Amazing! Chinese Workers Builds 15 Storey Hotel In Six Days (Page 6)

Date: 09-12-2010 9:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- ILOVEIT at 11-12-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
make una grow up abeg

Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 11-12-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 10-12-2010 07:53 PM
Don't be deceived...
PLEASE WHO DECEIVED WHO? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
from what and what components please ?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 11-12-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
With technological advancement (no-how),people with skills can build 20 stories without crack in a day.9ja people stop dreaming.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: climax on 10-12-2010 01:38 AM
its highly impossible,i live in china and i havent seen such here in china..............it can take them months but definatly not 6 days,havent heard abt that atall....is it in nigeria or china?

no
not in nigeria , may there in china you lives
Posted: at 11-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- joejesen at 11-12-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
it's a miracle ....... GOD BLESS CHINESE
Posted: at 11-12-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hallmark at 11-12-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
well he built it on the paper with his drawing tools
Posted: at 11-12-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- poly23 at 11-12-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
hahaha who is chinese even in china they never build house for one month before six days am in china over three years i never see house they build for one mouth before talking about six days.please not every thing you people should believe bcos some people believe najja people dont have brain.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 11-12-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 10:53 AM
It seems they have not learnt any lessons from the last earthquake,i wonder wat kind of brain sum people have.after that terrible and horrible experience.hissssssssssssssss.
exactly
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abbeybuba at 11-12-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
It is possible....... No be Chinese.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
in just six days ? it looks like a miracle
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 11-12-2010 11:23 AM
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 10:53 AM
It seems they have not learnt any lessons from the last earthquake,i wonder wat kind of brain sum people have.after that terrible and horrible experience.hissssssssssssssss.
exactly

even if it mean to assembles already prepared projects , it will not be materialised in just 6 days and don,t let us deceives our selves
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- agbonsonly at 11-12-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
that is a big lie if you are sure of what you are telling the world paste the building make we see am is unbelievable and unacceptable by me. Please tell us something better which technology they get to do that or do you think they can imitate God that created heaven and earth in six days? that is lie I repeat chines can not do that please tell the world
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 11-12-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Asian Tigers, my friend call them termites
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfidel at 11-12-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Not done..........na lie
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agbonsonly on 11-12-2010 12:40 PM
that is a big lie if you are sure of what you are telling the world paste the building make we see am is unbelievable and unacceptable by me. Please tell us something better which technology they get to do that or do you think they can imitate God that created heaven and earth in six days? that is lie I repeat chines can not do that please tell the world

i agreeed with you , you statements makes sense too
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lovecommander at 11-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Chinese technology now makes American and European technology to look cumbersome, bogus and expensive.Chinese railway tech. now is mind blowing tech of the future.likewise other aspects of high tech.This is just one of their record breakers. 
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 11-12-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
I am In china and I know how they build their houses,it mostly take some time to conclude because of land texture against natural disasters,Could you please tell me the city where the house is and I will go there when I have time to confirm the authenticity.

IMPOSSIBLET

Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 11-12-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
I am very disappointed in some of my country men.

Common to google something find out how far, dey hard una. If say na 419, una go say dat wan na small. Na dat time una go d brag say make chinese come make una teach am how to turn devil to maga.

Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10