![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ALL NAIJAPAL BABES ARE BEAUTIFUL HHMMMMMMMMMMM ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-11-2010 01:29 PM that makes the result negative then Yap, we no want husband WACO to com make som problem ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 27-11-2010 01:30 PM ALL NAIJAPAL BABES ARE BEAUTIFUL HHMMMMMMMMMMM na lie ?
Quote from: tyris2727 on 26-11-2010 01:03 PM He should get a WIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you. I just hope you will be A good wife for a very Lucky man It'll enable him do it on a regular and convienient basis.And also make him responsible
Luis Serrano is a Spanish female fashion sandal designer. Our locations are in Madrid, Valencia, Alicante, Benidorm & Madrid. We are introducing now our latest designs in Nigeria, for affordable and extremely considerate prices. Looking for trendy, fashionable and versatile female sandals are easy, as long as you check them out at Luis Serrano. Take advantage of our Christmas promo price!!! If you are interested in Luis Serrano female Spanish fashion sandals for yourself or you need to buy a present for your friend, girlfriend, wife, mother...stop searching/ looking for more option, as you will impress her with one of our pairs! Also if your are interested in wholesales this is the best opportunity to make extra and good profit so far, as we offer great deals and competitive prices you can never get from the market. Visit our website for our designs http://www.luiserrano.net/ Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-11-2010 10:56 AM 3 times a day or whenever he sees a beautiful gal walk pass he runs to his ashewo for fix instead of lunch looooool ![]() ![]() sex na food abi ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 27-11-2010 06:23 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-11-2010 10:56 AM 3 times a day or whenever he sees a beautiful gal walk pass he runs to his ashewo for fix instead of lunch looooool ![]() ![]() sex na food abi ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Kennee on 27-11-2010 06:23 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-11-2010 10:56 AM 3 times a day or whenever he sees a beautiful gal walk pass he runs to his ashewo for fix instead of lunch looooool ![]() ![]() sex na food abi ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2010 07:06 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-11-2010 06:23 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-11-2010 10:56 AM 3 times a day or whenever he sees a beautiful gal walk pass he runs to his ashewo for fix instead of lunch looooool ![]() ![]() sex na food abi ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
FlyMamacita, SOME ARE WHILE SOME ARE NOT ? ReplyHail 50 RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
if he likes sex he should do it is not a bad thing he should enjoy hahahahhah Reply
Quote from: queenjacky on 27-11-2010 08:18 PM if he likes sex he should do it is not a bad thing he should enjoy hahahahhah Na wa o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
persevearance Reply
Quote from: walerian on 26-11-2010 12:03 PM he needs Jesus Wellsaid and supported
hmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 27-11-2010 11:07 PM Quote from: walerian on 26-11-2010 12:03 PM he needs Jesus Wellsaid and supported And Dats a Sensible Post ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I no undastand y he nid jesuoooo!! Reply
hmm! ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Whats hmmming u, abi una want make he colonize d innocent guy??? Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats