Modupe Alakija Husband, Folorunsho Replies Ikoyi Club After He Got Suspended Over Assault

Date: 22-12-2021 9:13 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-12-2021 09:13 PM (2 years ago)

Modupe Alakija, the husband of the billionaire businesswoman Folorunsho Alakija, has replied to the board of the Ikoyi Club after he got suspended for beating up an Indian man.

In case you missed the drama: the Indian apparently confronted Alakija for not wearing a mask and then proceeded to make a video record of him, prompting the Nigerian to lunge at him in an effort to retrieve the recording device.

Yesterday, we reported that Modupe Alakijia has been suspended by the club. He has since responded and the letter is public.

In the letter, he informed the club that he told the Indian to “phyuk off,” and when the man recorded him, he “held,” his shirt because the man was a “busy body.”

The letter is succinct and funny and has since stirred reactions on Twitter.

See the reactions:
NIGERIAN BILLIONAIRE (OR AT LEAST HUSBAND OF BILLIONAIRE) IS SUSPENDED FROM EXCLUSIVE CLUB FOR BEATING UP AN INDIAN GUY. I VERY MUCH ENJOYED THIS LETTER HE WROTE TO DEFEND HIMSELF PIC.TWITTER.COM/5KFY8D8E25

— TYRO (@DOUBLEEPH) DECEMBER 22, 2021

‘I DECIDED TO HOLD HIS SHIRT IN ORDER TO STOP HIM FROM ABSCONDING AND TAKING MY PICTURES AWAY WITH HIM’

THESE BILLIONAIRES ARE JUST US BUT THEY HAVE MONEY

— ALEX IKECHUKWU (@_UNCLEALEX) DECEMBER 22, 2021

"IN REPLY TO HIS CRUDE AND UNETHICAL MANNER, I TOLD HIM TO phyuk OFF AND MIND HIS OWN BUSINESS."

SUCH A BADLY BEHAVED FELLOW http://HTTPS://T.CO/ALDH9RAXOU

— ABUBAKAR (@IATALKSPACE) DECEMBER 22, 2021

“I TOLD HIM TO phyuk OFF”
“I HELD HIS SHIRT”

IN OTHER WORDS, AS I DON BEAT AM, WETIN UNA WAN DO? http://HTTPS://T.CO/XBV8DWMNA0

— NNAMDI (@NADISODOGWU) DECEMBER 22, 2021

THE CLOSING OF THE LETTER

Posted: at 22-12-2021 09:13 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-12-2021 02:13 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2021 02:13 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 23-12-2021 03:17 AM (2 years ago)
Oh na Indian man he whip? Wetin dem come suspend am for? Abeg oga Alakija any you get that motherphyucker whip his ass the more. Abi call Jim Iyke to help give am headbout
Posted: at 23-12-2021 03:17 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandu3x at 23-12-2021 05:10 AM (2 years ago)
XMAS PROMO  , This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery. Note promo is only for (30) days and Delivery takes two days and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters,Choose 3X.
Posted: at 23-12-2021 05:10 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- osammya at 23-12-2021 08:38 AM (2 years ago)
Nice one! Well done Boss!
Posted: at 23-12-2021 08:38 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie