Ever won a lady's heart without telling her a lie? (Page 10)

Date: 29-11-2010 4:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- 4kasibe247 at 30-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zaksharun at 30-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
guys what are u discus about
Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 30-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: johnnjasi on 30-11-2010 06:16 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-11-2010 08:42 AM
Quote from: johnnjasi on 30-11-2010 03:08 AM
the sweetest part of it all is that the words i use on CYNTHIA is the same words i use on LINDA and am going to use the same words on BITTERSWEET to win her heart......I know she will like them

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Don't even think about it!

WETIN? NA YOU BE MY NEXT TARGET 4 REAL....

Don't even try because there is absolutely no chance! 

Posted: at 30-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kings4love at 30-11-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
up till now i havent even win any girls heart and maybe is because i always tell the truth, i think is being a high time i get to lie
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 30-11-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
guy lie the only key o
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osas4joe1 at 30-11-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
my papa get 5 estate for GRS na mt mama dey drive that range sport pass u go hide
Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 30-11-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Lie to me.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- basfitz2018 at 30-11-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 04:55 PM
Guys don run go hide!!!
I don't blame the men, the ladies hate that word truth, they seem more comfortable with lies than the truth, so if you must get them guys, tell more lies except to the descent girls, but the problem is how do you know the descent ones among them?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 30-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know why u guys are still battling over this matter?
I've told u all I know about this.
Women's favourite is lie.

Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onomy007 at 30-11-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
ONE THING WE GUYS IS THAT NOT EVERY GULS WE ASK OUT WE LOVE,SO MOST CASES WE WIN THEIR HEART ON PILLARS OF LIE BECOS U TELLING A GUL YOU LOVE HER WITHOUT REALLY LOVING HER IS A LIE ALREADY.ANODA CASE IS MOST GULS PREFARE SWEET COATED TONGUE GUYS AND WAT DO U EXPECT THEY ARE BORN LIARS...SO LADIES NOT ALL LOVE ARE REAL
Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 30-11-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onomy007 on 30-11-2010 11:12 PM
ONE THING WE GUYS IS THAT NOT EVERY GULS WE ASK OUT WE LOVE,SO MOST CASES WE WIN THEIR HEART ON PILLARS OF LIE BECOS U TELLING A GUL YOU LOVE HER WITHOUT REALLY LOVING HER IS A LIE ALREADY.ANODA CASE IS MOST GULS PREFARE SWEET COATED TONGUE GUYS AND WAT DO U EXPECT THEY ARE BORN LIARS...SO LADIES NOT ALL LOVE ARE REAL
Wink Wink.Real talk.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 30-11-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
D question shld be............why do ladies value and love liars more

Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 30-11-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
how u take kw the value am

Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 30-11-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
U need me to cry dat loud?

Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 30-11-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
if that will make me believe u

Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evatheds at 1-12-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
Really to lie to a lady before winning her is bad, but he who says that he haven't lie to a lady why do you clean up and apply a nice perfume whenever you want to approach a lady?; Men lies to get a Girl friend but doesn't lie to get a wife .
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 1-12-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 30-11-2010 11:06 AM
Quote from: waco on 30-11-2010 10:51 AM
Bestheart dem break ur heart 10 times?
No body  broke my heart and will never, rather I learnt from the experience of others, waco, you men are tongue twisters.

@Bestheart
the way u talk am sure you've had the experience of heart break, why are you lieing?
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ddder at 1-12-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
 http://[color=purple]Yes about 80% Guys lie to a lady, but i don't not lie for luv[/color]  Cool
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eriele at 1-12-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
i just know, that if i find out the lies, it is 100 % that guy will loose me.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- belogh at 1-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Some lies are even better than the truth sometimes, so what is the big deal....what of the girls who pretend as if they are not interested, but are more than willing......Guys stop the lies now....and let see if the girls will not cry for us.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16