No one falls in Love by Choice.... It is by Chance.

Date: 01-12-2010 11:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: Adigun Titilayo
- at 1-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)

He is worth falling in love with,'cause HE first loved you and still loves you as you are.!!!

NO  ONE
falls in love by choice,
it is by CHANCE.
No one
stays in love by chance,
it is by WORK.

And no one
falls out of love by chance,
it is by CHOICE

He did
something for you,
now do something for Him..

Spread his word,
and you'll be rewarded.   
How?

Matthew 10:32...
'Whoever acknowledges Me before men,
I will acknowledge him
before My Father in heaven.   
But whoever disowns Me before men,
I will disown him
before My Father in heaven.'

God is going to
shift things around
for you tonight
& let things work
in your favor.

If you believe,
just spread the news.   
Do not ignore him.
You must have
unwavering faith.
God bless you! 
[/b]

Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 4-04-2016 01:57 PM (8 years ago)
Na so u talk am oo,,,
Posted: at 4-04-2016 01:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero