Edo girls demand an apology (Page 23)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 61
- TOCHI4LOVE at 16-12-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on 16-12-2010 09:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: iremnkem on 12-12-2010 01:54 PM
MY DEAR WE NEED AN APOLOGY THEY DONT KNOW TOMORROW THEIR FUTURE WIFES MIGHT BE FROM EDO.ALOT OF THEM HERE IN EUROPE MARRIED TO AN EDO LADIES SPECIALLY FROM IGBO GUYS THEY RE ONLY PRETENDING HERE

igbo's married to edo girls?? u must be kidding, can only happen in ur dreams or imagination

That is neither dream nor imagination my dear, many Igbo men are married to Edo girls here in Europe. The poster should have ask the girls in that video to apologize to Edo people for the disgrace they bring to us.
guy that's for those who their cham catch ( MAMA WAKA WELL) for me if their mama waka she will enter VOICE MAIL Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 16-12-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
The poster should have ask the girls in that video to apologize to Edo people for the disgrace they bring to us.
dey really need an apology... its not new seeing two gurls kissing or fcuking each other so all yall niggas need to... do..........it
guy that's for those who their cham catch ( MAMA WAKA WELL) for me if their mama waka she will enter VOICE MAI
THE JUJU AND CHARM NO FIT CATCH ME ALSO BROS:
where are  the edo´s we are waitting for una apology oooo
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 16-12-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: The-s-man on 12-12-2010 04:59 PM
Apology fire! Instead of u to start apologyzing on behalf of your fellow girls for the shame u girls brought upon The Great People of a Great nation, u are here saying nonsense. God forbid my wife come from Edo. Edo Girl are disgrace to woman hood. Una level don even pass ashawo, na lesbeee uwa be now. God forbid.
na so devil dey punish some people......God have mercy upon this idiot..because he doesn't know what he is saying.
he know what his saying my dear and who sopose to be punish him or those that comited the sin. I have see and you know it and can't denied it Huh? Huh? : Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 16-12-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 16-12-2010 10:28 PM
The poster should have ask the girls in that video to apologize to Edo people for the disgrace they bring to us.
dey really need an apology... its not new seeing two gurls kissing or fcuking each other so all yall niggas need to... do..........it
guy that's for those who their cham catch ( MAMA WAKA WELL) for me if their mama waka she will enter VOICE MAI
THE JUJU AND CHARM NO FIT CATCH ME ALSO BROS:
where are  the edo´s we are waitting for una apology oooo
you see that thing wen i see Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 16-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:46 PM
still waiting for an apologies
if i where you i should'nt have bring this topic here again
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 16-12-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 04:47 PM
I go apologise when all of u leave the street of every country way una girls dey prostitude,until then i go keep my apology to my self.
seriously let's be frank here...what makes u guys think the girls on that video are from Edo state....there are other girls from other states attending dat school as well......go to europe ....they 'll tell u EDo girls prostitue ....but the truth is more than half of them are not from Edo...but bcos everyone labels Edo gurls...so they claim to be frm Edo...let's face reality n stop been myopic....i believe those girls are not from Edo state....anyone who thinks they are frm there shuold prove it to me...proving starts now if uve got the evidences to do so!
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RocketShip at 16-12-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: The-s-man on 12-12-2010 04:59 PM
Apology fire! Instead of u to start apologyzing on behalf of your fellow girls for the shame u girls brought upon The Great People of a Great nation, u are here saying nonsense. God forbid my wife come from Edo. Edo Girl are disgrace to woman hood. Una level don even pass ashawo, na lesbeee uwa be now. God forbid.
na so devil dey punish some people......God have mercy upon this idiot..because he doesn't know what he is saying.
apolo wetin...you dey mad.. may God thunder your nyash dye....any way hope has said it all
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 16-12-2010 09:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 16-12-2010 09:03 PM
@FREESMILE MY LOVE WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THAT SWAN IS INSULTIN HERSELF, I THOT ALL MY NP NIGGERS VE LEFT ME, NEVER NO YOU GUYZ STILL CARE ABOUT ME SO MUCH, PUT THE SHIT IN THE TOILET THATZ WHERE SHE SUPPOSE TO BE N' FLUSH EM, SHES NOTHING BUT BORROWED POSE, LEVEL PASS LEVEL LOL......................UR ALWAYS IN MY THOT, BIG KISS  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  Wink Wink

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*Baby i am sorry, i have been busy at work. I just login a while ago and notice a new beans is trying to beef my angel without making inquiries on who she is talking to first, What rubbish...All this ladies that are punching bags housewives now have the Audacity to talk on NP without being invited. What an illitrate?? Angry Angry Angry Angry Young breed better watch your lips here on NP and never you open your mouth when beauties are talking...

TELL D CHEAP SLUT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
MY SUGAR PIE YOU ROCK!!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kayz1 at 17-12-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
some thing is wrong here,naijapals,na only edo girls dey go uniben or girls from other states dey go too?d  poster say na girls way dey go uniben,no b edo girls ok.so for anybody to accuse edo girls of that act.dat pson must b a fool.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iremnkem at 17-12-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
WAHALA DEY.SO UNA STILL DEY FOR THIS MATTER WONDER SHALL NEVER END.DRINKING MEDICINE FOR SOMEONE ELSES PAIN NA WA.MAKE EVERYBODT IN THE FORUM COOL DOWN.AND LET SLEEPING DOG LIE?FOR HOW LONG WILL THIS CONTINUE TO GO ON BRINGING HATRED AND MISUNDERSTADING WITH THE FORUM?WE SHLD ALL GROW UP
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iremnkem at 17-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
ALL DOG DEY CHOP SHIT NA THE ONE WE SHIT DEY HIM MOUTH NA HIM COMMITTE THE SIN PASS
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iremnkem at 17-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
IF WE LIKE WE ARGUE FROM NOW TILL TOMORROW .EVERYTHING IS STILL THE SAME.UNDERSTANDING IS VERY IMPORTANT IN LIFE.BLA.BLA.BLA.BLA.BLA.BLA.BLA.BLA?BLA IT WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING?WE NEED PRAYER AT IS IT
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SamEkpenyong at 17-12-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Apology Fire** Abi una no wan b lesbians again Shocked Shocked Shocked
Bad eggs................ See! whether naijapals apologises or not, How will facebook apologies, How will Africhat apologise, How will the guys that gat these videos & r sharing them apologise. U guys really gone nut, na una alone b lesbians or una own de do una like drugs. My pikin de go skool!!!!!!!!!!!!  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kc40 at 17-12-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
NO DON'T EVER ASTROLOGERS TO ANY BADGER
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- christbeauty at 17-12-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 06:56 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-12-2010 06:50 PM
@Hope...........The guy asked you a simple question but you couldnt come up with a simple answer. He said which tribe in Naija has more population in the prostitude business or work as you guys call it, But what did you do or say? (NOTHING POSETIVE)You twisted and diverted the question . Common be straight.........We are not in the same category with you guys and your all know it just beating about the F.U.C.K.I.N.G.............bush
listen....nit-wit.
i am not into prostitude business..since you into one or any members of your famliy ..let dem answer this silly question.
we can never be in the same category..come on [ edo ]level is too high ..for y'all to compete with...and we ain't beating in any damn bush.

tell them, edo girls has d higest level
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- christbeauty at 17-12-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 07:00 PM
remember your mother was one of dem..
[/quotei believe it for real.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AnKan at 17-12-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
How are we sure those girls are Edo?  Coz igbos girls can do worst tins, I know them, I run tins with them.
What of the 1 that happened in Uniport the other time?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- christbeauty at 17-12-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 15-12-2010 02:16 PM
maybe my 3rd wife can be an Edo lady!
eeeeee see old man is tlking, dnt u think edo girls are better than ur so called wife, who av a b.friend outside her matrimonial home, pple dey tlk , u yoruber man nor shame, u still dey tlk, msewwwwwwwwwww.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackface079 at 17-12-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
this girls r WACKED. u gals dnt need anytin xcept inslt WTF...................
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- victorobi94 at 17-12-2010 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Prostitution is everywhere,whether na east,west,north or southern part of Nigeria. Most of us here are customers, i mean d street chicks, lets be realistic.  

I am nt here to castigate any tribe but lets just not point our fingaz in one particular tribe. I am not from the tribe either. This is a wicked generation.

Make una feel me. Lets take dis world as we see am, cos nobody holy pass. People they committ atrocities everyday,

Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 61