at the end of the day two imperfect individual will make perfect couples that can lead to perfect kids ..

i will be waiting

Quote from: onyin on 7-12-2010 01:38 PM Quote from: omorewa on 7-12-2010 01:32 PM i am in there because of many things most importantly someone i can love, trust and confide in... and also, i also need someone to correct and teach me things i lack in my life while i do the same for him.. awwwwwwwwwww omo,i dey go carry belle now now.your baby just make me won get my own quick.nine months counting from tonight. at the end of the day two imperfect individual will make perfect couples that can lead to perfect kids .. ![]() i will be waiting ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: logten on 7-12-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-12-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: logten on 7-12-2010 01:46 PM oya ladies answer oya logten tell us. ![]() i dey wait 4 una.... this question iz 4 d ladies ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 01:35 PM Quote from: omorewa on 7-12-2010 01:32 PM i am in there because of many things most importantly someone i can love, trust and confide in... and also, i also need someone to correct and teach me things i lack in my life while i do the same for him.. at the end of the day two imperfect individual will make perfect couples that can lead to perfect kids .. hmmmmmmmmmmmm .................some butterflies are dancing in my tommy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 01:57 PM hmmmmm reading with full concentration ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! who dey hold u ? A beg post something i wan read your reason(s) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway back to your question hmmmm what i want is ONLY BANG BANG ALL DAY LONG ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
That means u fit bang anything "bangable" ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 01:57 PM hmmmmm reading with full concentration ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! who dey hold u ? A beg post something i wan read your reason(s) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway back to your question hmmmm what i want is ONLY BANG BANG ALL DAY LONG ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol. Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-12-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 01:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-12-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-12-2010 12:54 PM All of the above including Money, cos it seems you forgot to add it yea the list is not complete i just mentioned the few i remembered . As for money , do u intend to make money out of the relationship or help your partner ? Of course i'll help my patner in terms of needs...but he gotta help me first....cos i cant fall any mugu ooo true. Dont u think u are kind of beeing selfish here ? Being selfish you say??? wait and see what will happen to you, if you fall heads over heels for a guy....that's when you will know the true meaning of being selfish What i mean is that thinking or hoping he will help you first before you help him Oh you mean i shud help him first??? Oh come on...haven't you learn anything?
Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:08 PM That means u fit bang anything "bangable" ? exactly you correct! anything available and adorable ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
lol Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: divineproject on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 01:57 PM hmmmmm reading with full concentration ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! who dey hold u ? A beg post something i wan read your reason(s) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway back to your question hmmmm what i want is ONLY BANG BANG ALL DAY LONG ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-12-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-12-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 01:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-12-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-12-2010 12:54 PM All of the above including Money, cos it seems you forgot to add it yea the list is not complete i just mentioned the few i remembered . As for money , do u intend to make money out of the relationship or help your partner ? Of course i'll help my patner in terms of needs...but he gotta help me first....cos i cant fall any mugu ooo true. Dont u think u are kind of beeing selfish here ? Being selfish you say??? wait and see what will happen to you, if you fall heads over heels for a guy....that's when you will know the true meaning of being selfish What i mean is that thinking or hoping he will help you first before you help him Oh you mean i shud help him first??? Oh come on...haven't you learn anything? See i believe one should just be him/herself and do things as they come without checking who benefits from it first "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 12:48 PM I have heard soo many poeple talk of what they want in a relationship and why they have one .These reasons ranges from frienship/companionship , love, sex , cultural reasons to having a family . Then i ask "what is the most important thing you want in a relationship" ? Depends on the kind of relationship you're talking about.. if is just courtship, mere relationship or committed relationship that is already official...... I believe there are many reasons people engage themselve into one. Most reason to be in one is to have a shoulder to lean on and someone to share your happy and sad moments with. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: divineproject on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 01:57 PM hmmmmm reading with full concentration ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! who dey hold u ? A beg post something i wan read your reason(s) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway back to your question hmmmm what i want is ONLY BANG BANG ALL DAY LONG ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! no mind him , na his type dey die on top of a woman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
@omo & oyin why the lolzzzzz Reply![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 01:57 PM hmmmmm reading with full concentration ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! who dey hold u ? A beg post something i wan read your reason(s) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway back to your question hmmmm what i want is ONLY BANG BANG ALL DAY LONG ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() In dat case, am COMOTING sharply.............. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:08 PM That means u fit bang anything "bangable" ? exactly you correct! anything available and adorable ![]() heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! i hope the excessive banging will not crush your tool soon ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 01:57 PM hmmmmm reading with full concentration ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! who dey hold u ? A beg post something i wan read your reason(s) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway back to your question hmmmm what i want is ONLY BANG BANG ALL DAY LONG ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! no mind him , na his type dey die on top of a woman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: divineproject on 7-12-2010 02:17 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: onyiis on 7-12-2010 02:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-12-2010 01:57 PM hmmmmm reading with full concentration ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! who dey hold u ? A beg post something i wan read your reason(s) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway back to your question hmmmm what i want is ONLY BANG BANG ALL DAY LONG ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() In dat case, am COMOTING sharply.............. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
I'M INTO RELATNSHIP TO MAK MY LIF COMPLETE.....NO RLATIONSHIP.....NO LIF.... Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats