WHY THE JEALOUS ? (Page 3)

Date: 06-12-2010 11:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: sunday sunday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
U need to repent bcs the kingdom of God is at hand Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 11:59 PM
@Michro, na true i talk na see no come here come dey form priest u dey hear? Grin Grin
lol.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-12-2010 12:05 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-12-2010 12:01 AM
Quote from: onyin on  6-12-2010 11:53 PM
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 11:51 PM
Porn is good for married couples,bcs it will make them to couple them selves Grin Grin Grin
huh?.to sit and watch porn with my husband,hell no. Lips Sealed Grin
but i think is needed sometime if your man is not having feeling for you ..so the thing go strengthen his elephant trunk lol
you men allys have an excuse for everything. Grin
no not at all you know very well im the love doctor and i give my patients prescription for good love making and more  Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 12:06 AM
U need to repent bcs the kingdom of God is at hand Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
yea yea na you dey form pastor for me now abeg no deserve yourself  Cheesy

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
I dont tell u finish,na the vision wey i see for u last night bi dat.am only a messenger and not yahoo messenger Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
lmao i hope you never open church too?

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Well make we dey see sha, bcs like u know a journey of a thousand miles begins with a step haha
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 7-12-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-12-2010 11:33 PM
WHY DO SO MANY WOMEN GET INSANELY JEALOUS IF THEIR MEN ARE WATCHING PORN OR HAPPEN TO LOOK AT ANOTHER WOMAN?IT'S SOMETHING I JUST DON'T GET  Cool ....

I dont know about porn but in terms of looking at another lady, what message are u trying to send out to ur woman by looking at another woman? I mean, Are you telling her that she is not all that?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm i think @Iloveit is in the best position to answer this  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  7-12-2010 12:39 AM
WHY DO SO MANY WOMEN GET INSANELY JEALOUS IF THEIR MEN ARE WATCHING PORN OR HAPPEN TO LOOK AT ANOTHER WOMAN?IT'S SOMETHING I JUST DON'T GET  Cool ....

I dont know about porn but in terms of looking at another lady, what message are u trying to send out to ur woman by looking at another woman? I mean, Are you telling her that she is not all that?
abeg stop the frontin you don't know about porno hmmmmm...looking at beautiful lady passing by is not a crime coz it doesn't mean he has already slept with her

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 12:38 AM
Well make we dey see sha, bcs like u know a journey of a thousand miles begins with a step haha
so you want to open church to defraud people abi? cheii wahala

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 7-12-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-12-2010 12:43 AM

abeg stop the frontin you don't know about porno hmmmmm...looking at beautiful lady passing by is not a crime coz it doesn't mean he has already slept with her

Sorry excuse me!? Have I said something out of the ordinary? I said I dont know about porn; in the sense that I dont know  women get jealous about their men watching porn or why they get jealous in the first place...And you said I should stop fronting? What do you mean by that? Am I missing something here?

I never said that by looking at the lady automatically means he has already slept with the woman. Isnt it how it all starts?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  7-12-2010 12:55 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-12-2010 12:43 AM

Sorry excuse me!? Have I said something out of the ordinary? I said I dont know about porn; in the sense that I dont know  women get jealous about their men watching porn or why they get jealous in the first place...And you said I should stop fronting? What do you mean by that? Am I missing something here?

I never said that by looking at the lady automatically means he has already slept with the woman. Isnt it how it all starts?
ok i get you meaning you have no problem when your guy is watching porn...as for the passing by not every looks means he has interest in the girl aight!

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 7-12-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago)
Suit yourself, I hope your woman understands your intentions.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm well if u look at it that way sha Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
you see exactly why i said majority of you ladies are jealous wooow..abeg i doesn't mean anything at all @jules

Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 7-12-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 01:04 AM

look at it what way?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 01:04 AM
hmmm Huh?? i'm lost

Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 7-12-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-12-2010 01:05 AM
you see exactly why i said majority of you ladies are jealous wooow..abeg i doesn't mean anything at all @jules

And why did you say majority of our ladies are jealous?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
Dont bother i will show u the way out
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7