A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 6-12-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol. Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 6-12-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) Popo2009, u fine 4 profile. Na ur picture abi u borrowam?
he looks like tonto dikeh.  and what is tonto  ? i know of pronto anyway you know of pronto?.lol.and wat is pronto?  you never answer A question with question now , me asjed you what is tonto , tell me , then i tell you what is pronto too --------- ok ? Tonto is a name of one female nigerian actress Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) (m)
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 6-12-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) no need for me to pack out.............i will only use him to gain..............
use him to gain what ? what of if he is more smarter than you ? Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) no need for me to pack out.............i will only use him to gain..............
use him to gain what ? what of if he is more smarter than you ? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 6-12-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol.  na so now Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
brightossy at 6-12-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ehh? Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 6-12-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) Popo2009, u fine 4 profile. Na ur picture abi u borrowam?
he looks like tonto dikeh.  and what is tonto  ? i know of pronto anyway you know of pronto?.lol.and wat is pronto?  you never answer A question with question now , me asjed you what is tonto , tell me , then i tell you what is pronto too --------- ok ? Tonto is a name of one female nigerian actress trust me now onyin,that i did not know beforebut suprisengly thats the first thing i came to knowthis moring when i logged inn tomy facebook ,you see those Angels that works with me , some times they will do allot of things without geting clearance from me , one of her tracks is titile KOLO FOR YOU , i get am for you so , and for you only , see her pic Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
onyin at 6-12-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) @Ajanni.so the lady in that pic ,is "Pronto"?.lol. Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 6-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) o yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessss, did you doubt that ? thats kolo for you so ------ ok ? Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
onyin at 6-12-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) o yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessss, did you doubt that ? thats kolo for you so ------ ok ?
oh ok.i neva heard about her.its my first time of hearing her name and seeing her. Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 6-12-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) o yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessss, did you doubt that ? thats kolo for you so ------ ok ?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 6-12-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) see you so , what about the song ? kolo for you ? Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 6-12-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Ajanni.so the lady in that pic ,is "Pronto"?.lol.
tonto and not pronto , why you dey talk like a village woman now ? Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
onyin at 7-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) (f) @Ajanni.so the lady in that pic ,is "Pronto"?.lol.
tonto and not pronto , why you dey talk like a village woman now ? lol.Ajanni.lol. Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
no need for me to pack out.............i will only use him to gain..............
use him to gain what ? what of if he is more smarter than you ? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm i will have to act smarter than him...then....cos i already know somethings about him........ but @post ...it can't happen to me....
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
poster over busy body ......go and find work. Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
. . . exhale. . . Tiring Topic
exactly Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
princedafe at 7-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) Wetin be this?
u dey ask Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |