You Rip Me For Dollar, You Also Rip Me For Woman - Singer Portable Tells Pocolee (Video)

Date: 18-01-2022 10:43 am (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 18-01-2022 10:43 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian singer,  Portable a.k.a Zazoo master, has accused dancer, Pocolee of ripping him of not only cash but women.

It would be recalled that the singer once called out Pocolee for cheating him during their show together by taking a larger percentage of dollar bills sprayed on him.

In a recent declaration during a performance, Portable cleared the air as he revealed to the dancer that aside once cheating him on his cash returns, he also kept all the women to himself despite earning the fame together from his song.

“Pocolee you don rip me o, e get wetin you do. Make I tell you? All those girls wey dey show love, sebi na me and you sing zazoo but na only you dey pack them. Why? We suppose dey share them na. You no show love o! You rip me for dollar, you still rip me for woman,” he said jokingly.

Watch The Video Below …

Posted: at 18-01-2022 10:43 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 18-01-2022 02:29 PM (2 years ago)
I'm happy for this boy called portable for his achievement over Zazu Cee.
But his PR team is either non existence or wasn't doing a good job.
They should advice this thug and street urchin called a musician to take things easy.

He behaved like a vagabond, miscreant and a glorified thug all the time. He seems can't handle stardom at all. He should be advised to change his drug supplier. It seems he's supplying this guy wrong ketamins.
He should try and follow Zazu Cee with another hit song otherwise people would forget about him so quickly.
Remember:
* Obesere
* St Janet
* Zlatan Ibile
* Naira Marley  etc.
Some musicians are just one hit wonders because they're carried away with the success of their songs and thereby couldn't release another hit song.

He should stop behaving like someone high on drug  all the time.
Posted: at 18-01-2022 02:29 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 18-01-2022 03:28 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 18-01-2022 02:29 PM
I'm happy fir this boy called portable for his achievement over Zazu Cee.
But his PR team is either non existence or wasn't doing a good job.
They should advice this thug and street urchin called a musician to take things easy.

He behaved like a vagabond, miscreant and a glorified thug all the time. He seems can't handle stardom at all. He should be advised to change his drug supplier. It seems he's supplying this guy wrong ketamins.
He should try and follow Zazu Cee with another hit song otherwise people would forget about him so quickly.
Remember:
* Obesere
* St Janet
* Zlatan Ibile
* Naira Marley  etc.
Some musicians are just one hit wonders because they're carried away with the success of their songs and thereby couldn't release another hit song.

He should stop behaving like someone high on drug  all the time.

love you bro !
Posted: at 18-01-2022 03:28 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 18-01-2022 08:06 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 18-01-2022 03:28 PM
love you bro !
Abeg who be St Janet which song she sing Huh?
Posted: at 18-01-2022 08:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 19-01-2022 01:14 AM (2 years ago)
St Janet is a lady singer that was ruling the airwave some years ago singing lewd lyrics.

She was converting Christian songs into lewd ones.
She reigned for few years before disappearing into musical thin air.
You could Google her name.
Posted: at 19-01-2022 01:14 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming