Are the Nigerian IGBO people from the jewish descendants (Page 9)

Date: 02-11-2008 2:12 am (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18
- kurupt419 at 21-04-2010 12:30 AM (15 years ago)
good answer
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 21-04-2010 12:40 AM (15 years ago)
thanx
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 21-04-2010 12:55 AM (15 years ago)
Idk

Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 21-04-2010 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
meaning?
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 21-04-2010 12:59 AM (15 years ago)
I don't know

Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 21-04-2010 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Waiting you no knw?
Posted: at 21-04-2010 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 21-04-2010 01:45 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 21-04-2010 01:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 21-04-2010 01:53 AM (15 years ago)
e be like say u dey sleep con dey talk aloud for ur dream..whch one be 'ok' again?
Posted: at 21-04-2010 01:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 21-04-2010 01:55 AM (15 years ago)
na wetin ur mind tell u abii???
Posted: at 21-04-2010 01:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 21-04-2010 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
no be waiting my mind tell me,na waiting i knw.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 21-04-2010 02:07 AM (15 years ago)
so u be native doctor?Huh?
Posted: at 21-04-2010 02:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 21-04-2010 02:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 21-04-2010 02:07 AM
so u be native doctor?Huh?
NATIVE DOCTOR
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2010 02:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 21-04-2010 02:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 21-04-2010 12:16 AM
Yes! the Igbos are from the jewish decendant.Is that clear? Thank you for the question.
Gbam
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2010 02:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 21-04-2010 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  2-11-2008 02:12 AM
Hey some man was telling me that all IGBOS came from the jewish descendants, maybe he didnt know i was a member of Naijapals and i will come here to find out the truth, please guys tell me is this true or not?

There might be some element of truth in it that  igbos came from the mid- East somewhere as we  lgbos have some striking typical characteristics  with the Hebrews / Jews among which is
versatility, bizness acumen and the like and i've been pondering too the seeming feudal/ religious/political  attacks in Nothern Nigeria seeing  the ibos bearing more of the brunt from time to time . we are kind of targeted - but nothing can stop us - the chosen people of God although we couldnt quite make Biafra

Let's use our  Jewish shrewdness to help  take the Nigerian  nation forward - solving the teeming problems , even just two of them  Erratic power supply  .   and  Provision of Food everywhere not waiting for food to come from the north to feed the south ,  The state of Israel (predominantly Jews) are outstanding in this .  We have a  land that is naturally fertile that can be put to good use . If  We can prove ourselves as great descendants of the chosen ones .   THEN  WE ARE TALKING !   and that guy .  asking that question is getting closer to an answer .   

Posted: at 21-04-2010 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 21-04-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 21-04-2010 02:07 PM
Quote from: dguy on  2-11-2008 02:12 AM
Hey some man was telling me that all IGBOS came from the jewish descendants, maybe he didnt know i was a member of Naijapals and i will come here to find out the truth, please guys tell me is this true or not?

There might be some element of truth in it that  igbos came from the mid- East somewhere as we  lgbos have some striking typical characteristics  with the Hebrews / Jews among which is
versatility, bizness acumen and the like and i've been pondering too the seeming feudal/ religious/political  attacks in Nothern Nigeria seeing  the ibos bearing more of the brunt from time to time . we are kind of targeted - but nothing can stop us - the chosen people of God although we couldnt quite make Biafra

Let's use our  Jewish shrewdness to help  take the Nigerian  nation forward - solving the teeming problems , even just two of them  Erratic power supply  .   and  Provision of Food everywhere not waiting for food to come from the north to feed the south ,  The state of Israel (predominantly Jews) are outstanding in this .  We have a  land that is naturally fertile that can be put to good use . If  We can prove ourselves as great descendants of the chosen ones .   THEN  WE ARE TALKING !   and that guy .  asking that question is getting closer to an answer .   
Amen.
The Igbos need to first understand whom they are and where they come from.  They need to embrace Jesus Christ so God's power can shine upon us as well.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 21-04-2010 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 21-04-2010 12:59 AM
I don't know
never knows anything.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 21-04-2010 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 21-04-2010 12:56 AM
meaning?
that one has no meaning to his existence.
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-04-2010 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
I wonder why some people seem angry at Dguy's question...........is it becos it has to do with the JEWS??....

Well I was told dat by my grand parents and I believe that the Igbos are from there becos my grand parents wont lie to me..........

Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 21-04-2010 10:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2010 05:55 PM
I wonder why some people seem angry at Dguy's question...........is it becos it has to do with the JEWS??....

Well I was told dat by my grand parents and I believe that the Igbos are from there becos my grand parents wont lie to me..........
true true.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2010 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 21-04-2010 10:40 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 21-04-2010 10:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18