Rev. Chris Oyakhilome under Surveillance for Money Laundering (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2010 11:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
ewu
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sholaconcepts at 30-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
well, i don't understand government with their policies but all i care: this fine man is making money for himself and use the money the way want God... where is our conscience. money laundering does not exist people....
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 30-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 30-11-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-11-2010 03:15 PM
ewu
this one na EWU OFIA
Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 30-11-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Do not try to justify money laundering. With all im phoneaieing, im still no sabi wetin money laundering be? Niggaz please.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 30-11-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
oyakhilome and all these other criminal pastors should be sent to jail where they belong..i am happy the efcc is finally taking a proactive step against these criminals who have become rich by preying on the weak and confused minds of nigerian...efcc will follow this with investigating oyedepo
Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tinap at 30-11-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
this is not ture
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tinap at 30-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
u na don come again oooooooooo, you people have to mind what you say, nigeria home of liers,
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 30-11-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tinap on 30-11-2010 10:14 PM
u na don come again oooooooooo, you people have to mind what you say, nigeria home of liers,

wow, why would you come to naijapals then write ignorant shit like that ... Nigeria home or liars? Huh? are you lost?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tinap at 30-11-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on 30-11-2010 03:14 PM
i am not surprise, Afro pastor can do something like that.
imagine him blowing his hair like a woman.
may the lord forgive you because you don,t know what you are say
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tinap at 30-11-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 30-11-2010 10:27 PM

wow, why would you come to naijapals then write ignorant shit like that ... Nigeria home or liars? Huh? are you lost?
is you that is lost ok. yes, you guys are liars.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tinap at 30-11-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 30-11-2010 05:24 PM
oyakhilome and all these other criminal pastors should be sent to jail where they belong..i am happy the efcc is finally taking a proactive step against these criminals who have become rich by preying on the weak and confused minds of nigerian...efcc will follow this with investigating oyedepo
not only jail, go jail oyakhilome buy yourself. you still put oyedepo, may the the lord forgive you,oooooo. because you nor no within you dey talk.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 30-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
If he has not come out to say anything yet knowing this rumour has been around for days, yes its probably true. I don't know why christian will defend any wrong doing of pastors because the bible says touch not my anointed. Thats part of why pastors and popes have been getting away with nonsense for years because people are afraid to even talk about it ... and eerrr newsflash, if they are doing things like this they are probably not anointed. You are anointed too, try this and see if you will get away with it or who defends you.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 30-11-2010 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
what did they say that pastor chris did,Pls can someone explain n?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 30-11-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tinap on 30-11-2010 10:34 PM
Quote from: Abby on 30-11-2010 10:27 PM

is you that is lost ok. yes, you guys are liars.

You are a joke. What would be even worse is if you are Nigerian which I suspect you are. You think you are elite because you are somewhere else, get a clue.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 30-11-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-11-2010 03:15 PM
ewu

seconded
Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwakama at 1-12-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
 Hmm i am speechless  oo ,, O lord of mercy please intervane...i saw calamity coming.. touch not my anointing
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 1-12-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Why on earth is the media commenting on an open ongoing investigation. If this was true and Chris had any sense the evidence would have disappeared by now, either spiritually or thru street smart. Rubbish! It would av been easier to say, Chris we are coming for u, be prepared to defeat  us!
Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 1-12-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oliviaS on 30-11-2010 07:04 AM
Nowadays, may people are being involve in problems related with money. Not only Rev.Chris, experience financial related difficulties. Even the U.S. is currently struggling to create a balanced spending budget, as is Ireland. Ireland, however, is trying to come back from the verge of complete financial collapse, something of which Prime Minister Cowen and Finance Minister Lenihan are reminded each day. Austerity measures drawn up by Ireland's leaders may be unpopular, but they might be just what Ireland needs. Over the next 4 years, Cowen and Lenihan would like to cut $20 billion to bring the Ireland debt problems under control, writes the BBC.

what does this have to do with the price of pure water?
Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everkindboy at 1-12-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Christ Embassy is not a little church at all. The Roman Catholic Church was also questioned over the transfer of money at Vatican some months ago and nothing came out of it as far as the money belong to the church. Roman Catholic Church has a bank of their own.

This is happening every time. There is no establishment that is free from it. No government, no institution is free from this. The means of transfer maybe wrong but the money belong to the church. THERE IS NO HUMAN BEING LIVING ON THIS PLANET THAT IS PERFECT. So, let the man alone to continue the work that God sent him.

EFCC itself is not clean. They are only trying to disturb. They know where to go. GO after people who stole and are stealing Nigeria's Wealth. You cannot say you don't know them. They have billions in foreign currency in foreign banks. One of them have billions of foreign currency in more than two countries. Please stop stressing people who are have laboured for what they possess.

EFCC, you cannot stop this man. He is a great man for Nigeria. A good example that something great can come out from Nigeria. You don't need to go abroad to make it or to attain greatness. Please Pastor Chris, don't mind jealousy. IT WILL PASS.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5