Just In: FG To Re-Arraign Sowore On Fresh Charges

Date: 22-11-2021 3:46 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-11-2021 03:46 PM (2 years ago)

The Federal High Court in Abuja would arraign activist, Omoyele Sowore afresh on alleged treasonable felony today, November 22.

Sowore is to be put on fresh trial by the Attorney General of the Federation, AGF, and Minister of Justice on behalf of the Nigerian government in a charge marked ABJ/CR/CS/365/19.

A document indicated that the alleged revolutionist would take his fresh plea before Justice Obiora Egwuatu this morning.

It was gathered that Sowore is being arraigned afresh following the transfer of the former trial Judge, Justice Ijeoma Ojukwu to Calabar in Cross Rivers State.

At the time of this report, the courtroom has been jam-packed by a retinue of his sympathizers.

Details later.

Posted: at 22-11-2021 03:46 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 22-11-2021 03:51 PM (2 years ago)
Good*******
Posted: at 22-11-2021 03:51 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lisabi at 22-11-2021 04:01 PM (2 years ago)
What is good there?.
Posted: at 22-11-2021 04:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 22-11-2021 04:01 PM (2 years ago)
What is good there?.
Posted: at 22-11-2021 04:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 22-11-2021 04:04 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 22-11-2021 03:51 PM
Good*******

What is good there?. Omo ale. Red light has turned you to unreasonable fellow
Posted: at 22-11-2021 04:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 22-11-2021 04:04 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 22-11-2021 03:51 PM
Good*******

What is good there?. Omo ale. Red light has turned you to unreasonable fellow
Posted: at 22-11-2021 04:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 22-11-2021 04:22 PM (2 years ago)
Sowore get a traveling document and leave Nigeria you come back to America where you have the voice to Express they don't have nothing on you useless country useless president useless people useless police officers useless politicians are playing you like a yoyo
Posted: at 22-11-2021 04:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sameola1 at 22-11-2021 04:31 PM (2 years ago)
Yeye
Posted: at 22-11-2021 04:31 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming