Why Do Good Girls Go Bad? (Page 3)

Date: 12-12-2010 8:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 [3]
- masterOGY at 18-12-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
I reserve my comment... till i come back from nigeria january 29....
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 18-12-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spicygal08 on 18-12-2010 05:57 PM
I think Rihanna wil b in a better position 2 ans y good girl gone bad
Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 18-12-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-12-2010 01:29 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-12-2010 08:36 AM
Any explanations for this?!

Is the world dat wicked & mean dat girls are being forced to adapt 2 it?

Who are our role-models?are mothers better tutors 4 female kids or are fathers?

Do our clic of friends complement us or de-value us?

What is our attitude 2 men?

Views Smiley

my problem is u ask too many questions at the same time .. so i'll just say that good girls go bad after being taught by bad boys
i'm a good girl gone bad and i wanna stay bad  Tongue Cheesy
May God help you ....say amen !
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-12-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin I say 'Amen' 4 her Tongue

Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-12-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-12-2010 10:14 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 08:26 PM
Wetin person go do now, when others take you for a fool and think they are wiser than you..they feel they can use you and use you? Why wouldnt a good person go bad? Huh? Sad

Nne u dey vex oooo.

Just saying.. Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 19-12-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-12-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
They go bad bcos they're bad

Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 19-12-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 12-12-2010 06:23 PM
cos they're now exposed,no longer in the dark
xpose 2 wat?
Posted: at 19-12-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- edusouls at 20-12-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
see the issue is that girls are naturally bad but influence like enviroment, home training, peergroups make it better or worse. for instance in the nigerian society today, the society has gone so bad that men cant find a good girl to marry, especially in igbo land were girls has turn into buisness, money for love, xx greed for materialism, dishonesty, stupidity, smartlies, pretence,arrogance, and most damaging of all emty PRIDE, has made girls very irritating and annoying to be with. good girls are really scarce, the few good ones are been corrupt by the numerous bad ones, is very unfortunate for my fellow men.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 20-12-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: edusouls on 20-12-2010 03:07 AM
see the issue is that girls are naturally bad but influence like enviroment, home training, peergroups make it better or worse. for instance in the nigerian society today, the society has gone so bad that men cant find a good girl to marry, especially in igbo land were girls has turn into buisness, money for love, xx greed for materialism, dishonesty, stupidity, smartlies, pretence,arrogance, and most damaging of all emty PRIDE, has made girls very irritating and annoying to be with. good girls are really scarce, the few good ones are been corrupt by the numerous bad ones, is very unfortunate for my fellow men.

& d whole cause of it are the same unfortunate MEN ur talking about!

Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 20-12-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]