Popular Lagos Hotel Owner, Bama Murdered By His Wife For Impregnating Another Woman

Date: 25-01-2022 8:01 am (2 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-01-2022 08:01 AM (2 years ago)

A Lagos-based hotelier, identified simply as Bama, has reportedly been k!lled by his wife for allegedly impregnating another woman in Abule-Egba area of the state.

The owner of Bama hotel and suite was reportedly att#cked in his sleep by his wife of 8 years, on Monday, January 24, 2022.

It was gathered that the couple, who has three kids, just returned from Dubai when the unfortunate incident occurred.

Although details of the incident are still sketchy, a source, however, claimed, “She accused him of impregnating another woman. And from what I heard, she dr#gged him and used hot iron to pr#ss him to d#ath.”

Posted: at 25-01-2022 08:01 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- romanempire at 25-01-2022 09:01 AM (2 years ago)
why kill him,the best thing to do is force him to settle you and you walk away with your kids and leave him to God
Posted: at 25-01-2022 09:01 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-01-2022 02:38 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: romanempire on 25-01-2022 09:01 AM
why kill him,the best thing to do is force him to settle you and you walk away with your kids and leave him to God

sebi i dey talk am say 100% of women are fraud!! una be scammer, killer!!! but u dey always attached me...
Posted: at 25-01-2022 02:38 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- gogoman at 25-01-2022 02:40 PM (2 years ago)
Killed another woman pikin as if na u born am.....  that is why i don't sleep in the same room with my wife...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2022 02:40 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 25-01-2022 03:13 PM (2 years ago)
Make the family of that useless woman no come protect that killer oh,she must face the wrath of the law,Yoruba women fear them,If they are the only women in the world to marry I rather remain single for life..... Rubbish
Posted: at 25-01-2022 03:13 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bellabern at 31-05-2022 01:54 PM (1 year ago)
It's terrible that people are capable of such actions. No one has the right to take someone else's life, even if a person has committed a bad act or a crime. Of course, people rarely change for the better, but they are responsible for their actions.
In addition, the reputation of the hotel has suffered. When I travel, I always try to find accommodation hotels near me. But even if I have to go somewhere far away, I will not agree to stay at this hotel.
Although skillful marketers will help customers quickly forget this story by providing discounts or unique offers.
Posted: at 31-05-2022 01:54 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie