Why Do Good Girls Go Bad? (Page 2)

Date: 12-12-2010 8:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
- omorewa at 13-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
PI i am still a good girl na...

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 12-12-2010 05:17 PM
Well you have not exactly laid out what your issue is. All I can say is circumstances in life affect us in many ways. And the way we react to them is what defines. That is why it is important to know who you are, where you are coming from and where you are going to. If these three are engrained in your mind, it will be easier for you to deal with certain difficult situations without letting them change you.
true talk.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2YOUNG at 13-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
More explanation ladies!!!!!
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 13-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
ladies i guess

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abdulrasak at 14-12-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
WAS HERE
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 14-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: efaki1984 on 13-12-2010 12:21 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-12-2010 12:12 AM
I think is this way... girl discovered how bad they are Grin not that good girls gone bad.
u r exactly to the point...i agree... Grin Grin Grin

Wink Wink Thnx for accepting the fact............ I love to press the right button at the right time  Wink Cheesy

Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 14-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
WATCHING THE GOOD ONES GOING BAD Shocked
BAD ONES GOING WORSE Sad
WORSE ONES GOING WORST Angry
WAITING FOR THE ANGELS TO BECOME GIRLS
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 14-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm just passing
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efaki1984 at 14-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 04:28 PM
I think is this way... girl discovered how bad they are Grin not that good girls gone bad.

Wink Wink Thnx for accepting the fact............ I love to press the right button at the right time  Wink Cheesy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 14-12-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 13-12-2010 01:00 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-12-2010 12:18 AM
Quote from: chiomsx on 12-12-2010 05:17 PM
Well you have not exactly laid out what your issue is. All I can say is circumstances in life affect us in many ways. And the way we react to them is what defines. That is why it is important to know who you are, where you are coming from and where you are going to. If these three are engrained in your mind, it will be easier for you to deal with certain difficult situations without letting them change you.

I am d issue Tongue Grin
well you did not make it clear form your post....

Undecided

Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-12-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: efaki1984 on 13-12-2010 12:33 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-12-2010 12:24 AM

Y won't u agree? r u not a living example? Undecided(no offence)
what i am is smth that i'm not interested to share with u......if u think that i'm a living example i'm cool with it...u got the right to think whatever u like and i got the right not to care!  Cool

Ur life only u can care duh! Wink

Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-12-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-12-2010 08:36 AM
Any explanations for this?!

Is the world dat wicked & mean dat girls are being forced to adapt 2 it?

Who are our role-models?are mothers better tutors 4 female kids or are fathers?

Do our clic of friends complement us or de-value us?

What is our attitude 2 men?

Views Smiley

my problem is u ask too many questions at the same time .. so i'll just say that good girls go bad after being taught by bad boys
i'm a good girl gone bad and i wanna stay bad  Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 15-12-2010 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
I'l pass

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-12-2010 01:29 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-12-2010 08:36 AM
Any explanations for this?!

Is the world dat wicked & mean dat girls are being forced to adapt 2 it?

Who are our role-models?are mothers better tutors 4 female kids or are fathers?

Do our clic of friends complement us or de-value us?

What is our attitude 2 men?

Views Smiley

my problem is u ask too many questions at the same time .. so i'll just say that good girls go bad after being taught by bad boys
i'm a good girl gone bad and i wanna stay bad  Tongue Cheesy

lool they are actually suggestions....OK GUD 4 YU Tongue

Posted: at 15-12-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin person go do now, when others take you for a fool and think they are wiser than you..they feel they can use you and use you? Why wouldnt a good person go bad? Huh? Sad
Posted: at 15-12-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 08:26 PM
Wetin person go do now, when others take you for a fool and think they are wiser than you..they feel they can use you and use you? Why wouldnt a good person go bad? Huh? Sad

Nne u dey vex oooo.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 08:26 PM

Hmmm

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 18-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
I think Rihanna wil b in a better position 2 ans y good girl gone bad
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming