Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 18)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 24
- aniefon at 29-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
is lk is fake news bt i d'nt knw, if is real, tht means no truthful man on earth
Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aniefon at 29-11-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
well to go thro the fact is nt tht man tht cause is him member tht should  be blame 
Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wonders4 at 29-11-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
ABORTED

Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luckychy at 29-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
any way who knows
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ICIJACKAL at 29-11-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
my immediate reaction to this story is that it is naked lie crafted to destroy the good works of pastor Chris.Watch this God will not  take it kindly with who ever wants to destroy his name.You will be surprised that the maker of this story is one those defectors.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- franklin at 29-11-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
EFCC is busy chasing after Bank Chiefs, Pastors
Business men & women. what about our so-called leaders
who are looting and lavishing our money. Even James Ibori, our
EFCC could not even prosecute him, what a shame that he has to be
prosecuted in UK for crime he committed in Nigeria. Useless EFCC phyuk you all EFCC ma foot
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- davincee at 29-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy we shuld al know that we at the end of time when the socalled fake men of God will deceive many to hell,least we forget to ask for God divine guidance individually. Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftchris at 29-11-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
It's a pity for a man of God to do such thing. If he was a true man of God he have use some of that money to help less privillage. it is good if EFCC can arrest him to explain how he got those money.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- netto at 29-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
it is only God that knows the true
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mayor1 at 29-11-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
This is not True, is a lie from the pit of hell
Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 29-11-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....

Hooo.!!!! Islam is Very Nice If Viewing the meaning on  ENGLISH .....But A Prominent Prophet Who Re Wrote's the Koran Was a Child Rapist,  Raciest,  and a Terrorist, So tell me Why Is Christianity not Better than Mohammedanism  now. IDIOPATHIC HIPPOCRATIC CALMING TO BE ISLAM.....WHEN YOU ARE a Raciest TRIFOCALS.
Leave Here, And Go Kill Your Self since you believe Heaven is made for Muslim alone, What are you still doing on Earth......HE GOAT.

EVEN IF IT IS TRUE,THE MONEY IS JUSTIFIABLE AS FAR I AM A CONSIGNOR AND PASTOR CHRIS IS SO SPIRITUAL AND WITH GOD ALL THING'S ARE POSSIBLE..SO LET HIM BE... FULLISH NIGERIANS....A MONEY NOT UP TO A POCKET MONEY FOR THE WESTERNERS  IS A BIG DEAL FOR LOCAL NIGERIANS...??.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 29-11-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: love_life on 26-11-2010 01:14 PM
thank god my money is not there. but what a hell will a pastor be doing with such amount of money, i know that money may not be up to 1/4 of all his money not even his assets. i pity the followers, anyway u can hear the message and leave the sender. that's about 5.3billion naira, mehnnnnn. i pity his poor followers

THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER.
HOW MUCH DO YOU HAVE Huh? YOU. PORTICOES IDIOMATIC ALIEN..MY MONEY IS THERE AND I AM BETTER THAN B4 SO YOU CAN DIE IN JU-LOSSY....COW FOLK.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 29-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....

                                                                    Roll Eyes A WEAPON FOR ANTI CHRIST LIKE YOU,
                                A
                                   N
                                       D

Islam is Very Nice If Viewing the meaning on  ENGLISH and of Which i am.....
But A Prominent Prophet Who Re Wrote's the Koran Was a Child Rapist,  Raciest,  and a Terrorist, So tell me Why Is Christianity not Better than Mohammedanism  now. IDIOPATHIC HIPPOCRATIC CALMING TO BE ISLAM.....WHEN YOU ARE a Raciest TRIFOCALS.
Leave Here, And Go Kill Your Self since you believe Heaven is made for Muslim alone, What are you still doing on Earth......HE GOAT.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EYAADAH at 29-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Not believe yet,until i see him prosecuted,let dem stop talking about chris wat has EFCC  done about UDUAGHAN,let dem stop distracting us,am not a christ embassy member but feel this isn't right
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 29-11-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-11-2010 04:35 PM
All u children should wake up 4rm ur sleep. Is this kind of story new or is this Pastor in question new to controversy? It is sad that in this time and age some can't look nd check out things dispassionately without being foolishly emotional.
If u r a member of his church it is unfortunate, but this is not the time to be overtly emotional and stupid(pardon me). This should be the time to be talking to God through prayers if u r a true believer God nd not in Pastor/man to reveal the truth to u so dat u knw whr u r heading spiritually.

Wake up all of u, especially his church followers, this is the real world. Or is it becos he is ur pastor. Is he a saint?
Some things happen nd u start questioning alotta things.
When the incident of the Sheraton hotel, Ikeja happened and his refusal to handover part of the stolen money used in the purchase of a generator for one of his new satelite churches and the response 4rm his church  raised a lot of questions and the integrity of this  pastor.

having said that, just like every other Nigerian, he is not above the law of the land. If he has broken the law he must answer to it but if not, of course he will walk home free and continue his reality show.

A DUMB HOMOEOSTASIS YOU WILL REMAIN LIKE YOUR GROUPS HERE ,
   A
         N
               D
EVEN IF IT IS TRUE,THE MONEY IS JUSTIFIABLE AS FAR I AM A CONSIGNOR AND PASTOR CHRIS IS SO SPIRITUAL AND WITH GOD ALL THING'S ARE POSSIBLE..SO LET HIM BE... FULLISH NIGERIANS....A MONEY NOT UP TO A POCKET MONEY FOR THE WESTERNERS  IS A BIG DEAL FOR LOCAL NIGERIANS WHO HAVE BEEN BRAINWASHED BY POLIOMYELITIS... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 29-11-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-11-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: uchechrs on 29-11-2010 12:55 PM
you dey ask? you think say trasport to heaven na akara money

he is saving for his trans to haven

hahahahaha true words 9ja is far to heaven, he really need more than that to bribe his way to heaven. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

HOOO WHAT A LAGOS PROSTITUTE ...
AFTER YOU HAVE BEEN KICKED OUT FROM THE STREET, IS HERE YOU WANT TO SHOW YOU TALENT.... IDIOT BITCH. ANTICHRIST FOLK's.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 29-11-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Members are contributing money for the guy, the guy dey use am wear better suit, dey bleach body, wear italian shoe, swiss watch, french perfume, spanish handkerchief, german vehicles, american private jet. what do you expect, as nigeria dey hot the guy dey move the money go abroad. as his wife dey manage part of the business for London, dem dey use british sense for the congregation.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixtykal at 29-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-11-2010 10:32 PM
Members are contributing money for the guy, the guy dey use am wear better suit, dey bleach body, wear italian shoe, swiss watch, french perfume, spanish handkerchief, german vehicles, american private jet. what do you expect, as nigeria dey hot the guy dey move the money go abroad. as his wife dey manage part of the business for London, dem dey use british sense for the congregation.

YOU NEED A COPY OF
                                     RHAPSODY OF REALITY
                                                                          SO YOU KNOW CHRIST EMBASSY AS A WHOLE  MAKE's COOL AND BLESSED MONEY FROM GOD..SO SEEK GOD NOW..BY BUYING A COPY. GOOD LUCK.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 29-11-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mixtykal on 29-11-2010 10:37 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-11-2010 10:32 PM

YOU NEED A COPY OF
                                     RHAPSODY OF REALITY
                                                                          SO YOU KNOW CHRIST EMBASSY AS A WHOLE  MAKE's COOL AND BLESSED MONEY FROM GOD..SO SEEK GOD NOW..BY BUYING A COPY. GOOD LUCK.

I cant contibute to the alleged fraud by buying a copy. sorry
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 29-11-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bodman on 29-11-2010 09:25 AM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
DON'T LET US FOOL OURSELVES BY THINKING THAT WE CAN FIGHT FOR GOD OR FIGHT ON BEHALF OF GOD, WE DON'T ALL THESE KING OF SAYINGS TO CREATE IMPRESSIONS THAT ONE IS CLEANER THAN THE OTHER. WHAT I THINK IS IMPORTANT IS, WHO EVER COMMIT ANY CRIME IN THE NAME OF GOD WOULD BE DEALT WITH BY GOD,AND WHOEVER DO CRIME AGAINST THE NATION SHOULD BE DEALT WITH BY EFCC,ICPC,OPC,....BUT THE REAL TRUTH IS WHEN GOD IS READY TO DEAL WITH ALL OF THEM NOT JUST EFCC,ICPC OR OPC ALL THOSE 'C' THAT CAN NOT SEE, WOULD BE INVOLVED , YOU AND ME AS WELL PLAY OUR OWN PART.   

Hmmmm, i like this comment - spot on.

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 24

1. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

2. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

3. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

4. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

5. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

6. Davido Sweetly Celebrates Second Daughter, Hailey, as She Turns 7 Today

7. Man Who Proposes to Women & Dumps Them Just Before Wedding Exposed by His Victims

8. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

9. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

10. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

11. JUST IN! Senate Approves Death Sentence As Penalty For Drug Offenders in Nigeria

12. Electricity Tariff Hike is Attracting Investors to Power Sector - Minister, Bayo Adelabu

13. CJN to Get Jumbo Pay Pack as Reps Pass Bill Increasing Salaries of Judicial Officers

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe