Bullshit! I am here again, ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: christforall on 15-12-2010 12:03 AM i bo girls like you are all over the streets of italy like every other tribe SINCE YOU NO THEM I DONT NO THEM, AM NOT INTO ROAD WORK, THEY RE UR PARTNERS IN CRIME, JUST BONE MY SIDE N' FREE ME OK. NXT TYME B4 COMMENT ON PPLES COMMENTS TRY TO GO THRU THEY COMMENTS OK? DONT JUST TALK SHIT, I HATE YOU SOO MUCH, I CANT BE-LITLE MYSELF 4 SOMEONE LIK YOU, HOW ON EARHT CAN I WASTE MY TYME N' ENERGY EXCHANGING WORDS WITH NON-SKULL LYK U, I GOT OTHER THING TO DO RATHER DAN EMBARRASSING MY PRECIOUS TYME ON U. ASS phyukER!!! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i was invited here by my humble husband a couple of years back so and you?who invited you Reply
Quote from: christforall on 15-12-2010 12:16 AM i was invited here by my humble husband a couple of years back so and you?who invited you YOU REALLY MAKE ME SICK , IF UR EDUCATED ENOUGH I THOT U SHOULD SEE MY COMMENTS OR CANT YOU READ? RE YOU SURE U SEE D WALL OF PRIMARY SCH COS SEEMS SOMEONE IS TYPE 4 U, BACK N' READ MY HUBBY BROUGHT ME HERE N' AM A MOTHER OF TWO, OK? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
another figh? My Bazooka is almost ready....brb ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
i think we SHOULD PRAY FOR THE EDO BABIES ,that will help instead of pointing fingers on them !chai Reply![]()
Quote from: christforall on 15-12-2010 12:16 AM i was invited here by my humble husband a couple of years back so and you?who invited you Look this stinking bitch, i am absolutely sure you are the same person as HOPEA12. You come in here with another name to start another quarrel, but it will not work for you. I know the ways of prostitutes like you. I have told you before that the canser you have in your honeypot will kill you very soon. ass hole
fasting and praying against segxwal demons on most of Edo girls. In JESUS name!.... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: christforall on 15-12-2010 12:03 AM i bo girls like you are all over the streets of italy like every other tribe SINCE YOU NO THEM I DONT NO THEM, AM NOT INTO ROAD WORK, THEY RE UR PARTNERS IN CRIME, JUST BONE MY SIDE N' FREE ME OK. NXT TYME B4 COMMENT ON PPLES COMMENTS TRY TO GO THRU THEY COMMENTS OK? DONT JUST TALK SHIT, I HATE YOU SOO MUCH, I CANT BE-LITLE MYSELF 4 SOMEONE LIK YOU, HOW ON EARHT CAN I WASTE MY TYME N' ENERGY EXCHANGING WORDS WITH NON-SKULL LYK U, I GOT OTHER THING TO DO RATHER DAN EMBARRASSING MY PRECIOUS TYME ON U. ASS fcukER!!! @kabella is like some people are trying,i am sorry i was not in the house i would have showed them pepper.Don worry,i will show them,is like they dony know you well. My kabella is a simple girl and does not support evil. Mind you ibo girls no dey do ashawo.
Quote from: Bazemaster on 15-12-2010 12:43 AM fasting and praying against segxwal demons on most of Edo girls. In JESUS name!.... @Bazemaster,i will join you in the praying and fasting
Quote from: christforall on 14-12-2010 10:41 PM kebella or ke brutta you need repentance you are in italy and yet you are condeming other people in italy please tell me what you are doing in italy cause am in italy am a wife a mother and a good christain so please dont be an hypocrite Abeg tell her for me. I dnt knw her stress in this issue. She does nt even want the matter to die down. @lanudja was trying to calm her down the next thing she said was that she is busy body. So u re happy dat u re fulling urself in naijapal? For ur information we re all one as long as naija is concern so dnt try n split us bcos, i see dat u re the demon here. Beside, what re u doing in italy if it is nt same prostitution that took u there? I knw u re jst saying all these for people to remove eyes frm u. Stop this fire u re fueling or it will burn u to death. Ashawo bastard.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-12-2010 01:16 AM Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: christforall on 15-12-2010 12:03 AM i bo girls like you are all over the streets of italy like every other tribe SINCE YOU NO THEM I DONT NO THEM, AM NOT INTO ROAD WORK, THEY RE UR PARTNERS IN CRIME, JUST BONE MY SIDE N' FREE ME OK. NXT TYME B4 COMMENT ON PPLES COMMENTS TRY TO GO THRU THEY COMMENTS OK? DONT JUST TALK SHIT, I HATE YOU SOO MUCH, I CANT BE-LITLE MYSELF 4 SOMEONE LIK YOU, HOW ON EARHT CAN I WASTE MY TYME N' ENERGY EXCHANGING WORDS WITH NON-SKULL LYK U, I GOT OTHER THING TO DO RATHER DAN EMBARRASSING MY PRECIOUS TYME ON U. ASS fcukER!!! @kabella is like some people are trying,i am sorry i was not in the house i would have showed them pepper.Don worry,i will show them,is like they dony know you well. My kabella is a simple girl and does not support evil. Mind you ibo girls no dey do ashawo.
Abi ooo sis....I dont know why they'll not let us be Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 07:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, ![]()
Quote from: julee2 on 15-12-2010 08:59 AM Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-12-2010 01:16 AM Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: christforall on 15-12-2010 12:03 AM i bo girls like you are all over the streets of italy like every other tribe SINCE YOU NO THEM I DONT NO THEM, AM NOT INTO ROAD WORK, THEY RE UR PARTNERS IN CRIME, JUST BONE MY SIDE N' FREE ME OK. NXT TYME B4 COMMENT ON PPLES COMMENTS TRY TO GO THRU THEY COMMENTS OK? DONT JUST TALK SHIT, I HATE YOU SOO MUCH, I CANT BE-LITLE MYSELF 4 SOMEONE LIK YOU, HOW ON EARHT CAN I WASTE MY TYME N' ENERGY EXCHANGING WORDS WITH NON-SKULL LYK U, I GOT OTHER THING TO DO RATHER DAN EMBARRASSING MY PRECIOUS TYME ON U. ASS fcukER!!!
Appolo wetin taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 09:10 AM Appolo wetin taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ commonsense and @ ke bella , i was invited here by my humble husband and we are now citizens with their pasports and we are christain organization connected to caritas and we help women who are having difficulty in life we rehabilitate them we pray with them we give them shelter and we help them to get a good job we also help them out of the street so we have made name in heaven and on earth , so you two what are you doing to help your fellow humanbeing ?did you think you were born to conderm your fellow human being with your mouth that you still use to pray Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats