You have a boyfriend already... and you are keepin some other guy on the waiting list?? huh?? ReplyThis is called "Ojukokoro" .... It seems u don't love your boyfriend, else tell your toaster you already have a boyfriend and there's no chance for him...............................................................................simple KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: cheriz on 2-11-2008 10:27 PM i like someone who asked me out but i said no cause i have a boyfriend, but i have kept him for long waiting for my reply. wat should i do silly women!.....
Quote from: keveen on 2-11-2008 11:00 PM You have a boyfriend already... and you are keepin some other guy on the waiting list?? huh?? KEVEEN CANT U SEE NAIJA BABES MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM This is called "Ojukokoro" .... It seems u don't love your boyfriend, else tell your toaster you already have a boyfriend and there's no chance for him...............................................................................simple ![]()
Quote from: cheriz on 2-11-2008 10:27 PM i like someone who asked me out but i said no cause i have a boyfriend, but i have kept him for long waiting for my reply. wat should i do yes u r very confusedif i can add a little more...stupid! ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 4-11-2008 02:47 PM Quote from: cheriz on 2-11-2008 10:27 PM i like someone who asked me out but i said no cause i have a boyfriend, but i have kept him for long waiting for my reply. wat should i do yes u r very confusedif i can add a little more...stupid! ![]() unless ur playing games
dat easy? Replyr u gonna be doin all dat?
confusion.com - get ready to be very confused now Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: mazi on 4-11-2008 03:03 PM dat easy? yes is all within u r u gonna be doin all dat?
Quote from: cheriz on 2-11-2008 10:27 PM i like someone who asked me out but i said no cause i have a boyfriend, but i have kept him for long waiting for my reply. wat should i do Woman are bad. at the end u go dey balme we men say we dey cheat whereas na una dey start am. u get bobo and u still put one for mind...... na ole buruku u be.
Quote from: keveen on 2-11-2008 11:00 PM You have a boyfriend already... and you are keepin some other guy on the waiting list?? huh?? This is called "Ojukokoro" .... It seems u don't love your boyfriend, else tell your toaster you already have a boyfriend and there's no chance for him...............................................................................simple shocking!! but me agrees with u Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
who do u love and want to be with?dont u know what u want or have a mind of your own?u've got the answers gal...till then.... happy confusion! Reply
Quote from: mmemshima on 5-11-2008 12:56 PM who do u love and want to be with?dont u know what u want or have a mind of your own?u've got the answers gal...till then.... happy confusion! i agree
hey gurl , u re a real palyer dont u know that a cutlass has only one sharp edge? but urs is having multiple edges, u better wake up and do the right thing, if u refusal is at ur own peril Reply
Quote from: adedaniel on 5-11-2008 01:44 PM hey gurl , u re a real palyer dont u know that a cutlass has only one sharp edge? but urs is having multiple edges, u better wake up and do the right thing, if u refusal is at ur own peril am no playercuz one doesn't need multiple lovers she should decide, make up her mind and go with the one she loves
hmmm Reply
what? Reply
confuse Reply
who is not these days? Reply
hey gurl it seems we saying the same thing Reply