Pay Me And Fulfill The Promises You Made To Me — Annie Idibia’s Brother Wisdom Attacks Again

Date: 31-03-2022 12:41 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 31-03-2022 12:41 PM (2 years ago)

Wisdom Macaulay the eldest brother of Nollywood star Annie Idibia is back again attacking her for not fulfilling all the promises she made to him. The brother of the actress had earlier blasted her alleging that she introduced him to drugs that destroyed his life.

He further shared that she treats him like a slave and pays him very little when he does a lot of things for her. In a new video, Wisdom has called out his younger sister asking her to pay him and fulfill every promise she’s made to him. According to him, the children’s line the actress released last year was all his idea and he never got rewarded for it. He shared that she threatens his family claiming his kids will suffer.

Posted: at 31-03-2022 12:41 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 31-03-2022 12:50 PM (2 years ago)
This is strange. I think the family should see to his case bcuz he really needs to be medically checked.
I'll advise her to stay away from him bcuz he could be dangerous right now
Posted: at 31-03-2022 12:50 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bintaiyabo at 31-03-2022 01:12 PM (2 years ago)
You are such a lazy as**shole. You did everything for like what? You're the eldest brother yet your behaviour require check-up. Lazy youth Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2022 01:12 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Jiiitk4 at 31-03-2022 01:57 PM (2 years ago)
Lazy fool. Go and work. Leave your sister alone. Idiot.
Posted: at 31-03-2022 01:57 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 31-03-2022 02:58 PM (2 years ago)
The guy need help , his under stress .as a result of quiting drug. He can commit suicide .
Posted: at 31-03-2022 02:58 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 31-03-2022 03:54 PM (2 years ago)
Let him kill himself and runaway.
Nobody cares Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-03-2022 03:54 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simple4you at 31-03-2022 08:04 PM (2 years ago)
This guy is on drug.
He is not normal.
Look at Somebody's elser brother.
Chaii.
He looks like somebody who is under pressure.
As a drug addict.
Im sure some people are using him to destroy his Sister
Im so sorry for Annie.
Posted: at 31-03-2022 08:04 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- angelzizi at 31-03-2022 09:55 PM (2 years ago)
Oh what a disgrace of a brother!!! Thank God people are wiser now...you think you can just wake up and feed the public trash against your blood and expect people to believe you lazy confused, shameless man because your sister is refusing to sponsor your drug habits? Let's say that Annie did all of this, so this guy thinks that taking this approach makes him a good brother? So this is what Annie has been dealing with?  Omg!! Tuface should please arrest this guy and only grant him bail on the condition that he will NEVER EVER mention his wife's name again in his life both publicly and privately. What a nuisance of a brother!! Brother my foot!
Posted: at 31-03-2022 09:55 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-03-2022 11:16 PM (2 years ago)
The guy is saying the truth!!!! Annie is evil and she using the guy's destiny  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2022 11:16 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 1-04-2022 12:07 AM (2 years ago)
This guy is shameless.And don’t forget you are the older brother.Na wa o ! So, head becoming a tail doesn’t mean something to you ? Biko
Posted: at 1-04-2022 12:07 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 1-04-2022 12:46 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 31-03-2022 11:16 PM
The guy is saying the truth!!!! Annie is evil and she using the guy's destiny  Grin Grin Grin

@Gogoman, you must be out of your senseless sense. Don't open your mouth to spill trash. How do people use the destiny of other people? So , You believe in this shit? You are obviously an alien. " I de shame for u"

You don't know jack about them and u are there spilling trash . Wisdom that has been on drug since he was in Thomas estate , ajah. This is somebody I know very well. Same idiot that won't take care of his family. He beats his wife on a regular basis. He was enjoying spending time with old women. Shameless fool that he is. He moved out Thomas estate to Songotedo. Only God knows where he is now. Annie tried for this mother phyuker. He is a lazy bastard and a drug addict.
Posted: at 1-04-2022 12:46 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundalis at 1-04-2022 08:13 AM (2 years ago)
I have read Annie tweet and listen to her brother, the sad part of this craziness is family business. We all have to learn from this situation and not be carried away about the state of Annie’s brothers mental condition or drug issues. He already admitted that he is a drug addict and I believe Annie helped his family financially from her tweet. The only problem I have and what we need to learn when doing business with family or close friends i clarified written agreement stating  The input to the business and financial payment must be agreed.  People make mistakes accepting verbal promises and issues like this occur. If the young man worked for her irrespective if she helped his family or he is a drug addict or she helped her financially. This ethics of employer to and employee (if he likes he spend it on drugs or ashewo or flush it down the toilet as long he worked then he should be paid). Lastly Annie has the right not to release any car for him to do Uber and I don’t know why he is asking her because that is her property and she can do whatever she wants, maybe the drug that is kicking in. We should always have a written agreement when venturing to business with close family because story always enter
Posted: at 1-04-2022 08:13 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- tundalis at 1-04-2022 08:26 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: tundalis on  1-04-2022 08:13 AM
I have read Annie tweet and listen to her brother, the sad part of this craziness is family business. We all have to learn from this situation and not be carried away about the state of Annie’s brothers mental condition or drug issues. He already admitted that he is a drug addict and I believe Annie helped his family financially from her tweet. The only problem I have and what we need to learn when doing business with family or close friends i clarified written agreement stating  The input to the business and financial payment must be agreed.  People make mistakes accepting verbal promises and issues like this occur. If the young man worked for her irrespective if she helped his family or he is a drug addict or she helped her financially. This ethics of employer to and employee (if he likes he spend it on drugs or ashewo or flush it down the toilet as long he worked then he should be paid). Lastly Annie has the right not to release any car for him to do Uber and I don’t know why he is asking her because that is her property and she can do whatever she wants, maybe the drug that is kicking in. We should always have a written agreement when venturing to business with close family because story always enter
Posted: at 1-04-2022 08:26 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie