everyday man........but they are human's too, dont forget that.........

u dont have to explain anything to dat bitch....
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 26-11-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2YOUNG at 26-11-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
That's very very bad... but EFCC also are only going after yahoo boiz, Pastors and others what about Nigeria father...that her father that almost sell her with are children what have they done to him nothing..they are just fooling themselves not us...rubbish
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoola1 at 26-11-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Scandalous activities has been in existence even since 4,000 years ago. But God will surely exposed whoever is using His name in Vain. Do you want to help God in His judgment? Have you forgot what the Scripture says? Scriptures says, God is slow to anger but when He wield His anger on any man, who is the mortal being that can deliver such a person from God`s hand?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 26-11-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omoola1 on 26-11-2010 03:14 PM
People should be very careful when it comes to the issue of men of God. Whether the man of God in question is real or fake, why not leave everything to God? Remember that when Saul the king of Israel was after the life of David, two times Saul would have been killed by David, but David said louder that, he would never touch the anointed man of God. David called Saul an anointed man of God, for the fact that God has rejected him as king over Israel.
I am not a member of Christ Embassy neither his family member, but things of God like this should be placed in the hands of God for judgment.

True talk
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
BLASPHEMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 26-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
This is handiwork of enemies to pull this man of God down. Devil is a lier their plan must fail
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 26-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Another blatant lies from the pit of hell.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 26-11-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: love_life on 26-11-2010 01:14 PM
thank god my money is not there. but what a hell will a pastor be doing with such amount of money, i know that money may not be up to 1/4 of all his money not even his assets. i pity the followers, anyway u can hear the message and leave the sender. that's about 5.3billion naira, mehnnnnn. i pity his poor followers
Dnt believe that story, it from the pis of hell.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightbaby at 26-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Am here to late so-called Nigeria leaders to know that as far as am concern in Nigerian my country all  so-called leaders  both E FCC am coming down to Nigeria to know  what a hell is this with a man of God.I am the one of the Nigerian member. E FCC late me inform you people that if you people don't leave innocent man of God you people will have a big problem that you will not forget for your life Ok why can you people arrested all GOVERNORS AND SENATORS like son call ORJI kALU AND O B J AND OTHER LEADERS and so-called leaders that using Nigerian money for women outside the country buying housing for women all part of the world E FCC please open your eyes and get all Nigerian leaders arrested and leave innocent man of God
I hope to hear good news E FCC FOR YOU PEOPLE ARRESTED ALL NIGERIAN LEADERS FROM NOW TILL 10 DAYS TIME
THAT IS THE TIME AM COMING DOWN TO NIGERIA.
WARNING  WARNING WARNING HOW MANY TIME DID I WARN YOUR PEOPLE E FCC I HOPE YOU PEOPLE HAVE HEARD ABOUT OSAMA BIN LADEN WHAT HE DID IN U.S.A IS SO SMALL THAN THE ONE I WILL DO IF YOU PEOPLE WILL NOT GET ALL NIGERIAN LEADERS ARRESTED LATE ME STOP HERE E FCC TAKE NOTE OK
YOURS BROTHER
Senator Jones.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slabyman at 26-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Kai Walahi, dis na discraze to our nation and God almity b,cos pastors no de do wetin dem de preach and law executors are not practicing what dey are using to prosecute others!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slabyman at 26-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
This is really owesome, i can not just condemn the EFCC but tell them to work harder on their duties not prosecuting others and leaving others behind for no reason. this issue really needs attention b,cos it concerns the spiritual destiny of many christians, if this is really true it seems he is leading all his followers to perish eternally.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 24