Arab woman in the pool.. (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2010 10:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: Gucci man
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- cadanre at 10-12-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 10-12-2010 12:22 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked

Ehem!

Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago)
LWKM

Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 10-12-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
An Acronym?

Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 10-12-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
okayooooo
Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 10-12-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
foolishness!

Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 10-12-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
I think there should something called moderate in whatever we do. As much as i believe in freedom, freedom should also has control or else it could become madness like what we are experiencing today in europe and america. I chose to call it, freedom madness. I am sorry to add, some people really need to check if their senses are still in place in europe and america. Please get me clear, i love these countries. The country i admire so much in my life is America. But we need to learn more about this very word called, MODERATE.

On the other hand, in some Arab countries with due respect to them, i think things are also to the exstreme. Most of these women have no option. Like the picture we saw above, you see her covered to her nail but her husband is naked at the top. It is an old custom of bondage for women and freedom for men. A man can marry as much as four and a woman can marry one. A man can marry from wherever in the world and a woman can marry only muslim.

every human being knows what is good. The same with a lady whether she is from America or she is from Saudi Arabia. She knows how to dress decent and she knows how to be happy. She knows how to make her family proud. If she wants to be a prostitute, she will still be one no matter the cameras or security on her. The fact that they cover even their very eyes does not make them a saint. Just give people chance to express themselves. Let them be wrong and correct them.

Anyway, i dont mean to offend. let no one take offence. I am just expressing myself like others. I am not saying that i have answers to these things. Have a good weekend everyone.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 10-12-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-12-2010 12:25 AM
Quote from: Renewed on 10-12-2010 12:22 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked

Ehem!
Na wetin?

Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 10-12-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
i buy ur idea but all thesame, weather we believe in the xtreme or exposure, we all av right to display nd live our various lives the way we want.
so pple wld just say bla bla bla but wat wld be wld be. nice wknd too.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 10-12-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 10-12-2010 03:21 PM
I think there should something called moderate in whatever we do. As much as i believe in freedom, freedom should also has control or else it could become madness like what we are experiencing today in europe and america. I chose to call it, freedom madness. I am sorry to add, some people really need to check if their senses are still in place in europe and america. Please get me clear, i love these countries. The country i admire so much in my life is America. But we need to learn more about this very word called, MODERATE.

On the other hand, in some Arab countries with due respect to them, i think things are also to the exstreme. Most of these women have no option. Like the picture we saw above, you see her covered to her nail but her husband is naked at the top. It is an old custom of bondage for women and freedom for men. A man can marry as much as four and a woman can marry one. A man can marry from wherever in the world and a woman can marry only muslim.

every human being knows what is good. The same with a lady whether she is from America or she is from Saudi Arabia. She knows how to dress decent and she knows how to be happy. She knows how to make her family proud. If she wants to be a prostitute, she will still be one no matter the cameras or security on her. The fact that they cover even their very eyes does not make them a saint. Just give people chance to express themselves. Let them be wrong and correct them.

Anyway, i dont mean to offend. let no one take offence. I am just expressing myself like others. I am not saying that i have answers to these things. Have a good weekend everyone.
Thanks for your post
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
i still laugh anytime i see that pic.....

Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 10-12-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
stop there or.....

Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 10-12-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm no comment
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago)
@sixtyhoneyy, why you no wan comment?

Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  9-12-2010 10:54 AM
This was a scene in a public pool,...How lame can people get, why not just dont get into the pool when u know u cant show ur face in the public, this is grosss!!

and what is your own headache with that ? intl Amebo
Posted: at 11-12-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on  9-12-2010 01:04 PM
They have been brainwashed,they're coming back 2 their senses.

very reckless and irresponsible comment
Posted: at 11-12-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- pointwise at 11-12-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
Its right and choice, if she felt that its good for her allow her the pleasure of what is ok for her.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
o yes ,
Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 11-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
that woman self.....

Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-12-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago)
which woman sef ?
Posted: at 12-12-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8