................ ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: elton12 on 1-12-2010 11:39 AM I even enjoy doing it. It makes me feel like a gentleman. Seriously, i love doing it cos i love her dearly. Just like my superb star FERNANDO TORRES does hols his wife's hand bag in every photo of theirs, i will do just that. It's lovely, romanyic and awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool one
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Ehen wetin dey wrong? ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
OK ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 05:21 PM What if you are strolling on the Road: Can you hold her handbag and be proud about it? (guys) Can you hold hold his briefcase and be proud about it (gurls) Be sincere..ladies and gentlement! I can hold his briefcase but he shouldnt hold my handbag and walk around. that just doesnt seem right. i hold her bag anytime any day and aint give a flip wot people tink or say coz wen you do this life doesnt move you get me? because have done loads of times wiv any of me girl............
I think it has to do with the quality of a couples mentality. ReplyOr rather the quality of sex. Ha hahhahahahah .
. Reply
I go hold am with pride, afterall na me get am... ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agabs on 1-12-2010 01:52 PM I think it has to do with the quality of a couples mentality. Or rather the quality of sex. Ha hahhahahahah . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I can't becos it looks full....i rather carry a bag of rice . Reply
commot there! so so lie u go dey post for here u know may be u dey wash her pant for house ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
dat question is not mearnt for me Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 1-12-2010 12:02 AM Quote from: Michro on 30-11-2010 10:42 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 10:40 PM Quote from: Michro on 30-11-2010 10:39 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 10:05 PM Quote from: Michro on 30-11-2010 09:42 PM Quote from: princedafe on 30-11-2010 04:55 AM Why do ppl write useless post Hmmmmmmmmm Annoying. Prince take it easy o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make me ![]() Stay clear. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Una too like sex self, sex sex sex every where, Am feeling headache!!!! Reply
it's all about being secure with who you are... If i feel the need to do it, i'll do it... if there's no need to do it, what's my problem... Reply
Quote from: Jecon on 2-12-2010 01:38 AM Una too like sex self, sex sex sex every where, Am feeling headache!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sure, will be proud to do so again n again including a BIG HUG if need be. Reply
i cud...dats if she has somting else to do wit her hands4dat moment...but work wit it...4wot? hey, im nt a breatsless chik... Reply