Edo girls demand an apology (Page 21)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 61
- kinkino at 16-12-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
NAWA OOOO...MAK UNA STOP OPENIN UNA NYASI HERE OOOO
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iremnkem at 16-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
the abusive words re too much;pls why dont we find peace and let sleepong dogs lie;pls for GODs SAKE .THE FORUM SHLD BE ONE INSTEAD OF FIGHTING ONE ANOTHER WHY DONT WE COME DOWN FOR EACH OTHER?PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ALL FORUM IN THE HOUSE WE NEED PEACE
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 16-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
i tire 4 dem oooo
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iremnkem at 16-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
APOLOGY IN THE HOUSE.PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS?LETS FORGET ABT THE PASS AND FACE THE PRESENT?AND THOSE GIRLS AVE TAKEN CORRECTION FOR WHT THEY DID?WE RE HERE DRINKING PANADOL ON SOMEONEs headache plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss onca again we need peace on behalf of the forum
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- julee2 at 16-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Kebella is a prostitute italy senior babe hussler. She is just saying all these trash for people to remove eyes from her. Ashawo! what re you doing in italy, if nt akwu na kwu na. Ashawo no fit you. You re already too old for the job plzzzzzzzz retire for a better job acharaaaaaaaaaa. There is no man here in the internet for u to hook, make haste when the sun is still shining or else u will die as a single old lady. Oh God! i hate this lady with sooooooooo muccccccch pasion. SHORT (5ft) OLD CARGO. I am crying for u for this kind of life u have chosen to live. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 16-12-2010 02:21 PM
HOPEA23 AND KEBELA, CAN GURLZ, PLZ NON OF IS A PROSTITUTE, CAN YOU STOP NOW?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 16-12-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
This Issue of abusive words should stop,You girls are old enough to be a mother,so let it stop and play mature.@JULEES i need you to be reasonable,Control your self.Kabela is a nice girl,and a respectful girl,i know her i guess she was just angry and might have over reacted due to anger,so mantain.
@Kaby baby Forget everything and don't argue any more be yourself ok
Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Everton at 16-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
There´s nothing like apology in this house,they should apologize lol
One Love Nigeria
Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-12-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: julee2 on 16-12-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 03:36 PM
Quote from: julee2 on 15-12-2010 09:09 AM
Quote from: julee2 on 15-12-2010 08:59 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-12-2010 01:16 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 12:12 AM
Quote from: christforall on 15-12-2010 12:03 AM
i bo   girls   like   you    are   all   over   the   streets  of   italy   like   every   other   tribe

SINCE YOU NO THEM I DONT NO THEM, AM NOT INTO ROAD WORK, THEY RE UR PARTNERS IN CRIME, JUST BONE MY SIDE N' FREE ME OK. NXT TYME B4 COMMENT ON PPLES COMMENTS TRY TO GO THRU THEY COMMENTS OK? DONT JUST TALK SHIT, I HATE YOU SOO MUCH, I CANT BE-LITLE MYSELF 4 SOMEONE LIK YOU, HOW ON EARHT CAN I WASTE MY TYME N' ENERGY EXCHANGING WORDS WITH NON-SKULL LYK U, I GOT OTHER THING TO DO RATHER DAN EMBARRASSING MY PRECIOUS TYME ON U. ASS fcukER!!!
@kabella is like some people are trying,i am sorry i was not in the house i would have showed them pepper.Don worry,i will show them,is like they dony know you well. My kabella is a simple girl and does not support evil. Mind you ibo girls no dey do ashawo.
@finlandguy how did kebella bcomes ur friend here? She nothing bt a cheep prostitute, look around for other decent spoken pals she is good at our, She always talk out of point. with the way she present her words u will knw she is nothing bt an illiterate that went to italy to hussle.

@JULEES AM NOT SUPRISE AT ALL , U NO THAT I NO U VERY WELL, N' D HOUSE WIL CONFIRM WHO THE REAL PROSTITUTE IS, STOP HIDING UR SELF UNDER CLOTH, AM 1MILLION BETTER THAN YOU, THE LAST TIME WE MET, U RAN AWAY, ABI YOU WANT ME TO START AGAIN, EACH TIME YOU KEEPON MENTIONING HUSSLE, UR A BIG TIME SLUT, MAGGOT STINKING c*@t, U CANT STAND ME ANYWAY PRICK, I DONT PRETEND, ATLEAST I CAN FEED UR WHOLE FAMILY 4 LIFE, MIND YOU AM NOT BOOSTING, IS IT MY FAULT UR NOT MARRIED OR IS IT COZ I SEND U OUT OF MY HOUSE 4 SEDUCING MY HUBBY,. SORRY COS IF UR HARLOT MODA WAS AROUN 2 PUT THINGS IN PLACE, U SHOULD 'VE HAVE A LIFE RATHER SHES BUSY JUMPING 4RM 1 MAN 2 OTHER, GO GET UR SELF A MAN B4 U EXPIRE COS UR DAYS RE NUMBERED. AS 4 THOSE WHO DONT NO YOU SHOULD BE REAL CAREFUL COS UR AIDS ITSELF

