to me it is not bad...but i don't think that i would be able to do so..that situation needs courage..and that kind of courage i don't have Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
NEVER WILL I DO THAT Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
yettyness at 6-12-2010 06:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) When it's right..you won't need to. Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
well it all depends on the interest someone has . if that is where ur treasure is, then get heed Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
chrisfab at 6-12-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) (m) any babe i can woo in d house Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
simele at 6-12-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) depend so guys will take the girl to be too cheap and unless Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lanudja at 6-12-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago) (f) hell no.. i can't do that, its a man's right to do, a woman's job is to be supportive and decisive. cuz wooing a man is like kissing their asses, they will always rub it in ur face " why did u propose to me when u know u can do this or that" i would rather wait forever for him to propose or never get married than to be his little bitch dog!
U va said it all. The respect wil nt be thr. Dat time na d man go de feel 4 u. ahahahahah Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
madrid at 6-12-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) My girl woo me by buying me a drink at d bar....thas how d relationship started,after 4years we still together growing stronger. Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Peter7 at 6-12-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) It's not bad, buh i doubt if we got ladies in Naija d@t can do dt. They lack the courage and think it's a man's job to do the toasting cos they feel if they do it, we'll think they r cheap and all. But guys aren't the same!!! Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 6-12-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) Ok, ladies do not wanna woo us right? Good let them not to......Infact let them die in silence and Pretence Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 6-12-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) Wooing is not only through talking , there are so many ways of doing that and ladies have their methods too
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Peter7 at 6-12-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) Would like to know these methods if you do not mind?? Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
i don't do that Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I see Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Every study of high achieving men and women proves that greatness in life is only possible when you become outstanding at your chosen field.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
passing Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
am too shy for dat Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ poster, That's their level of understanding
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
confluence at 6-12-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) in this lif ther is nothng imposible but as 4me if i'm a woman i won' Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) in this lif ther is nothng imposible but as 4me if i'm a woman i won'
Hmmmmmmm
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |