Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 17)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 24
- agabs at 29-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Way back like 7 years ago, I heard the guy was into drug dealing.

It is cool for Nigeria.

What a lot of Non-politicians don't know is that EFCC is looking for a lot of ways to distract Nigerians from the theft of Money by our politicians. Especially the PDP politicians.

Efcc has stopped chasing high profile politicians. They used Cecilia Ibru to distract us. We were happy. So happy. Every body was like, EFCC is trying. Trying fire.

Now Oyakhilome is now a scape goat. That way, we will not notice the corruption and other cover ups going on right now in the government. Good.

=============

It is all good, now business men and the populace should know that if you are not clean, you can be used as a scape goat for the purposes of distracting the masses.

==================

I HAVE NEVER LIKED PASTOR CHRIS. I FIND HIS PUBLICATIONS SHALLOW.

IF HE IS GUILTY, HE SHOULD BE TRIED.  I AM QUITE SURE HIS FLOCK WILL FIND A SELF DENIAL STORY. HA HAH HA HAHAH.

Posted: at 29-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uchechrs on 29-11-2010 01:11 PM
what did she open up to you?Huh?

wetin you won know..... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melototal at 29-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
everyday for the thief one for the owner.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- usherroyal at 29-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
LET EVERYBODY FACE HIS OWN BEFORE GOD START PUNISH YOU PEOPLE.THERE NO JOB FOR YOUR SELFISH BLINDFOLDED GANGARU YOUR YEYE EFCC OR WHAT DO YOU CALLED THEM.WHAT OF YOU BASTERED GOVERNORS AND OTHER SO CALL PUBLIC LEADER.IF YOU PEOPLE DONT KNOW THE ROOT OF THE MATTER SHUT UP PLEASE BECAUSE THIS IS ORDINE MAN OF GOD.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phillipdove at 29-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
These people who use the word of God to enrich themselves .will be judged very harshly by the lord.
Why should we follow christ for loaves.Its a shame
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PrinceTAllanah at 29-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
We all know that most Pastors are Charlattans deceiving people with stage managed mirecles.

I don't know,if this is not Oyahilome's son?The former Governor of Rivers state,who was involved in corruption and finacial scandal.

If he is the son,he Chris is using the Church as a cover up to syphon the money hi's father stole from poor Rivers state masses.

What do you expect?

Nigeria is the most corrupt country in the world,the most dishonest in the world,a valueless university education that Nigeria university is among the five thousand best in the world,a country where the prostitution rate among her women is ninty percent.

The Highest in the world.

Forget about EFCC,is a political set up to fight against Obasanjo's opponents.

He Chris will never be arrested.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 29-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2skulls on 27-11-2010 07:12 PM
where did this moderator get this news from? and  is christ  Embassy not worth over $35 million in cash  

OVER HERE IN EUROPE, ONLY THE DAILY DEVOTIONAL CALLED RAPHSODY OF REALITIE IS MORE THAN ENOUGH TO GIVE THIS PASTOR FAR MORE THAN THIS SAID AMOUNT! FOR EXAMPLE HERE, A COPY OF THIS GOES FOR $2 AND MILLIONS OF COPIES ARE PUBLISH ON A MONTHLY BASIS, HIS TAPES, CDS, DVDS, IPODS, AND OTHER INTERNET PUBLISHINGS, BOOKS ETC ARE MORE THAN ENOUGH TO MULTIPLY BACK AN AMOUNT THAT EQUALS THE MULTIPLE OF THIS SAID AMOUNT! AS U ALL MAY HAVE KNOWN THE CHURCH HAS A BANK! GUINNESS BOOK OF RECORD AKNOWLEDGED PASTOR CHRIS AS BEING AMONG THE FIRST FIVE WORLD RICHEST PASTOR WHILE IN AFRICA HE IS SAID TO BE WITHIN THE FIRST THREE!
IN ALL THESE PASTOR, CHRIS DOES NOT HAVE A PRIVATE MANSION OTHERWISE CALLED A HOUSE OF HIS OWN! MOST OF THE CHURCH MEMBERS ARE YET TO IDENTIFY WHERE HE SLEEPS WHEN EVER HE IS IN THE COUNTRY!

U THAT SAID HE SHOULD GO TO THE STREET TO HEAL ALL THE LEPROSY AND OTHER DISEASES ON THE STREET IN OTHER TO PROVE TO U THAT GOD'S HEALING IS REAL. DID U READ IN THE BIBLE WHERE JESUS WAS THE ONE LOOKING FOR THOSE WHO WERE SICK TO HEAL? WAS IT NOT THE SICK LOOKING FOR JESUS TO DEMONSTRATE THEIR FAITH? IF U ARE NOT WELL WHY NOT GO TO THE CHURCH TO DEMONSTRATE UR FAITH? IT MUSTN'T EVEN BE CHRIST EMBASSY, THERE ARE CHURCHES LIKE REDEEM, WINNERS ETC

U EFCC, A MAN JUST BROUGHT SHAME TO NIGERIA NOT TOO LONG AGO, IN THE PERSON OF AMONDU SHUAIBU SUCH THAT EVEN THE WORLD FOOTBALL REGULATING AGENT, FIFA HAD TO SANCTION HIM! WHAT DID U DO TO HIM? I AM YET TO HEAR OF A PROSECUSION  OF HIM FROM U! ATIKU ACCUSED OBASANJO OF LOOT, EVEN WHEN BOTH WERE ON THE LEADERSHIP SITS, YET U DID NOTHING! A FOREIGN COURT HAD JUST SENTENCED IBORI'S WIFE AND IN THAT JUDGEMENT UDUAGHAN THE JUST SACKED DELTA GOVERNOR WAS INDICTED, THERE HE IS WARMING UP FOR A RE-RUN IN THE GUBANATORIAL ELECTION! WHAT HAVE U DONE TO HIM? SEVERAL OTHER GOVERNORS WERE ACCUSED OF MONEY LAUNDERY IN TIME PAST, UP TILL NOW NOTHING IS SEEN TO HAVE BEEN DONE TO THEM! I READ THROUGH CELIA IBU'S CONFESSIONS WHICH WERE OUTRIGHT ADMITTANCE TO A GRIEVOUS CRIME IN ANY RESPONSIBLE GOVERMENT, WHAT HAVE BEEN DONE ON IT?

HERE U ARE TRYING TO PULL ONE DOWN THAT IS HELPING TO BUILD THE NATIONAL IMAGE! U ARE HERE TRYING TO TELL THE WORLD NOT TO TRUST HIS TEACHINGS EVEN WHEN HE IS NOT PREACHING A BAD SERMON! IN LAW SOME JUDGEMENTS ARE RACTIONAL OR MORALLY BASED. THIS ONE OF UR'S IS BASELESS AND AGAINST THE NATION U SWORN TO PROTECT FROM CORRUPTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pizzaboy at 29-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
  true or not,efcc is fond of blowing trumpet in issues dat investigation is not finished..@ least chris is a nice man..b cful of d annointed
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wonders4 at 29-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Poverty is a disease that causes lot of misconceptions in the human mind.
When you get to a point where you control money be ready for stories.

Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 29-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
no wonder, na im make d guy dey put jerry for head like woman.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- obodokwe at 29-11-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
EFCC ARE STUPID PEOPLE WHY DONT THEY GO AND CATCH OBASANJO, BABANGIDA, SENATORS, GOVERNORS AND ALL THEIR COLLABORATORS. FOR THAT STUPID FEMALE WHO SAID THAT CHRISTIANITY IS A FAKE MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU, BUT LET ME ASK YOU ,IS IT ISLAM WHO IS TERRORISING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT IS REAL?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 29-11-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wonders4 on 29-11-2010 03:43 PM
Poverty is a disease that causes lot of misconceptions in the human mind.
When you get to a point where you control money be ready for stories.

RIGHT!!!
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- odiono at 29-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: obodokwe on 29-11-2010 03:45 PM
EFCC ARE STUPID PEOPLE WHY DONT THEY GO AND CATCH OBASANJO, BABANGIDA, SENATORS, GOVERNORS AND ALL THEIR COLLABORATORS. FOR THAT STUPID FEMALE WHO SAID THAT CHRISTIANITY IS A FAKE MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU, BUT LET ME ASK YOU ,IS IT ISLAM WHO IS TERRORISING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT IS REAL?

WELL SAID!!!
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hecanetworld at 29-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Touch not My anointed and do my prophets not harm...not a plea but a command with consequencies.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hazzycute at 29-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
NO CMMENT
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hazzycute at 29-11-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
BRO S YOU WICKED OOO WHO PUT THEM THERE YOU WANNA MAY THEY TAKE THEIR JOB FROM THEM , MOREOVER HARD WORKING GET LIMIT
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- RaphBig at 29-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
I ABEG OOOOOO, EFCC I DEY BEG UNA IN THE NAME OF GOD,I BEG I BEG I BEG UNA,WETIN SELF,MAKE UNA LEAVE THAT GUY MAN ALONE HIM USE BRAIN TAKE HUSTLE FOR MONEY,MAKE UNA FREE GUY OOOO,IF NOT UNA GO SEE BLOOD WEY GO FLOW FOR THIS,EVERY BODY NO SAY NA OBASAJO BE THE HIGHER CRIMAL IN NIGERA,UNA DEY THERE DEY LOOK AM LIKE MUMU,COM DEY TRETING MY GUY,MAKE UNA FREE THE GUY OOO,I DEY WARN UNA WEY BE EFCC............
Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- honestfrank at 29-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
come to think of it..who is to be blaimed...is it the pastor or the member?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wonders4 at 29-11-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Poverty is a disease that causes misconception to a poor mind.
When you also climb to the next level where you become famous,
handsome and in control of wealth be ready for more stories.
Ur mate are writing feasibility study to earn values & credit.
u are here writing what is not valuable to us. let me ask u is this the only info you have concerning the future?
Anywhere you are a deceiver to start with because if the info is correct u `ll be bold like a lion. but your picture
indicate what we wear on foot.

Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uchechrs on 29-11-2010 12:55 PM
you dey ask? you think say trasport to heaven na akara money

he is saving for his trans to haven

hahahahaha true words 9ja is far to heaven, he really need more than that to bribe his way to heaven. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 24