EX-MINISTER,OJO MADUEKE SON ALLEGELY BEATS LADY SILLY AT LAGOS HANGOUT (Page 5)

Date: 28-11-2010 9:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- neroedheroe at 29-11-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
it can only happen in Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 28-11-2010 10:51 PM
obviously you can take him out of the ghetto but you cant take the ghetto out of him; Him being a University of Maryland graduate doesn't change a thing. 
true talk.  I was shocked to read he was a graduate as well. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Angry Angry Sad Sad
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 29-11-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
maybe the girl na ashawo, she think say the guy need am, she wan go do runs but the thing back fire. make una no condem the guy too much, some girls can be a pain in the neck.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: elmicougoslavia on 29-11-2010 02:01 AM
First of all that young man that beat up a lady must have really had too much to drink and under no circumstance should he have touched a lady he is totally wrong for that.That being said the lady that could not control her mouth and called him fat. don't make assumptions in comparing Nigeria to America because in America she could get sued for calling him fat also. We simply pray ladies can learn to control their mouths and guys their hands. This does not really have anything to do with money as many other guys beat women they just haven't been brought under public light for scrutiny.
Freedom of speech.  You will not go to jail in America for calling somebody fat.   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 29-11-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 29-11-2010 10:49 PM
First of all that young man that beat up a lady must have really had too much to drink and under no circumstance should he have touched a lady he is totally wrong for that.That being said the lady that could not control her mouth and called him fat. don't make assumptions in comparing Nigeria to America because in America she could get sued for calling him fat also. We simply pray ladies can learn to control their mouths and guys their hands. This does not really have anything to do with money as many other guys beat women they just haven't been brought under public light for scrutiny.
Freedom of speech.  You will not go to jail in America for calling somebody fat.   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@kenyawest

she can be sued because its a public disorder offence. insulting someone in the public is a punishable offence in america
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-11-2010 08:41 AM
let his father come out to apologise to the assulted woman , and he should as well be punished for not giving his child a home training , being a minister,s child does not make one prouds but more humble , imagine if the father of such a useless boy was the president ,he will just be killing peoples at will , bastard bad boy , sperm wasted and useless anmial
too funny. Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AdaBeauty on 29-11-2010 10:42 AM
Dat son of a bitch thinks he can mess evry body up. I believe one day he will find his match either be a *****ing rich type or an Ogbanje dat will kill him silently. As for him being a graduate, Only God if he has some thing upstair, 4rm his actions he paid his way tru school.......Abroad graduate my ass. Like father like son
Good point.  He bought his degree online. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 10:58 AM
Wow- this boy vex people no b small...c anger left right n center
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 29-11-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 29-11-2010 10:40 PM
obviously you can take him out of the ghetto but you cant take the ghetto out of him; Him being a University of Maryland graduate doesn't change a thing. 
true talk.  I was shocked to read he was a graduate as well. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Angry Angry Sad Sad

you people should wise up, do you regard graduates as saints or what? check statistics, graduates are the people who are forking nigeria up big time, even the world as a whole.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: zealhilllm01 on 29-11-2010 04:23 PM
THAT LADY WEY DEY WAKA LOOK FOR HIM PAPA FOR LAGOS BIG BOYS HANGOUT, WETIN DO AM FOR MOUTH WEY EM NO FIT SHUT UP FOR ONCE... THIS ONE NA SMALL TO ALL YOU LADIES WEY DEY HAND BAGS WIA YOUR HAND NO REACH. CLAIMS TO BE BIG GIRLS ONLY TO ROAM  THE STREET AT EVENINGS AND NIGHT LOOKING FOR LONGTHING INSIDE TROUSER FOR MONEY, NA THE THING WEY FIT UNA. ASHAWOOOOSS
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-11-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 29-11-2010 08:26 PM
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 29-11-2010 10:15 AM
its not his fault. its Naija dat gave him d advantage to waste our moni to drink and carry fine girls! suppossing he's not eaten for 3 days, will he have time to do rubbish?
abi my bruder 2rue 2alk lol Grin

funny. our national cake

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-11-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 29-11-2010 08:36 PM
Quote from: destiny247 on 29-11-2010 04:28 AM
The stupidity of the fat dude aroused when he arrogantly took more than what his empty and scanty medulla oblongata could occupy so after the saturation of the liquor and some public banging . He exhibited the digestion of the liquor on the the said babe by descending on her furiously, arrogantly and mumuyously after taking himself to the sate of stupor.. Guy you no dey shame self say you dey beat smally and girl for that matter ooo. go compete w/ John cena na make we know say you don big up.. abeg make him smell cell for a while so him go know say karki no be leather..    
i beg reduce d gramma small,nice one lol

i need a dictionary. seems ur from Edo state. big gramma lik your bro

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-11-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)

nice one supported.

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-11-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 29-11-2010 10:58 PM
Dat son of a bitch thinks he can mess evry body up. I believe one day he will find his match either be a *****ing rich type or an Ogbanje dat will kill him silently. As for him being a graduate, Only God if he has some thing upstair, 4rm his actions he paid his way tru school.......Abroad graduate my ass. Like father like son

he bought his degree from da house lol,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-11-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 29-11-2010 08:13 PM
Quote from: zealhilllm01 on 29-11-2010 04:23 PM
THAT LADY WEY DEY WAKA LOOK FOR HIM PAPA FOR LAGOS BIG BOYS HANGOUT, WETIN DO AM FOR MOUTH WEY EM NO FIT SHUT UP FOR ONCE... THIS ONE NA SMALL TO ALL YOU LADIES WEY DEY HAND BAGS WIA YOUR HAND NO REACH. CLAIMS TO BE BIG GIRLS ONLY TO ROAM  THE STREET AT EVENINGS AND NIGHT LOOKING FOR LONGTHING INSIDE TROUSER FOR MONEY, NA THE THING WEY FIT UNA. ASHAWOOOOSS
na wa for u o oga we know say u bi old school das why u 2alk like dis bu2 den wake-up becos no bi every lady u see in club goes dere for ashawo business.am sure she is dere 2 -for fun jus like u always sneak ou2  2 clubing whenever ur wife is sleeping as well<oko ashawo< Angry Angry Angry

give it to him lol...........

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-11-2010 10:54 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on 29-11-2010 10:49 PM

@kenyawest

she can be sued because its a public disorder offence. insulting someone in the public is a punishable offence in america

freedom of speech in not punishable by any prison offence.  Calling somebody fat is a clinical terminology. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-11-2010 11:14 PM
Grin Grin which house?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-11-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-11-2010 11:13 PM

nice one supported.
Wink Wink
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IkeOguike at 29-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
The evil that men do must surely live with them. You crminally minded politicians and public servants better turn over a new leaf now. I strongly beleive that God is not happy with these thieves called politicians in Nigeria. Common sense is not as common as it sounds because you guys would have learned from what's happening to Ibori and his family. Madueke, you raised a FAT hooligan with the money you stole from Nigerians and he has the temerity to lay his hands on a lady? Maybe, that's how his father beats his mom.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-11-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 29-11-2010 11:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 29-11-2010 11:14 PM

@house lol. abi no be we sell em for am?
 Grin Grin which house?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son