sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol. don't lose hope. @sophie why the control P? take am easy o..lol
u dey mad.. ya mama
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
olumbareal at 6-12-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) meaning wetin naaaaaaaaaaaaa
If you don't understand this then it's not meant for you. @sophie cos you're not my type blings: you are...... See something, you even dey form, so you get type keep searching! [/quote]  live am.. even never see sontin.. en go begin smell shit for hia bcos of me [/quote] Nne abeg pity the guy naaaaaaaaaaah, na small boy dey worry am, and weting small pikin sabi no be to eat and play with him mother kini. Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yes i can, if she is beautiful, good and hardworking
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olumbareal at 6-12-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) u met ur lover here? at ur first post? u r joking
Maybe she registered long time ago, but didn't participate on the forum, who knows! Yeah! you are right, i was once like dat too. am addicted to NP now. That means, you're also planning of taking someone to alter soon  thats why you're addicted in your mind, but your profile stated upcoming not addicted yet  suit yourself, Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes i can, if she is beautiful, good and hardworking
mec's how far? guy u no dey try at all..........
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
olumbareal at 6-12-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) Mind you aint searching! Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
elomercy at 6-12-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) PJ i am very serious, not joiking, bittersweet is right i ahve been on NP for long but don't participate in forum discussion i just read comments and pass by. mds or watever your name is i have always read your and all i can say is that you are a weirdo! Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ILOVEIT at 6-12-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) reading and passing
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
There is nothing that can substitute for prayer. Simple heartfelt communication with God is the most important key in knowing God's will in your life.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
elomercy at 6-12-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) PJ i am very serious, not joiking, bittersweet is right i ahve been on NP for long but don't participate in forum discussion i just read comments and pass by. mds or watever your name is i have always read your and all i can say is that you are a weirdo! Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) PJ i am very serious, not joiking, bittersweet is right i ahve been on NP for long but don't participate in forum discussion i just read comments and pass by. mds or watever your name is i have always read your and all i can say is that you are a weirdo!
hmmmmmmmm this ya pix na for ya lab for sec sch?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
elomercy at 6-12-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) nope, its the lab where i work. my sec didnt have a tech lab such as this. i don'y even know hoe you people do this post stufff on NP. abeg make una teach me Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Peter_Ade at 6-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) how many tin u wan learn? d one u learn 4 lab neva do u? Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
elomercy at 6-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) just tired of being a nerd, want to know what the outside world is talking and learn something new Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
styledelly at 6-12-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) surely, i can. provided she possess the qualities i need Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) nope, its the lab where i work. my sec didnt have a tech lab such as this. i don'y even know hoe you people do this post stufff on NP. abeg make una teach me
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) passing with speed
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) can i join u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
YES
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
olumbareal at 6-12-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) can i join u
No join am, im too dey speed and you never can tell, im brake fill fail God forbid. Stay abeg., You hia? Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |