WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED??? (Page 4)

Date: 06-12-2007 6:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: More money owo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 31
- herre at 13-12-2007 03:39 PM (16 years ago)
lol....u picked vixen the hottest gal on here........u'll need all the re-enforcment u can get!
Posted: at 13-12-2007 03:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-12-2007 05:17 PM (16 years ago)
@More money....just a thought that came to mind...while all lovey dovey....have you seen my 22 lists?...you might wanna check that out Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-12-2007 05:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 13-12-2007 07:28 PM (16 years ago)
22 lists?Huh?..........link me up.
Posted: at 13-12-2007 07:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- More_money_OWO at 13-12-2007 08:02 PM (16 years ago)
Well tell me what your 22 list are all about and how can i get there. Babe pls, don't break my heart no let our enemies laugh at us on Yeah. You and I are maight to be forever:( I pray Herre and Myra didn't see this. Sad
Posted: at 13-12-2007 08:02 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 14-12-2007 07:54 AM (16 years ago)
ur prayers were not answered coz i saw that....and to freshen u up on vixen's 22 lists.....here they are....read it and read it out loud.....LoL  Grin

1. Do not say what you mean. Ever.
2. Be ambiguous. Always.
3. Cry. Cry often. Tell them it`s their fault.
4. Bring things up that were said, done, or thought months or years ago.
5. Make them apologize for everything.
6. Stash feminine products in their backpacks and in their books as cute reminders that you were thinking of them.
7. Gossip. Gossip about everything that walks.
8. Play Alanis Morissette`s "You Outta Know," loud. Look at them Smile.
9. Look them in the eye and start laughing.
10. Cry.
11. Get mad at them for everything.
12. Discuss your period in front of them. Watch them squirm.
13. Hold grudges.
14. Demand to be e-mailed. Often. Whine when they don`t comply.
15. When complimented, make sure to be paranoid. Take nothing at face value.
16. Use daddy as a weapon. Tell them about his gun collection, his quick trigger finger, and his affection for his "little princess."
17. Be late for everything. Yell if they`re late.
18. Talk about your ex-boyfriend 24-7. Compare and contrast.
19. Go everywhere in groups, especially the bathroom. Do nothing alone. Independence is a sign of weakness.
20. Cry.
21. Make them guess what you want and then get mad when they`re wrong.
22. Plan little relationship anniversaries, i. e. the monthly anniversary of the time you saw each other in the library. . . for five minutes. Then get mad at them for forgetting. Then cry.

Posted: at 14-12-2007 07:54 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 14-12-2007 11:23 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 14-12-2007 07:54 AM
ur prayers were not answered coz i saw that....and to freshen u up on vixen's 22 lists.....here they are....read it and read it out loud.....LoL  Grin

1. Do not say what you mean. Ever.
2. Be ambiguous. Always.
3. Cry. Cry often. Tell them it`s their fault.
4. Bring things up that were said, done, or thought months or years ago.
5. Make them apologize for everything.
6. Stash feminine products in their backpacks and in their books as cute reminders that you were thinking of them.
7. Gossip. Gossip about everything that walks.
8. Play Alanis Morissette`s "You Outta Know," loud. Look at them Smile.
9. Look them in the eye and start laughing.
10. Cry.
11. Get mad at them for everything.
12. Discuss your period in front of them. Watch them squirm.
13. Hold grudges.
14. Demand to be e-mailed. Often. Whine when they don`t comply.
15. When complimented, make sure to be paranoid. Take nothing at face value.
16. Use daddy as a weapon. Tell them about his gun collection, his quick trigger finger, and his affection for his "little princess."
17. Be late for everything. Yell if they`re late.
18. Talk about your ex-boyfriend 24-7. Compare and contrast.
19. Go everywhere in groups, especially the bathroom. Do nothing alone. Independence is a sign of weakness.
20. Cry.
21. Make them guess what you want and then get mad when they`re wrong.
22. Plan little relationship anniversaries, i. e. the monthly anniversary of the time you saw each other in the library. . . for five minutes. Then get mad at them for forgetting. Then cry.

You call that Rules or Law. Sad That's so serious. Vixen, is that was or is your Rules or Law man am afraid i will file a case against you.Sad How do you bring up that kind of Law. So this are the things in which you re gonna be doing after our Wedding:) Oh no did i just say that  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I hope my enemies didn't see that Sad
Posted: at 14-12-2007 11:23 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bling4naija at 14-12-2007 04:39 PM (16 years ago)
@more_money....as i browse from page 2 page, i wonder y all the guys r not here to rescue u, n how did u feel....please stop being childdish jare. Guest wat....there are Raining Men out there!!! aint no sugar mama or honey mama looking for u. just sit back and ask yourselves y all the guys are not by your side at this moment.  Many guys are now looking for a way to stand on higher ground than to depend on sugar mama.

Tell me...if any young man like u tend to go out with your beloved mama.....how in the world would u feel? And remember that whatever sugar mama u want to dig is also some1 else mother. no need to offend, but please do remember that God is raining  more men from above, n r u among them?

Think about it.  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-12-2007 04:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- herre at 14-12-2007 09:44 PM (16 years ago)
APPLAUSE!! APPLAUSE!!! APPLAUSE PEOPLE!!!!!!!
DAT WAS A FANTASTIC SPEECH FROM BLING4NAIJA........TRUELY APPRECIATED!!!!!
KEEP IT UP MY BOY, KEEP IT UP..........ONCE AGAIN PPL PLS GIVE IT UP FOR BLING4NAIJA!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-12-2007 09:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 15-12-2007 01:27 AM (16 years ago)
YEAAAAAAAAAHH 4 BLING4NAIJA......YIPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE......... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2007 01:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 15-12-2007 11:16 AM (16 years ago)
..."its raining men...hallellujah its raining men...."

lol...that was a good one Bling4naija...its bling for the ladies as well.....!!!

Posted: at 15-12-2007 11:16 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 15-12-2007 12:20 PM (16 years ago)
I no blame all of you. Anyway i rest my case for now till i recover from the Sock. Sad
Posted: at 15-12-2007 12:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 15-12-2007 01:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 15-12-2007 12:20 PM
I no blame all of you. Anyway i rest my case for now till i recover from the Sock. Sad

You mean missy elliot's song *SOCK IT TO ME*?..or is you talking about the *SOCK IT TO ME CAKE*?.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2007 01:24 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 15-12-2007 04:43 PM (16 years ago)
Hey!!!!!!! Vixen if you no dey careful i go Divorce you Okay Sad I knew it my enemies were at work. SadSadSadSad
Posted: at 15-12-2007 04:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 15-12-2007 05:13 PM (16 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(...lol..lol..lol..lol
Posted: at 15-12-2007 05:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 15-12-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago)
Oh yeah is that what you want ?Sad I NEED AN ANSWER NOW!!!:( :'(
Posted: at 15-12-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 16-12-2007 08:06 AM (16 years ago)
Court adjourned till after Boxing Day....so wait till then...

Posted: at 16-12-2007 08:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 16-12-2007 05:19 PM (16 years ago)
I knew you would TALK myra. I knew it. Sad You think your JUJU will work on me Never. If you think i would live Vixen for you to make your way. NEVER OKAY (But, wait oooooo hmmm!!!) anyway nothing dey happen Okay Sad your plans won't work Okay  Angry
Posted: at 16-12-2007 05:19 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 16-12-2007 09:34 PM (16 years ago)
JuJu.....as in african juju....nah i prefer gbedu....

Posted: at 16-12-2007 09:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 17-12-2007 03:04 AM (16 years ago)
I LOVE JUJU BEANS.......AND GUMMI WORMS Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-12-2007 03:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 17-12-2007 10:42 AM (16 years ago)
you both are not serious at all. Anyway i no blame the both of you. its being a long time you visited Naija so you won't know what JuJu is. You thing say na Music? lol......
Posted: at 17-12-2007 10:42 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 31