guys Would you allow your wife to get a tattoo? (Page 10)

Date: 26-11-2010 2:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- lagosgirl at 6-02-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emydaddy on 27-11-2010 03:46 AM
Lol, generally tattoo is good but not good for the sacred parts of the body of married women because the artist can be tempted to ******
YOU ARE FUNNY
Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aussiegirl at 6-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
i have many tattoos,and body piercings
aint no one goin to tell me i can or cant do sumthing.
its up to the individual,its called freedom to express urself
how ever u see fit. Cool
Posted: at 6-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 6-02-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
That one na Onyibo talk
Posted: at 6-02-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prof96 at 17-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Simple and short - NO
Posted: at 17-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 14-07-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Yeah they need our permission but the answer is NO

Posted: at 14-07-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ramsey_court at 16-07-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
I have two small to medium tattoos. One of my left foot and the other on my upper back. That does not make me any less than the next person or any better. It's just something I like. Both of my tattoos are either symbolic or sentimental. I think it's an individuals decision whether or not they want a tattoo. I do understand that in marriage you become as one,but that doesn't mean you own wife's body. To each, its own.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hosbert at 1-08-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
never
Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryken at 2-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Tatton ot know tatton it her choice ok.so let her be.ABEG
Posted: at 2-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 10-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ramsey_court on 16-07-2011 01:20 AM
I have two small to medium tattoos. One of my left foot and the other on my upper back. That does not make me any less than the next person or any better. It's just something I like. Both of my tattoos are either symbolic or sentimental. I think it's an individuals decision whether or not they want a tattoo. I do understand that in marriage you become as one,but that doesn't mean you own wife's body. To each, its own.

YEA IT MAKES YOU LESS HUMAN AND MORE OF ANIMAL...LACK OF FEAR OF GOD
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 10-08-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
why u ask?
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykewifey at 22-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 31-12-2010 01:54 AM
I will not approve of it but if she want to tattoo my name then I will allow her.

slol,,,selfish interest!!
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Johnhex at 25-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: ramsey_court on 16-07-2011 01:20 AM

YEA IT MAKES YOU LESS HUMAN AND MORE OF ANIMAL...LACK OF FEAR OF GOD

Your comment shows how dumb you are dude, how does having a tatoo on your body makes you less human and more of animal?Huh??  for goodness sake. I'm a Christian, and i see nothing wrong in having a tatoo. So if someone wants to get a tatoo, it's his or her body and you have no right to judge them!!!! you are not GOD!!!!!!

Posted: at 25-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago)
no..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
no..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ddollars at 20-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
I wouldn't allow my wife b'cos Too is somehow attractive
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
yes. but it depends on the location and design.

Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 6-08-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 6-08-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
for botton and Bosom
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princyboy at 16-08-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Meaning less.....we should be thinkin how 2 raise our children not tatooo.....NONONO
Posted: at 16-08-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sestay at 2-09-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
that won't happen
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11