Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: Michro on 1-12-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 09:57 PM They get frustrated easily becos of hormonal changes,which is common.Its not easy,sleeping uncomfortable,your feet hurts,your back hurts,cant move normally,you loook fat,you eat alot,you have to pee constantly,gums bleeds,baby kicks in the ribs and crotch,exhausted and sum are allys moody in the morning.and alot more things.Carrying a baby for 9months is no easy job.so you men should love and appreciate your wives and mother.and pay more respect to we women. ehen onyin wow...but i hope you never ![]()
Quote from: xter on 1-12-2010 10:58 PM Make una stop all dis useless noise about belle jare No mind them. Them go come dey intimidate us with belle. shey our own mama no carry bele then? abi world end dat time.....na all dis new generation gals go dey like to dey call lagos uyo for person wey be mugu If u be my wife and u dey folow me talk rubbish bcos u get belle i go give u dirty slap ehn? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: Michro on 1-12-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 09:57 PM They get frustrated easily becos of hormonal changes,which is common.Its not easy,sleeping uncomfortable,your feet hurts,your back hurts,cant move normally,you loook fat,you eat alot,you have to pee constantly,gums bleeds,baby kicks in the ribs and crotch,exhausted and sum are allys moody in the morning.and alot more things.Carrying a baby for 9months is no easy job.so you men should love and appreciate your wives and mother.and pay more respect to we women. ehen onyin wow...but i hope you never ![]() U no dey fear? HAhahahaha How u dey na I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 11:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: Michro on 1-12-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 09:57 PM They get frustrated easily becos of hormonal changes,which is common.Its not easy,sleeping uncomfortable,your feet hurts,your back hurts,cant move normally,you loook fat,you eat alot,you have to pee constantly,gums bleeds,baby kicks in the ribs and crotch,exhausted and sum are allys moody in the morning.and alot more things.Carrying a baby for 9months is no easy job.so you men should love and appreciate your wives and mother.and pay more respect to we women. ehen onyin wow...but i hope you never ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:04 PM Quote from: logten on 1-12-2010 11:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: Michro on 1-12-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 09:57 PM They get frustrated easily becos of hormonal changes,which is common.Its not easy,sleeping uncomfortable,your feet hurts,your back hurts,cant move normally,you loook fat,you eat alot,you have to pee constantly,gums bleeds,baby kicks in the ribs and crotch,exhausted and sum are allys moody in the morning.and alot more things.Carrying a baby for 9months is no easy job.so you men should love and appreciate your wives and mother.and pay more respect to we women. ehen onyin wow...but i hope you never ![]() A whole me papa, na him u dey call ur boy abi? No worry, I go bring my children come flog u. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
hehehehehehehe i dey fine how your side na your wives and children & those concubines Reply![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
its just like walking in an hot sun with empty stomach den someone steps on your feet with an heel u go mad nah is just trying to get ur fustration on someone else, u r tempted to get ur fustration on that person but self-control implies that u r in control of ur anger or feelings, but i must add child birth is in no way easy Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 10:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 09:57 PM They get frustrated easily becos of hormonal changes,which is common.Its not easy,sleeping uncomfortable,your feet hurts,your back hurts,cant move normally,you loook fat,you eat alot,you have to pee constantly,gums bleeds,baby kicks in the ribs and crotch,exhausted and sum are allys moody in the morning.and alot more things.Carrying a baby for 9months is no easy job.so you men should love and appreciate your wives and mother.and pay more respect to we women. ehen onyin wow...but i hope you never ![]()
Quote from: xter on 1-12-2010 10:58 PM Make una stop all dis useless noise about belle jare hmmmmm xter shey our own mama no carry bele then? abi world end dat time.....na all dis new generation gals go dey like to dey call lagos uyo for person wey be mugu If u be my wife and u dey folow me talk rubbish bcos u get belle i go give u dirty slap ehn?
@onyin i see cool, maybe my wife go deliver for your hospital lol ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:11 PM hehehehehehehe i dey fine how your side na your wives and children & those concubines Hahahahaha![]() U no serious. Na only one wife I marry na. I no dey go outside for other ones na. Everybody is fine I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:15 PM @onyin i see cool, maybe my wife go deliver for your hospital lol so you don marry. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 11:17 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:15 PM @onyin i see cool, maybe my wife go deliver for your hospital lol so you don marry. ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
600honeyy........dont mind me ooo ReplyIt was a typo Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 1-12-2010 11:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:11 PM hehehehehehehe i dey fine how your side na your wives and children & those concubines Hahahahaha![]() U no serious. Na only one wife I marry na. I no dey go outside for other ones na. Everybody is fine ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 11:17 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:15 PM @onyin i see cool, maybe my wife go deliver for your hospital lol so you don marry. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:23 PM Quote from: Michro on 1-12-2010 11:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:11 PM hehehehehehehe i dey fine how your side na your wives and children & those concubines Hahahahaha![]() U no serious. Na only one wife I marry na. I no dey go outside for other ones na. Everybody is fine ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 1-12-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:23 PM Quote from: Michro on 1-12-2010 11:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:11 PM hehehehehehehe i dey fine how your side na your wives and children & those concubines Hahahahaha![]() U no serious. Na only one wife I marry na. I no dey go outside for other ones na. Everybody is fine ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 11:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: onyin on 1-12-2010 11:17 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-12-2010 11:15 PM @onyin i see cool, maybe my wife go deliver for your hospital lol so you don marry. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
this post dey gimme headache Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats