NP Lyrics

Date: 02-12-2010 12:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chichi ozurumba
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 2-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
i think we hv had too mush of relationship probs
let do smthing different and fun

if u ar good in Music any kind

just give us the Lyrics and lets see who go on with it mk we knw people wey sabi (NOTE Artist Name is important) Lets go there

Artist -- Alicia Keys No One

I just want u close
where we can stay forever
you can be sure that it will only get better

you and me together
through the days and nights
i don't worry cause evrythig is gonna be all righ
.................................... ...........................

Next

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 2-12-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
next pls
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
50 is here dearies the hottest rapper

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 2-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
I no know wetin i do wen
make you love me so  (2*)

that is why (4*)
i go praise your nameeeee

Jesus i thank U wellu wellu (2*)
two thousand years ago
U die on the cross for me
U left your heavenly throne for me iniquity
U no even ask your papa
question at allll ooooo
U left your heavenly throne ooo
for my iniquity

I no know wetin i do
wen make you love me sooooo

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 2-12-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
I'll be back...

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 2-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Not 4 me

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 2-12-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 2-12-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
i will write mine soon= qunodinga ft 50cent
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
SOPHIEBABY ft WACO JANTA

(Sophie)
someone is lashing at my doorrrr!(2x)
i can see him lashing
i can see him lashingggg
lash her well well
so that she go come..

(Waco)
Oh baby eeeee
can we lash our own
so that i can seeeeeeeee
if u-are - stron-g-g-g
so that anyhow.. if i pour inside
U go carry belle 4 meeeee

(Sophie/Waco)
Oh Oh Oh
This is sweet (till Fade)

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 2-12-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
yeye girl
u too like lash
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  2-12-2010 12:47 PM
yeye girl
u too like lash

wetin e wan make i do kwanu?

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 2-12-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Brandy
Have you ever loved somebody so much
It makes you cry
Have you ever needed something so bad
You can't sleep at night
Have you ever tried to find the words
But they don't come out right
Have you ever, have you ever

Have you ever been in love
Been in love so bad
You'd do anything to make them understand
Have you ever had someone steal your heart away
You'd give anything to make them feel the same
Have you ever searched for words to get you in their heart
But you don't know what to say
And you don't know where to start
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 2-12-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Chorus

Have you ever found the one
You've dreamed of all of your life
You'd do just about anything to look into their eyes
Have you finally found the one you've given your heart to
Only to find that one won't give their heart to you
Have you ever closed your eyes and
Dreamed that they were there
And all you can do is wait for the day when they will care
[Chorus]

What do I gotta do to get you in my arms baby
What do I gotta say to get to your heart
To make you understand how I need you next to me
Gotta get you in my world
'Cuz baby I can't sleep

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
poster sing ya own , no dey copy oyibo own

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 2-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
West Life (Flying Without Wings)

Everybody is looking for that something
One thing that makes it all complete
We find it in the strangest places
Places we never knew it could be
Some find it in the face of their children
Some find it in their lovers' eyes
Who can deny the joy it brings
when you found that special thing
You're flying without wings

Some find it sharing every morning
Some in their solitary lives
You find it in the works of others
A single line can make you cry or laugh
You find it in the deepest friendship
Those that you cherish all your life
and when you know how much that means
You've found dat special thing
you're flying without wings

So impossible
As it may seem
you've got to fight
for every dream
Cos who's to know
which one you let go
could have made you complete

Well as for me its waking up beside you
To watch the sun rise on your face
To know that I can say I love you
At any given time or place
Its little things that only I know
Those are the things that make you mine
And its like flying without wings
Cos you're my special thing
Am flying without wings

You are the place my life began
and you'll be where it ends
Am flying without wings
That's the joy you bring
Am flying without wings

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-12-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-12-2010 01:08 PM

So impossible
As it may seem
you've got to fight
for every dream
Cos who's to know
which one you let go

Am flying without wings

That's the joy you bring
Am flying without wings

Dedicated to he dat makes me happy..........thanks for being there!...........I appreciate!

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 2-12-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-12-2010 01:11 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  2-12-2010 01:08 PM

So impossible
As it may seem
you've got to fight
for every dream
Cos who's to know
which one you let go

Am flying without wings

That's the joy you bring
Am flying without wings

Dedicated to he dat makes me happy..........thanks for being there!...........I appreciate!

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm DP
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Dp sing ya own

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
50 Cent:

First we get talkin, then we get  touchin
If we get pass the phone games we'll be huggin
I kiss like the french therefore my tongue in your ear
Baby I'm gonna take care of ya and luv u more

In the tub or on the sink I improvise now listen
In the chopper or on the jet join the mile high club
I'm no fool I know money can't buy me love
But I'm a different type of nigga that make sure that you know

Instead of a rose, there's a hundred dozen of those
See I see somethin special when I look in your eyes
With your legs way back I see this gurl is mine
If you ain't sure when I'm talkin I don't tell you no lies

But there's things that you say that have me wonderin why
When I don't say what I'm thinkin it don't mean that I'm shy
Stay with baby 50 is hot,
Never let you sad honey, I'll luv you for sure.

(Chorus)
If I was your best friend, I want you 'round all the time  
Can I be your best friend, if you promise you'll be mine (Girl promise you'll be mine)
Please say you're my luv (Uh huh) now baby let's not pretend (Come on)
Baby, oooooooooooooooooh

qunodinga
While you in your bubble bath I'll come wash on your back
When you puttin on your lotion I can help you with that
I sit and think of things to say that may make you smile
Or give you gifts from my heart to reflect my style

Or slang I use when we build may change how you talk
And if I'm focused while I'm strokin I could change how you walk
There's a swagger I'll do you'll like for sure

You belong to no bitches but for me only baby,
If there's a price to pay for feelin you know I'll pay that twice
If you want it baby, holla my name
I ain't got nothin to hide baby I tell you my secrets

'Fore you end up bein 'round long enough to be my heart
I get closer to you, I mean closer than close
I get into you, after I take off my clothes
Baby I been into you, mentally long before

Take me slowly, Baby make it happen

(Chorus)
If I was your best friend, I want you 'round all the time  
Can I be your best friend, if you promise you'll be mine (Girl promise you'll be mine)
Please say you're my luv (Uh huh) now baby let's not pretend (Come on)
Baby, oooooooooooooooooh

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 2-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2010 12:46 PM
SOPHIEBABY ft WACO JANTA

(Sophie)
someone is lashing at my doorrrr!(2x)
i can see him lashing
i can see him lashingggg
lash her well well
so that she go come..

(Waco)
Oh baby eeeee
can we lash our own
so that i can seeeeeeeee
if u-are - stron-g-g-g
so that anyhow.. if i pour inside
U go carry belle 4 meeeee

(Sophie/Waco)
Oh Oh Oh
This is sweet (till Fade)
Grin  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria