WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED??? (Page 3)

Date: 06-12-2007 6:48 pm (17 years ago) | Author: More money owo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 31
- More_money_OWO at 11-12-2007 08:07 PM (17 years ago)
Okay lets change the topic on here. Can anyone tell me his or her the Saddiest thing you ever had to go through in their relationship. I think that's a good one what do you think Fellaz;)
Posted: at 11-12-2007 08:07 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- herre at 11-12-2007 08:25 PM (17 years ago)
err... think the break up shuld be the sadest
Posted: at 11-12-2007 08:25 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- More_money_OWO at 11-12-2007 08:40 PM (17 years ago)
well, break ups hmmm... i think you are right but, there are till think that gets you sick of relationship aside the break ups. If you know what am talking about? Smiley
Posted: at 11-12-2007 08:40 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- herre at 11-12-2007 09:04 PM (17 years ago)
not really...........mean like wen the the whole thing is not going as planned?
Posted: at 11-12-2007 09:04 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-12-2007 12:33 AM (17 years ago)
I don't go through such things....I just let it flow until it stops flowing...lol..lol Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 12-12-2007 12:33 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 12-12-2007 04:25 AM (17 years ago)
As for me the only thing that i get tired of and sick of in relationship is when my partner is not a Sex freak as expected. And as i cant see i don't who who is more Gulder or maltina between Vixen and herre
Posted: at 12-12-2007 04:25 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-12-2007 04:28 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 12-12-2007 04:25 AM
As for me the only thing that i get tired of and sick of in relationship is when my partner is not a Sex freak as expected. And as i cant see i don't who who is more Gulder or maltina between Vixen and herre

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-12-2007 04:28 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 12-12-2007 04:29 AM (17 years ago)
GULDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-12-2007 04:29 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 12-12-2007 05:14 AM (17 years ago)
ooooo....thank god i am not involved in this suga mummy scandal....good luck to Vixen and Herre....lol

Posted: at 12-12-2007 05:14 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 12-12-2007 04:03 PM (17 years ago)
lol who says you are not on my sugar list ? huh... you are the number 1 sugar on my list.
Posted: at 12-12-2007 04:03 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-12-2007 05:56 PM (17 years ago)
here we go again.......
Posted: at 12-12-2007 05:56 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 12-12-2007 06:03 PM (17 years ago)
Nah i aint talking about the sugar stuff Okay.
Posted: at 12-12-2007 06:03 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-12-2007 06:04 PM (17 years ago)
oh o.k..sugar got another term now?..so let me hear this new slang.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2007 06:04 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 12-12-2007 06:14 PM (17 years ago)
No Okay Vixen. I just want to play cool. Lay low and see things you know ?
Posted: at 12-12-2007 06:14 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-12-2007 06:38 PM (17 years ago)
so basically you wanna just DO YOU!!...aint nothing wrong with that...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2007 06:38 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 12-12-2007 06:49 PM (17 years ago)
I dont understand what you mean by that Hun
Posted: at 12-12-2007 06:49 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-12-2007 06:51 PM (17 years ago)
you just wanna chill Cool Cool Cool.........u know...DO YOU!!!
Posted: at 12-12-2007 06:51 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 12-12-2007 08:42 PM (17 years ago)
hmmmmmmm..............myra r u seeing this?? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
smthn is going on here....... Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 12-12-2007 08:42 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 13-12-2007 07:04 AM (17 years ago)
i seriously have no idea....me on the number one list...??of what....???of the top bootylicious gals in the world....???or is it America's Top 40 Billboard countdown....?lol

anyway....my mum used to say that when a boy and gal always argue,it means that they are gonna get married.......LoL....gOOD Luck Vixen......send me ur wedding card...LMAO....

Posted: at 13-12-2007 07:04 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 13-12-2007 01:57 PM (17 years ago)
Well for your information Mra and Herre i am not you both wedding crads withsoever cos, you ladies have when a terorist to me. So, why should i invite you both. Abeg no put sand sand inside my gari na beg i dey beg you two. Anyway, how is my sexy love (Vixen Kiss) how are you doing jo i hope you miss me;) well sha me self dey missing you like crazy for here. Oh... pls no vex Mra and Herre. Just that the 2 love birds can't help it anymore. And if the both of you likve make you plan another Messal Okay cos i know you always have your ways. But, i want you to remember that, What Naijapals has joined together let Herre and Myra dare put Commer or Fill stop. Okay as it a Big WARNING!!!!  Cool I am waiting and ready for your re-enforcemnet Okay. 
Posted: at 13-12-2007 01:57 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 31