Are the Nigerian IGBO people from the jewish descendants (Page 10)

Date: 02-11-2008 2:12 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
To start with,I use the opportunity to appreciate the poster hence it is most important for one to be aware of where he is coming from in other to have a common target where you are going to.
Yes it is obviously clear that the IGBOS are Hebrew/Israelites through the children of Solomon's wife from Ethiopia.
Moreover one can trace this through the most Hebraic tradition still practiced by the IGBOs up to date,for example the circumcision of male child eight days after delivery as circumcision is very essential to the IGBOS as the Israelis as well.IGBOS are independent and hard working set of people,IGBOS are envied and hated and suffers tribulation the same way like the Israelites,The Israeli Embassy was till of late situated in Owerri before they moved recently to Lagos and Abuja,IGBOS are furiously hated by the conk Northern Islams due to their connection to Israel and so many other reasons which I could not start to put down here.
Every average Nigerian that stands for the truth knows this as well that the IBGOS are from Israel while YERUBAS and typical BENINS are from Egypt and the HAUSAS AND FULANIS originated from Saudi Arabia.
I hope this could assist most people interested in this issue.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukwu77 at 22-04-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
Dna tests show that Ndi Igbo dem dey come from West Afrika  not the middleeast sef dey be Black African plain n simple Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-04-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
When was the DNA conducted and by who???
Posted: at 22-04-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 01:03 AM
To start with,I use the opportunity to appreciate the poster hence it is most important for one to be aware of where he is coming from in other to have a common target where you are going to.
Yes it is obviously clear that the IGBOS are Hebrew/Israelites through the children of Solomon's wife from Ethiopia.
Moreover one can trace this through the most Hebraic tradition still practiced by the IGBOs up to date,for example the circumcision of male child eight days after delivery as circumcision is very essential to the IGBOS as the Israelis as well.IGBOS are independent and hard working set of people,IGBOS are envied and hated and suffers tribulation the same way like the Israelites,The Israeli Embassy was till of late situated in Owerri before they moved recently to Lagos and Abuja,IGBOS are furiously hated by the conk Northern Islams due to their connection to Israel and so many other reasons which I could not start to put down here.
Every average Nigerian that stands for the truth knows this as well that the IBGOS are from Israel while YERUBAS and typical BENINS are from Egypt and the HAUSAS AND FULANIS originated from Saudi Arabia.

There is some research that Hausas were originally Igbos as well.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-04-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 22-04-2010 01:59 AM

pls can u shed mor light this is getting really interesting

Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmm,Omatu pls recall this b43 people like Ajanni take eye see this oohh!!!
My hand no deey OooooHH!!!
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 22-04-2010 02:03 AM
Quote from: omatu on 22-04-2010 01:59 AM
pls can u shed mor light this is getting really interesting
From the University of Iowa comes a chart of pertinent facts about the Hausa people of Niger and Nigeria.  Here is the intriguing "History" section on the Hausa's mythic origins:

Origin myths among the Hausa claim that their founder, Bayajidda, came from the east in an effort to escape his father. He eventually came to Gaya, where he employed some blacksmiths to fashion a knife for him. With his knife he proceeded to Daura where he freed the people from the oppresive nature of a sacred snake who guarded their well and prevented them from getting water six days out of the week. The queen of Daura gave herself in marriage to Bayajidda to show her appreciation. The two gave birth to seven healthy sons, each of whom ruled the seven city states that make up Hausaland. The rise of the Hausa states occurred between 500 and 700 A.D., but it was not until 1200 that they really began to control the region. The history of the area is intricately tied to Islam and the Fulani who wrested political power from the Hausa in the early 1800s through a series of holy wars.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 02:04 AM
The origin of the Hausa tribe is that they came from Eastern Nigeria.  It was an Igbo man that started the Hausa tribe.  This is the truth.

ajanni is Fulani and their origin stems from Saudi Arabia.  They are the invaders of Nigeria.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
Hooo loo loo looh
I say my hand no deey ooohh!!!
Please!Please !! No go wake Ajanni into this matter ooohhh!!!
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 02:15 AM
Hooo loo loo looh
I say my hand no deey ooohh!!!
Please!Please !! No go wake Ajanni into this matter ooohhh!!!
facts are facts.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
But the Hausas has no common ideology with the Igbos.
So how come???
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 02:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 02:20 AM
But the Hausas has no common ideology with the Igbos.
So how come???
It was one young man that wanted to marry a young lady in the Igbo land and his father refused to let him, so he ran away to the North.  It was there he made new home and new family and that is how the Hausa tribe began from the beginning.

We now that King Solomon loved many women.  A lot of his wives brought their own culture and gods to King Solomon that by the end, the Israelite and Hebrew community became very diverse groups.

We did not treat the son of the land that started the hausa tribe properly as Igbos.  We considered him stupid to have left home because he did not want to honor his father and mother.  After a while, because he was on his own he had no choice but to absorb more the culture he married into.  This happens every day.  What is important is to know the origin of the Hausa tribe.  We have lost each other for a very long time.  I was just sharing some historical facts.  If we come to understand that we are some how related, it may help in the relationships moving forward.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago)
Okey now I understand where you are going to,any way that may help to eradicate the level of hatred between this two tribes.
I think is a good idea but I don't think it will work.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 02:29 AM
Okey now I understand where you are going to,any way that may help to eradicate the level of hatred between this two tribes.
I think is a good idea but I don't think it will work.
We have to keep telling the truths and facts.  Eventually, a new generation will pick up that mantle and understand that blood is thicker than water.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 02:35 AM (14 years ago)
But the kind of blood in this two tribes particularly is even not of the same color talkless of .......
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 02:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 02:35 AM
But the kind of blood in this two tribes particularly is even not of the same color talkless of .......
You have to understand that the fulanis conquered the Hausa tribe and has been ruling them ever since.  They have had to intermarry in order to bring peace among themselves.  DNA of the Hausa tribe will still show the Igbo DNA even though there have been inter-mixing with the Arab tribes.

You will notice that a lot of Hausa women that know the truth will do anything possible to marry an Igbo man because she knows the truth about her roots.
 Wink Smiley
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 02:43 AM (14 years ago)
See me see Hausa.
No preach further on this topic because some ppl might think its true ooohhhh!!!!
Posted: at 22-04-2010 02:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 02:43 AM
See me see Hausa.
No preach further on this topic because some ppl might think its true ooohhhh!!!!
May be not your generation, but my generation understands the truth.
I was actually born in Minna.  If you are still single, add a Hausa girl among your potential bride.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 22-04-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 22-04-2010 02:12 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 02:04 AM
The origin of the Hausa tribe is that they came from Eastern Nigeria.  It was an Igbo man that started the Hausa tribe.  This is the truth.

ajanni is Fulani and their origin stems from Saudi Arabia.  They are the invaders of Nigeria.
 Grin Grin
I've heard of it b4.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 22-04-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
I DISCORVERED SOME VIDOES ON YOUTUBE ON THIS TOPIC, I THOUGHT YOUS MIGHT BE INTERESTED.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJDo4U3Ln_k" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Jewish Life in Nigeria: Video 1</a>
Posted: at 22-04-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18