“Just Come, Eat And Go” - Apostle Suleman Set To Open A Free Restaurant In April (Video)

Date: 05-02-2022 1:36 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-02-2022 01:36 PM (2 years ago)

Apostle Johnson Suleman, a Nigerian televangelist and General Overseer of Omega Fire Ministries International is set to open a free restaurant in April to feed the poor.

According to him, it is the right way to use money. “Stop throwing money around,” he added.

Making the revelation during a sermon, he said: “There’s a project God is helping us to start. It’s a mind-blowing project. A project to have a 12-hour free restaurant. From 12 hours, it will metamorphose to 24. A restaurant to feed people free.

Spending N6m weekly, 24 millionaire monthly. To be feeding at least a thousand people every week. Just walk in there and eat.

“Whether you are a Muslim or Christian, hunger has no religious inclination. Come, eat, and go.

“That’s the right way to spend money stop throwing money around. Feed the poor.”

Watch Video HERE

Posted: at 5-02-2022 01:36 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 5-02-2022 02:17 PM (2 years ago)
come eat and give me your destiny and go!
Posted: at 5-02-2022 02:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 5-02-2022 02:51 PM (2 years ago)
Great!!!!.....Pls ensure strict supervision of the project cos our people can be funny.....More power MOG
Posted: at 5-02-2022 02:51 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-02-2022 05:36 PM (2 years ago)
Do it, son!!! hunger too much for that naija
Posted: at 5-02-2022 05:36 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 5-02-2022 06:27 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  5-02-2022 02:17 PM
come eat and give me your destiny and go!
Hmm this woman nawa for you oo. Pastor  not do complain  pastor do complain. Which way naija?
Posted: at 5-02-2022 06:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinss at 6-02-2022 01:48 AM (2 years ago)
ASIKI RESTUARANT
Posted: at 6-02-2022 01:48 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 8-02-2022 05:12 PM (2 years ago)
The place will not contain people oo
Posted: at 8-02-2022 05:12 PM (2 years ago) | Hero