guys Would you allow your wife to get a tattoo? (Page 8)

Date: 26-11-2010 2:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- dirtykid at 31-12-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ayodel on 26-11-2010 02:22 PM
guys Would you allow your wife to get a tattoo?

Yes.. she can have as much as she want, as long as she look hot & spicy for me  Wink Wink

Posted: at 31-12-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- popo2009 at 31-12-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
If she already has a Tattoo then no problem
But I will not allow her to have a new one if she doent have one.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victory4ola at 31-12-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
TATTOO IS A SIGN OF EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL NEVER ! NEVER! ALLOW MY WIFE TO HAVE A TATTOO. All tattoos are  representation of evil,its a promotion of immorality , its a promotion of one form of evil or the other, its a promotion of other gods.
The bible says everything that GOD created are good!!! so why do we have to tattoo our body? religiously its a sin, its another form of IDOL WORSHIPING!!!
Tattoo is DISGUSTING!
Those with tattoo are simply an attention seekers , they suffer from inferiority complex, they lack confidence in themself.
NATURAL BEAUTY IS THE BEST !!!!! it gives you peace of mind.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Omapri at 1-01-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on 31-12-2010 08:58 AM
Quote from: Omapri on 31-12-2010 06:38 AM
Quote from: jigaxsol on 31-12-2010 06:26 AM
Quote from: Omapri on 31-12-2010 04:43 AM
its ur body so i see no reason y u shuldnt do wateva w it...
u cant do watever u like wit ur body, its not ur own. Just take it that way

pls whose is it? urs?
in as much as i have her as my wife, every tin abt her becomes mine.. U knw dat?

my dear erase that from ur memo everyone have the right to do wateva
Posted: at 1-01-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- add12 at 1-01-2011 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
Nnnnnno
Posted: at 1-01-2011 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 1-01-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
[/quote] if we were 2 b married like husband nd wife, u ll knw wat am talkin about,!
Posted: at 1-01-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pbanger at 1-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kikemide at 1-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
If the tattoo makes her feel good. Why not?
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 1-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Eheeen
Posted: at 1-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xavexdo5 at 1-01-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
dt one deh
Posted: at 1-01-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 1-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
So?
Posted: at 1-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pabz at 1-01-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
.This Subject and all the people say "Heaven Forbid" making all kinds of self righteous comments need to grow up and step out of the "Dark ages" ..there is absolutely nothing wrong with getting a tattoo I have one my wife has 5 yes u heard me I did not stutter 5!!..the Important thing when getting a tattoo is the "Meaning of it"and what it Symbolizes to the you...rather than how it looks I have a Psalm tatted on my arm because to me that Psalm symbolizes a lot in my life  ..it is ony when Tattoos are overdone with grotesque and meaningless symbols then it tends to loose its appeal...
Posted: at 1-01-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Omapri at 1-01-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pabz on  1-01-2011 08:22 PM
.This Subject and all the people say "Heaven Forbid" making all kinds of self righteous comments need to grow up and step out of the "Dark ages" ..there is absolutely nothing wrong with getting a tattoo I have one my wife has 5 yes u heard me I did not stutter 5!!..the Important thing when getting a tattoo is the "Meaning of it"and what it Symbolizes to the you...rather than how it looks I have a Psalm tatted on my arm because to me that Psalm symbolizes a lot in my life  ..it is ony when Tattoos are overdone with grotesque and meaningless symbols then it tends to loose its appeal...

my dear i dnt no you or none like that but u ave spoken well!!!
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 1-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on  1-01-2011 10:57 AM
if we were 2 b married like husband nd wife, u ll knw wat am talkin about,!
[/quote]

no u not making sense aint nuttin wrong with that absolutely nothing you people should stop ODin this
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 1-01-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victory4ola on 31-12-2010 11:51 PM
TATTOO IS A SIGN OF EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL NEVER ! NEVER! ALLOW MY WIFE TO HAVE A TATTOO. All tattoos are  representation of evil,its a promotion of immorality , its a promotion of one form of evil or the other, its a promotion of other gods.
The bible says everything that GOD created are good!!! so why do we have to tattoo our body? religiously its a sin, its another form of IDOL WORSHIPING!!!
Tattoo is DISGUSTING!
Those with tattoo are simply an attention seekers , they suffer from inferiority complex, they lack confidence in themself.
NATURAL BEAUTY IS THE BEST !!!!! it gives you peace of mind.

chill mehn that dnt make no sense!!!!
Posted: at 1-01-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerryonye at 2-01-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: marysmile on 27-11-2010 12:25 PM
NO. tattoo qualifies ruggedness more than gentleness

The marriage vow said that I will love and cherish my wife, and I do nto cherish tatto, I hate it with passion and beside God and Bible is against making marks on the body, so I do nto want it, and if she has it before marriage, Honestly, she will remove it or else, No Marriage, Simple.  Her body is mine to cherish. not tatto

Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 2-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Simple and perfect.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DONSTAN1 at 2-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 27-11-2010 10:46 PM
i bet those guys saying no wouldn't mind so much if it was their name she wanted to get a tattoo of!!!!!

tell them sis, guys stop pretending,and what is just a tatoo
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 2-01-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pabz at 2-01-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jerryonye on  2-01-2011 05:21 AM
Quote from: marysmile on 27-11-2010 12:25 PM
NO. tattoo qualifies ruggedness more than gentleness

The marriage vow said that I will love and cherish my wife, and I do nto cherish tatto, I hate it with passion and beside God and Bible is against making marks on the body, so I do nto want it, and if she has it before marriage, Honestly, she will remove it or else, No Marriage, Simple.  Her body is mine to cherish. not tatto

Hypocrisy really does come in various forms ...Tattoo is the sign of the Devil..No shit..? in which Bible or Holy Scriptures did u pick that one from...everyone likes to condemn what they in their  gross Ignorance do not understand because it helps you sleep better at night and you can wake up everyday telling yourself Im "Righteous" .. you might as well tell every female member who ever wore Jeans in your family that they are unholy because Trousers are for men only ..Live and let if person wey get Tatto no offend you or do you wrong ..Who on earth made you his or her Judge ?
Posted: at 2-01-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11