VID: Nollywood Actress Shows Off Her Vast Collection Of Wigs, Says She Can't Stop Buying Hair

Date: 30-10-2021 8:57 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-10-2021 08:57 PM (2 years ago)

Nollywood Actress, Anita Joseph recently took to her social media page to flaunt her vast collection of wigs and complained that she just can’t stop buying new hair.

She said she has over 100 wigs and she might need to give some out but she is skeptical about it because her head carries anointing.

She can be heard saying in the video ;

See ehn, I have all these hairs, I keep looking at these hairs, but i still buy more hair.

My hair is plenty, I wish i could sell them. I always say my wigs are up to 100.

I need to do hair giveaway but my head has annoiting so I just can’t give it away like that.

I have other wigs in the salon and even some that I didn’t see
How do I preserve this wigs now
Watch video below:

Posted: at 30-10-2021 08:57 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-10-2021 11:28 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2021 11:28 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- kellyonly at 31-10-2021 08:24 AM (2 years ago)
Useless woman, the years you have spent in Nollywood, hair suppose to be your achievement. And the hair is not even your own mumu woman
Posted: at 31-10-2021 08:24 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paulevery at 31-10-2021 10:26 AM (2 years ago)
She even have Small head,
Very painful
Posted: at 31-10-2021 10:26 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zee006677 at 31-10-2021 12:51 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: kellyonly on 31-10-2021 12:51 PM
Useless woman, the years you have spent in Nollywood, hair suppose to be your achievement. And the hair is not even your own mumu woman
Posted: at 31-10-2021 12:51 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming