Ever won a lady's heart without telling her a lie? (Page 16)

Date: 29-11-2010 4:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 13 14 15 [16]
- giftmurphy at 20-12-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-11-2010 04:59 PM
Truth is not in men's dictionary
tru talk
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 21-12-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 20-12-2010 11:46 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-11-2010 04:59 PM
Truth is not in men's dictionary
tru talk
supported

Posted: at 21-12-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- priceless87 at 21-12-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago)
the guys never talk o
Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-12-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
4 D GUYZ PEACE OUT

Posted: at 21-12-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
passing..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
passing..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 13-06-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 29-11-2010 09:07 PM
why not.thinkin without lie it will be hard to be with a girl cos most of them like lies
and i do lie and lie and lie but after winning/bein together with her will just tell her the truth.

Shit if I found out that you lied to me? I will first of all ask u why and if your explanation s are not good enough then I will quit.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 13-06-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  1-12-2010 10:56 PM
I have a car.I live in a two bedroom house in Upminister London.I school in Oxford uni.I'm in the billionaire club .Meanwhile he lives in lewisham,in one of those councill houses.and schools in some community school.NAIJA GUYS AND LIE.NA WA OOO.SUM OF YOU SHOULD LEAVE THT YOUR MENTALITY BACK HOME,DONT BRING IT HERE OOOOOOOOOOOO.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 13-06-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 30-11-2010 03:15 AM
my girl never fell for me bcos i lied to her infact i always told her the truth until it dawn on me ladies never want to hear the truth but i play smart though i don't lie to her and i dont tell her the truth

What kind of explanational dynamical shit are you saying?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 13-06-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
Tell the truth no matter what and it shall be well with you. People will know when u lie if u the kind who always tells the truth. You will feel so guilty about it. How can u tell a girl you don't even know: You are my heart, the best, queen of my world, my heart desire...  Grin Grin Grin these are purified lies na... abeg oh. May God help us!
Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16]