Apart From Your Family Member Who Can You Talk To – BBNaija Uriel

Date: 02-12-2021 4:38 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 2-12-2021 04:38 PM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija star Uriel Oputa has taken time to walk down memory lane as she calls out people who have stood by her all this while.

The BBNaija star stated that people should call out friends who have stood by them even as they are not their family members. The reality TV star who is known for always coming out to say her mind without caring what others think has dropped some deep nuggets and she owns it with her full chest.

Just recently Uriel Oputa called out trolls who have been dragging her for her accent as she stated that she was born and bred in South London so she doesn’t know why people think because she stays in Nigeria, she will automatically lose her accent.

Now she is in her appreciation mood and she calls on everyone to join her in this journey. Taking to the gram, she wrote Who’s that person you can talk to about anything. Apart from your family members.

Posted: at 2-12-2021 04:38 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 2-12-2021 04:58 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2021 04:58 PM (2 years ago) | Hero