We’ve recovered over $1.5bn from Ibru – EFCC (Page 2)

Date: 10-12-2010 11:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Commonsense at 10-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 10-12-2010 01:09 PM
And you will see the same people being given important roles in "church". When they are talking, they can't get past 3 sentences without calling god. . .it's always "god this" and "god that" and "believe in god" bla bla bla. I still remember her "godly" interview on BBC and she passed for a saint.

When they are stealing the money, their deluded belief in religion gives them the assurance that the money is their blessing from above and on top of that, they will still have the effrontery to "testify" about it in church.

Retards! ! !

thank you my brother, please they should check how much she has transfered to christ embassy.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 10-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Is she still breathing?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Commonsense at 10-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: johnkein on 10-12-2010 01:10 PM
how much was recovered frm Abacha family? How much frm ibori?hw much frm past govs-orji uzor,chimaroke-name them.it's nt a big deal for th rcvry but d big deal is wia are d money.wia did ribadu get capital to cntext electon_all of dem r crrptd ,they gnna share d proceed wthn themselves

Ol boy mind how you spread rumours here o. there was no money recovered from gov. orji kalu and chimaroke. respect yourself
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 10-12-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-12-2010 05:20 PM
Is she still breathing?
but IBB is still breathing now. Grin
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-12-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 10-12-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: Henchmann on 10-12-2010 12:10 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 11:59 AM
$1.5billion?.wat!.a woman for that matter.

YES OH!

Super woman indeed.
Havent u heard that wat a man can do, a woman can do it far far better- this is one proof.

lol.in this case it might be her husband oooo.i mean behind every evil woman ,hmmm there is devil. Grin
Onyin, what a defence! Grin

lol.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
chie! Una wan finish this woman?

Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 10-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Yes ibb go soon DIE na sure banker
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 10-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
1.5 billion dollars *faints*  Grin ... I don't understand why people are so greedy, what does she want to do with that in Nigeria?  what about her mate, how much have they stolen?... and we are bankrupt?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 10-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 10-12-2010 05:48 PM
1.5 billion dollars *faints*  Grin ... I don't understand why people are so greedy, what does she want to do with that in Nigeria?  what about her mate, how much have they stolen?... and we are bankrupt?

Yea, the woman is just one greedy, unrepentant bitch.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 10-12-2010 05:48 PM

I think you fainted, how come you write all these things?

Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 10-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
AFTER RECORVERED,THE MONEY NEED TO RECORVER FROM ANOTHER PEOPLE AGAIN.ALL THEIR KNOW IS ONLY THEIR FAMILY,THEY DO NOT CARE FOR NIGERIANS,ALL NIGERIANS LEADERS IS THE SAME,YOU SEE SOME PEOPLE IN NIGERIAN THEY CAN NOT EVEN BUY FOOD TO EAT AND OUR LEADERS ARE USING NIGERIAN MONEY TO DO WHAT THEY LIKE. GOD WILL SUFER THEM ONE BY ONE.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 10-12-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-12-2010 05:34 PM
Yes ibb go soon DIE na sure banker
lol.true talk.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mayokun91 at 10-12-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Nawa o.indeed what a man can do, women do much beta lol.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 10-12-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Okay

Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: baby14life on 10-12-2010 11:53 AM
“The foundation for a better Nigeria depends on what the leaders impact on the people and children. But what are we seeing in our leaders today? Like the National Assembly impacting on our children today? Politicians are selfish and self centered people.”

CORRUPTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Al we need is God Intervetion
OK NOW
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 10-12-2010 06:32 PM
AFTER RECORVERED,THE MONEY NEED TO RECORVER FROM ANOTHER PEOPLE AGAIN.ALL THEIR KNOW IS ONLY THEIR FAMILY,THEY DO NOT CARE FOR NIGERIANS,ALL NIGERIANS LEADERS IS THE SAME,YOU SEE SOME PEOPLE IN NIGERIAN THEY CAN NOT EVEN BUY FOOD TO EAT AND OUR LEADERS ARE USING NIGERIAN MONEY TO DO WHAT THEY LIKE. GOD WILL SUFER THEM ONE BY ONE.
OK NOW
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lafaze at 10-12-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
wat happens next? were do we go from here?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lafaze on 10-12-2010 08:33 PM
wat happens next? were do we go from here?
AND WHERE ARE YOU NOW?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyosidada at 10-12-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Finally someone has started doing something about this corruption. I will soon join the war Against corruption in Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 10-12-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
she is going to die of hart attack...i believe she is
already dead.at list nigerians have known the family as
  family of thieves..lozz
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4