Village Brides Vs. City Brides or Foreigner Brides (Page 3)

Date: 07-12-2010 7:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 21
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  7-12-2010 09:58 PM
I think he meant that do u undertand me or sumthing like that

I know, I got it! Wink

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  7-12-2010 10:00 PM
@ sobeit - u wan kill person
Precious- babes 4 our village we pay bride price on a one- on - one dealing! U the rare gem will sit there, we pay moni we get u! Ur family go home w/o u
my LARS im lost abeg break it down for me  Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 10:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-12-2010 09:59 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 09:57 PM
what is not??? heheheh you tried but didn't get it all

You don't wanna get it,huh? Cheesy
That's a word which has been removed for me at my birth!

which one is that Huh?  Cheesy

Submission! Cheesy

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-12-2010 10:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 09:53 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-12-2010 09:52 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 09:49 PM
JE VE ECRIT AVEC FRANCER. JE CROIS SA VA!
So how many languages u speak ?  Huh?

HEHEHEHEHEHE ARE YOU SURPRISE
Suprised kinda cos i didn knw, but it is cool  Wink

how many language do you speak i guess french is your number one
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 10:05 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-12-2010 10:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 09:53 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-12-2010 09:52 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 09:49 PM
JE VE ECRIT AVEC FRANCER. JE CROIS SA VA!
So how many languages u speak ?  Huh?

HEHEHEHEHEHE ARE YOU SURPRISE
Suprised kinda cos i didn knw, but it is cool  Wink

how many language do you speak i guess french is your number one
lol noooo Dutch is my number 1  Smiley
I speak small french, German, and of course english  Wink

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 7-12-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Precious- babes 4 our village we pay bride price on a one- on - one dealing! U the rare gem will sit there, we pay moni we get u! Ur family go home w/o u

Smiley
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-12-2010 10:03 PM

Submission! Cheesy
hehehehe submissive and submission  any difference huh Huh?Cheesy
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  7-12-2010 10:09 PM

Smiley
why you cancel my name huh Huh?  Smiley
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago)

Submission! Cheesy
hehehehehehe aha! meaning independent woman i see  Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 10:12 PM

Submission! Cheesy
hehehehe submissive and submission  any difference huh Huh?Cheesy

Come on! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
That area it's absent for me na!

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 10:14 PM

Submission! Cheesy
hehehehehehe aha! meaning independent woman i see  Grin

At last!
 Wink

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
@ BS & precious- seen Grin
@ sobeit- just as am starting to understand ur big English- u switch to German / French! Person fit commit suicide self with all of this!
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  7-12-2010 10:18 PM
@ sobeit- just as am starting to understand ur big English- u switch to German / French! Person fit commit suicide self with all of this!
Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin lmao !!!! abeg no commit suicide ooooh My LARS ....you & bs were the on mocking me  so i decided to switch to F & G am not even finish i wanted to continue with spanish then end it up with my native language lol
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 10:21 PM
Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin lmao !!!! abeg no commit suicide ooooh My LARS ....you & bs were the on mocking me  so i decided to switch to F & G am not even finish i wanted to continue with spanish then end it up with my native language lol

Oh,boy!
That I was afraid of!
I can manage the others, but just don't go to that native stuff because the fog will surround me!

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-12-2010 10:24 PM

Oh,boy!
That I was afraid of!
I can manage the others, but just don't go to that native stuff because the fog will surround me!

ok you have decided to surrender?  i wouldn't continue, but you must promise me next time i write something with english don't tell me that's not in your dictionary ok?!  Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 7-12-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin l wan Use Village Babe do?

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 10:28 PM

Oh,boy!
That I was afraid of!

ok you have decided to surrender?  i wouldn't continue, but you must promise me next time i write something with english don't tell me that's not in your dictionary ok?!  Grin

Hope u know that all this language show doesn't have anything to do with that thing which caused it!
That's beyond any language and there's no key for unlocking it!
Wink

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-12-2010 10:33 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-12-2010 10:28 PM

Oh,boy!
That I was afraid of!

Hope u know that all this language show doesn't have anything to do with that thing which caused it!
That's beyond any language and there's no key for unlocking it!
Wink
hehehehehehe  ok for now, maybe in future they will be a solution...i will find the key  Cheesy
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-12-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Cool

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 21