Kebella, i will say it n i will continue to say it again that u re a disgrace to womanhood. Ashawo bastard illitratrate that cannot communicate 4 one to understand thru ur write up. You talk like a child bcos ashawo don take ur sense. B4 u make you profile private, i have already gone thru it when i saw dat ur comment are always very rude. You wrote on it that, u re looking for love(man) so, how can u be married n at the same time looking for a man. Na internet u wan look for man? no man for italy again? Ashawo! Let me describe how u look on pix. U re very short, i think it shld be 5ft., u wore native standing up, bending down and siting inside a car. This is for u to know that i av gone thru ur profile. U, in ur pix shows that u re older than me bt i will nt give u that respect bcos u do nt deserve it. I dnt knw u thou, bt with the way i persevere u, u shld be a very naughty woman bcos u re nt a girl. At dat age u re nt marry yet u av the guts 2 be showing urself. When ur mates were getting married u we busy frolicking around n u re looking 4 him in internet OLD CARGO). For ur information, i dnt stay in Italy frolicking around like u. I stay in Nigeria with my husband, Lagos to be precised. Am frm delta state Itsekiri speaking dialect (warri north LGA) why my husband is also from delta state (Delta Igbo frm igbodo town in ika north east LGA. I am happyly married to my husband, we had a child 2gether n we re expecting d 2nd soon. Achara! what re u doing in Italy? How give u monkey nyansh to marry. If u kebella fit marry then all the ashawo wey e dey the life go marry finish. Illitrate that went to Italy to hussling.

OH SORRY DEAR I SEE WHERE UR COMING FRM, I DONT NEED UR ID COZ I ALREADY NO U, MAN SNATCHER, ITS NOT MY FAULT THAT U CANT AFFORD VISA FEE TO ITALY, POVERTY IS A DISEASE, PLS DON INFECT ME COZ AM A MOVING TRAIN. AM ABOVE U N' U WIL ALWAYS B UNDER MY FEET, I CAN SEE U REALLY NEED MY HELP BY GIVING ME UR ADDR, SORRY TO DISAPOINT U, I DON MINGLE WIT LOW CLASS VILLAGE CHAMPION, YES I BELONG, GO HANG URSELF. I CANT EVEN SEE M.M AIRPORT NOT 2 TALK OF ITALIAN EMBASSY, ABOUT MY PROFIL I SET IT ON PRIVATE COS MANY GUEST RE DISTURBING ME SO I THOT ITS WISE TO DO SO  COS ITS NOT EASY  TO SEE AN EAGLE, THE BEAUTY IS MUCH THAT I GET 20 REQUEST IN AN HR LOL, NP IS PEEPIN IN N' OUT, WHY NOT SHOW UR REAL PIX SO PPLE WIL CONFIRM, ABT MY WRITE UP, UR THE BIG ILLITRATE THAT CANNOT READ N' UNDERSTAND OR RE YOU JEALOUS I CAN READ N' WRITE MORE THAN U wh*re, UR FAMILY CANT GIVE YOU THE KIND OF EDUCATION MINE GAVE ME, I THOT U SAY UR MARRIED WIT TWO KIDS WHILE RE U EXPECTIN THE SECOND ONE, ITS SUPPOSE TO B THREE NOT 2 IF AM RIGHT, U LACK HOME TRAIN THATS WHY I CHOOSE TO COMMT ON MY POST INSTEAD OF FORUM. OK?Huh?Huh? UR A BIG TIME MORRON, AN IDIOT AND SHAMELESS FOOL, YES AM OLDER THAN U IN EVERY ASPECT OF LIFE THANK GOD U NOTICED THAT, IF UR MUM WAS DEAR TO GIVE YOU A PROPER EDUCATION YOU NEED I THINK YOU SHOULD MIND UR BIZ, RATHER SHES JUMPING AT ANYTHING UNDER TROUSER, LIKE MOTHER LIKE DAUGHTER, AM NOT SUPRISE AT YOU AT ALL COS U MISTAKE ME TO BE A MAN, YOU CAN SEE ME FOOL, WHO NOS WHERE YOU BORROW MONEY TO B ONLINE FOR AN HOUR NOW, LETS START FROM BEEN ONLINE 24/7 N' NO WHO WIL BOW. AM NOT A POOR RAT LIK U, THINGS DONT RUN ME, AM IN CONTROL, ITALO 4 LIFE

Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: julee2 on 16-12-2010 05:45 PM
Kebella is a prostitute italy senior babe hussler. She is just saying all these trash for people to remove eyes from her. Ashawo! what re you doing in italy, if nt akwu na kwu na. Ashawo no fit you. You re already too old for the job plzzzzzzzz retire for a better job acharaaaaaaaaaa. There is no man here in the internet for u to hook, make haste when the sun is still shining or else u will die as a single old lady. Oh God! i hate this lady with sooooooooo muccccccch pasion. SHORT (5ft) OLD CARGO. I am crying for u for this kind of life u have chosen to live. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

HAHAHAHAH FUNNY ENOUGH EVEN THE HOUSE ALREADY NOTICE HOW JEALOUS YOU RE, I HAVE MANY FRIENDS ON NP BUT NT SEARCHING, UR CRYING COS YOU WANT TO BE LIKE ME BUT CANT BE LIKE ME, I TOLD YOU I CAN FEED UR FAMILY AND STIL REMAIN GIDIGBAM!!!! NO SHAKING, WE IGBOS DONT BELIEVE IN PROSTUTION BUT WE NO HOW TO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN, YOU REALLY NEED A LIFE SLUT, U WIL NEVER EVER BE ME, LET ME EDUCATE YOU A BIT OSU FROM WORD WE NO WHO N' WHAT U RE, PPLE LIKE YOU DONT FREAK ME COZ I NO UR PROB, WHY DO YOU KEEP  MENTIONING HUSSLING, ITALY, IS IT MY FAULT THAT YOU CANT EVEN SEE THE AIRPORT?? Huh? AM NOT UR PROBLEM, ITS WRITTEN ALL OVER THAT U  RE JUST BEEN JEALOUS, U CAN BUY MY PANTS N' BRA IN 50YRS TO COME COZ AM EXPENSIVE, I WORK FOR MONEY N' MONEY FOR ME, FROM WHERE YOU CAME FROM, ITS IN UR BLOOD, I NO ALOT OF THEM HERE N' WHAT THEY DO HERE TOO, SORRY YOU CANT EVEN AFFORT  MONEY FOR MADAM TO CARRY YOU THRU DESSERT, THANK GOD FOR MY LIFE COS I HAVE GOD-FATHERS, LIFE IS SO SWEET N' EASY WIT THEM BY UR SIDE, A BIG THANKS TO MY HUBBY , MY BEST FRIEND N' MENTOR FOR MAKING ME OBIAGELIAKU, HE SAID YOU CAN HANG UR SELF FOR ALL HE CARES, I LOVE MY GURL, SHE IS MY LIFE N' MY EVERYTHIING. IF UR MARRIED WHY NOT LET ME MEET UR SO CALLED HUSBAND THIS DEC FOR A CHALLENGE, MONEY MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND, JUST A PHONE CALL TO IG UR GONE.  DIRTY PIG !!! WHO RE YOU TO TALK TO MY ANGEL, CAN YOU AFFORD HER FEE, SHE IS MY WORLD

Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-12-2010 06:01 PM
This Issue of abusive words should stop,You girls are old enough to be a mother,so let it stop and play mature.@JULEES i need you to be reasonable,Control your self.Kabela is a nice girl,and a respectful girl,i know her i guess she was just angry and might have over reacted due to anger,so mantain.
@Kaby baby Forget everything and don't argue any more be yourself ok

