NAWA FOR THIS NIJA COUNTRY SELF. SORT OF WORDS Reply
IN NIJA ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN UP PDP NA UNA HAND BE DIS Reply
WHAT A SHAME. Reply
this is a clear indication that the present INEC is not to be trusted and are not capable of gieving us a credible election! Replywhat an insult on the intelligence of the collective NIGERIANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rigging is on already rubbish. Reply
i just hope we 'll not wake up one morning only to hear that Nigeria itself has been stolen by PDP.....lol. Reply
Na me Thief am. Reply
Politicians at work! Reply
Super story, episode 1 Replycontact me @http://[email protected]
Quote from: kebella on 9-12-2010 03:12 PM @poster pls where can we find it. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE PUNCH: http://www.punchng.com/Articl.aspx?theartic=Art20101209573415
My bros for Naija ReplyNaija na bless country. To de extent, Machine like dat guys to shift am. dat is to tell the kind brains way we get. I just pray make them use am well. (Amen)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 9-12-2010 04:40 PM Na me Thief am. Good abeg now returm am. ![]() ![]() ![]()
I think i can penetrate this country easily with my me Reply
Quote from: Ayobamy on 9-12-2010 05:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 9-12-2010 03:12 PM @poster pls where can we find it. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE PUNCH: http://www.punchng.com/Articl.aspx?theartic=Art20101209573415 SO @AYO U NO WHERE D MACHINE DEY ABI? JUST TELL THE PUNCH TO RETURN IT IMMEDIATELY. THIEVIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na waooo Reply![]()
i had to take a 30 mins break to laff be i can comment on this post. wetin dem no fit steal for naija? talk abt security check points, thats a total disaster!!! i am not for a secod, surprised atall. the future of 2011 election is already bleak. Reply
Quote from: osamabinladin on 9-12-2010 05:16 PM I think i can penetrate this country easily with my me @HOUSE MAK UNA GET READY OOOOOOOOOOOO OSAMABINLADIN WAN CARRY BOOMB, BROS THX U COZ U NEV COMPLETE UR STATEMENT, I THINK U WIL NEED A BOTTLE OF LEGEND N' PEPPER SOUL TO COOL OFF................LLLL............... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
N of my B Reply