NP Lyrics (Page 3)

Date: 02-12-2010 12:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chichi ozurumba
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- divineproject at 2-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2010 01:16 PM
Dp sing ya own

am not good in composing love songs............I could try, but am not in the mood for now........ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 2-12-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-12-2010 02:42 PM
Okay here is another one;

My head my shoulder, my B, my B

All belong to jesus

All be long to?Huh? JESUS!!!
WETIN BE ''my b''?

u try ni o but if u sing this kind song sja na only u go listen to am
any radio station wey play am go face sanction!
my b MY B! HMMMMM

Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 2-12-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Na rape i sabi do well well
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
blessedme, HONEY WE JUST FEAT IN A MUSIC :
DO NOT BE ANGRY: I'M GONNA MAKE A SONG FOR YOU DEAR

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 2-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
I was here
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 2-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Do ya have a friend who loves you
Even in your darkest day
Do have a friend who loves you
Even when your own loves gone away
Do ya have a friend who will wait for you
anytime of the day or night
well i got this friend name Jesus
and he wants to get into your life

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 02:57 PM

All belong to jesus

WETIN BE ''my b''?

my b MY B! HMMMMM

na her Bosom  naaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
When you hear my song, role down yah window,
Let the music thump yeah, and set u high in flow,
Take a walk in the club, thats how I role
dont be sad, i'm i hommie to roll.

Everywhere I go, I gotta tag along
Cause Chic's getting strong and love me for sure
He ride with me when I pass the mall
I step on the scene, so fresh so clean

Lookin like a wet dream, yo know what i mean
Its about that, what time would that be?
Wind yah waist line to the base line
And wait for me on the bed to give you slowly
Bring your buddy when it's time to roam (Why?)
Cos I got hit the last time I left mine at home

Slow it down now get the beat right
put ya hands in the air yeah, get yo hands up
i flo to roll, when i roll you shout
this is what i do, so feel my rhyme

idoalize me as your favorite rapper,
and keep it movin, and watch my groove
hey yo fellas, light the flame
i'm hot,  i rock & always on top

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Dedicated to BlessedMe,

Seems Daily We Grow in Luv; Baby Aint No Rush
Girl Mah Hearts In The Pants Of My Brain
Im In Love(Oh Yea) I'll build you a ton of building
Tell Arch-angel I'v Been Struck and so much in luv
Thank Tha Lord Everyday, I met you baby

And I Dont Know What To Do; I Cant Stop Loving You
But Its Cool Cuz Im Learnin Tha Truth; So I Cant Deny To Mahself
That Im Crazy Over You; Now Mah Heart Beats For you, Not for others
But It Just Aint Enough To Let Ya Know; Girl, I'm crazy about U

If It Feels A Dream Dont Wake Me; Tha Thought Bein With You Jus Takes Me
To Moon Nd Tha Stars ; Tha World Revolves Around Mah Heart
Were Travelin At Tha Speed Of Light; And Mah Heart Beat From Dis Just
With Tha Thought Of Jus One Night With You
You Are Mah Dream Come True. (Oh Yea)
I Only Dream Of You(Oh Baby)
You Are Mah Dream Come Truue

50's Loving

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 2-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
HOW cansomebody sing a song and say
my Bosom  belong to Jesus? na wa o!
which kin song be that na?
i no dey here o!

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 2-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Sopjie no vex oo i no be musician and can't compose, i no go claim watin i no be
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 2-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 03:21 PM
i no dey here o!

HUh??? na who be that na Waco?
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 2-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 02:57 PM

All belong to jesus

WETIN BE ''my b''?

my b MY B! HMMMMM

Ya mind don corrupt finish....i was actually Singing about my Bread and Butter oooo
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 03:21 PM

i no dey here o!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 2-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Dancing and singing to all the Lyrics Smiley

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  2-12-2010 03:23 PM
Sopjie no vex oo i no be musician and can't compose, i no go claim watin i no be

so me and waco be musicians naaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bitte at 2-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
lyrics here i come
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 2-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2010 03:29 PM

maybe una don do colabo together but na nice one if really u compose that
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 2-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
chibaby never mind! just catch ur fun dearie! one luv

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  2-12-2010 03:36 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2010 03:29 PM

maybe una don do colabo together but na nice one if really u compose that

see dis gal ooooooooo
b4 na u compose am?

Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 03:39 PM
chibaby never mind! just catch ur fun dearie! one luv

hmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8