@FINGUY MY DEAR YOU SEE JEALOUS LOL, @JULEE CAN KILL HERSELF FOR MY SAKE OOOOOOOOOO, IMAGINE TAKING PANADOL FOR ME LOL, EVRY THING SHE WROTE IS POINT THAT SHES NOT HAPPY THAT AM HERE N' WELL LOADED TOO, GUY SEEEOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iremnkem at 16-12-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
LADIES IN THE HOUSE PLS LIKE I SAID BEFORE LETS STOP FIGHTING EACH OTHER RATHER THAN THROWING INSULTS.WE RE ALL NIGERIANS TRYING TO MAKE ENDS MEET?U DONT KNOW WHERE WE RE GOING TO MET SOMEDAY IS JUS A SMALL WORLD.TWO WRONGS CAN MAKE A RIGHT.WE RE ADULTS NOT KIDS SO WE SHLD BEHAVE LIKE ONE .SAYING PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ONCE AGAIN RE WE GAME
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-12-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iremnkem on 16-12-2010 07:23 PM
LADIES IN THE HOUSE PLS LIKE I SAID BEFORE LETS STOP FIGHTING EACH OTHER RATHER THAN THROWING INSULTS.WE RE ALL NIGERIANS TRYING TO MAKE ENDS MEET?U DONT KNOW WHERE WE RE GOING TO MET SOMEDAY IS JUS A SMALL WORLD.TWO WRONGS CAN MAKE A RIGHT.WE RE ADULTS NOT KIDS SO WE SHLD BEHAVE LIKE ONE .SAYING PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ONCE AGAIN RE WE GAME

@IREM I JUST WANT TO FIX THAT FOOL WHERE SHE BELONG, I WANT YOU TO GO BACK TO MY COMMENT N' SEE IF I COMMENTED BAD, SHES JUST BEEN JEALOUS OF ME, THAT ALL, TELL ITS NOT MY FAULT SHE CAN MAKE IT TO EUROPE OK

Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iremnkem at 16-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
@KABELLA PLS I KNOW U RE SO ANNOYED .WE RE ALL FROM NIGERIA AND DONT KNOW WHERE WE RE GOING TO ME SOMEDAY.PLS COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL UR TEMPER
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 4kasibe247 at 16-12-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 09:04 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 14-12-2010 05:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 12:32 AM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 13-12-2010 08:17 PM
Damn!!! @poster...u av d effrontery to demand an apology 4 d conspicuously sardonical derailing post...na wa oooo...what ds world turning into...u really need to be ashamed of ds mortifying request... Shocked Shocked Shocked
see this dick rider..stop dick riding motherfcuker....
u r nothing but a shamless biggest fool....ur father n his generation r d dick riders...wat a bitch...i fcuking pay ur type to sleep with a pathetic lunatic on d street.... Go to school n acquire true knowledge to become an independent woman like others n get uniformed with d societal class of today's generation....Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity...
you see yourself...old man like you..still talking like a kid...now i know you are totally lack of manners...
yep...just little thing i say about you..you started crying like a kid..sorry dear i didn't mean to hurt you  real that bad sha.
wow..what an old fool you are?

just reread your commentt again..and see how you sound like a baby insulting someone parents...but i am nt gonna insult us...cause my parents taught me well..
if truly ur parent taught u well, u would apologize to nps 4 ds disconcerted post...stop d foolishness n be wise Wink
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 16-12-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iremnkem on 16-12-2010 07:30 PM
@KABELLA PLS I KNOW U RE SO ANNOYED .WE RE ALL FROM NIGERIA AND DONT KNOW WHERE WE RE GOING TO ME SOMEDAY.PLS COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL UR TEMPER
Annoyed is an understatement!!! d crazy girl need to be reprimanded of her impertinence insubordinations.... Cool
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-12-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 16-12-2010 07:39 PM
Annoyed is an understatement!!! d crazy girl need to be reprimanded of her impertinence insubordinations.... Cool

@4KASIBE! 4KASIBE!! 4KASIBE!!! I DEY HAIL OOOOOOOO, I TOLD YOU , THAT UR GRAMMER NA BOMB, EASY BROTHERLY.................................................................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-12-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)

@IREM MY RESPECT!!!! UR A PEACE TAKER, I BOW ................ I NEVER QUIT ON PPLE BT 4 UR SAKE, I QUIT. THANKS 4 UR CONCERN

Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freesmile at 16-12-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
@ kebella baby is every thing alright. This haters are beginning to get me pissed off!
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4kasibe247 at 16-12-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-12-2010 07:42 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 16-12-2010 07:39 PM

@4KASIBE! 4KASIBE!! 4KASIBE!!! I DEY HAIL OOOOOOOO, I TOLD YOU , THAT UR GRAMMER NA BOMB, EASY BROTHERLY.................................................................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
No shakings ma sista Wink Have a lovely day Cool
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 61