EX-MINISTER,OJO MADUEKE SON ALLEGELY BEATS LADY SILLY AT LAGOS HANGOUT (Page 2)

Date: 28-11-2010 9:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- yettyness at 29-11-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago)
Oh please get lost...Tom cruise, , janet jackson, and all real celebrities don't act this way..you are taking advantage of a country where you know you can get away with it ... we can all have a drink from time to time  but come and do this in london or italy or usa which you profess you are from and see who will whisk you away.   
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vitool at 29-11-2010 04:13 AM (13 years ago)
Dude is a big disgrace. No need for you all say crap here, here is his facebook id, girls don't go wooing on him, hes just a fuccking woman abuser with his huge for nothing body. Ugonna D.P Madueke..

I know the so of a bii1tch real good
Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- destiny247 at 29-11-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
The stupidity of the fat dude aroused when he arrogantly took more than what his empty and scanty medulla oblongata could occupy so after the saturation of the liquor and some public banging . He exhibited the digestion of the liquor on the the said babe by descending on her furiously, arrogantly and mumuyously after taking himself to the sate of stupor.. Guy you no dey shame self say you dey beat smally and girl for that matter ooo. go compete w/ John cena na make we know say you don big up.. abeg make him smell cell for a while so him go know say karki no be leather..    
Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukxie at 29-11-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
 Nigeria is one of the places where the 'have's' can assult and batter the 'have not's' and get away with it. That over weight swine would be charged with assault if he were in the West or any other country with a functioning police. He should be locked away for a long time and also made to pay for assaulting that girl. It would serve as a deterrent to his likes...
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejisluv2 at 29-11-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- realtmol at 29-11-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
THE BAG/BUNCH  OF MUGU NA REAL MONEY MISS ROAD...
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-11-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 28-11-2010 11:00 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 28-11-2010 10:52 PM
Hmmmmmm

PRINCEDAFE SAY SOMTHING NOW.......HOW YOU DEY JAREEE,,, ALL THIS AGRICULTURE PIKKIN MANY OFF THEM ARE JUST WAST OF SPAM   

this oy , i don dey tell ,your mouth no go kill you so ?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-11-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
let his father come out to apologise to the assulted woman , and he should as well be punished for not giving his child a home training , being a minister,s child does not make one prouds but more humble , imagine if the father of such a useless boy was the president ,he will just be killing peoples at will , bastard bad boy , sperm wasted and useless anmial
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-11-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
let his father come out to apologise to the assulted woman , and he should as well be punished for not giving his child a home training , being a minister,s child does not make one prouds but more humble , imagine if the father of such a useless boy was the president ,he will just be killing peoples at will , bastard bad boy , sperm wasted and useless anmial
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- slabyman at 29-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
dat guy na mugu 1 cos he will soon be begging for twenty naira to suck gari!
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
alright so
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-11-2010 08:41 AM
let his father come out to apologise to the assaulted woman , and he should as well be punished for not giving his child a home training , being a minister's child does not make one proud but more humble , imagine if the father of such a useless boy was the president ,he will just be killing peoples at will , bastard bad boy , sperm wasted and useless anmial

absolutely that's what should be done....and the son is just absolutely MAD....

Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 29-11-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
What a Stuuupid and brainless dirty stinking he-goat......mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- joeee at 29-11-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
na only lazy man dey beat woman......... una see wetin drink dey cause for una women wey dey waka 4 night without........hhhhmmmmnnnnn
Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 29-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
i wish i cld lay my hands on the bastard. shameless cow
Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khangkernitz at 29-11-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Undeserving of all the good things that life has given him. Wut an ungrateful child! Whoever puts his hand on a woman will never be considered a man himself. Such a disgrace to his family, his own people and worst of all, to himself...
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-11-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm no comment
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: elmicougoslavia on 29-11-2010 02:01 AM
First of all that young man that beat up a lady must have really had too much to drink and under no circumstance should he have touched a lady he is totally wrong for that.That being said the lady that could not control her mouth and called him fat. don't make assumptions in comparing Nigeria to America because in America she could get sued for calling him fat also. We simply pray ladies can learn to control their mouths and guys their hands. This does not really have anything to do with money as many other guys beat women they just haven't been brought under public light for scrutiny.

rubbish! even if u r suing sum1 for calling them names, that might carry sum weight if u dont beat her up like u r about to kill her...
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewalefisayo at 29-11-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
its not his fault. its Naija dat gave him d advantage to waste our moni to drink and carry fine girls! suppossing he's not eaten for 3 days, will he have time to do rubbish?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
hmnmn.........

Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8