Edo girls demand an apology (Page 31)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 61
- adams933 at 17-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: preciouslyme on 17-12-2010 04:52 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 17-12-2010 11:32 AM
Admin, pls get this topic locked for a few days, so dat temper can cool.............am not enjoying what am reading here.........the insults here dey spoil my day!.......

agreed

and Point of correction for the person who made the comment.................there is no such place as University of EDO state
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Josamase at 17-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
igbo's married to edo girls?? u must be kidding, can only happen in ur dreams or imagination

WHO IS THIS ABRIBA GUY.. FIRST OF ALL, THAT PUBLICATION POSTED IN NAIJAPALS DID NOT INDICATE IF THE GALS IN QUESTION OR PLAYING THAT LIESBIANISMS ARE FROM EDO STATE.. I WONDER WHERE U GUYS GOT THAT IDEA FROM. WE ONLY TOLD THAT THEY ATTEND EDO STATE UNIVERSITY" AND ANYBODY FROM NIGERIA CAN GAIN ADMISSION TO THAT SCHOOL.. AND FROM LOOKS OF THE GALS, THEY DONT LOOK EDO GIRLS TO ME... SO WE NOT SO SURE IF THEY ARE EDO GALS OR NOT..  SECONDLY, IBO MAN, YOU ACTUALLY TOUGHT EDO GALS ARE NOT WORTHY OF IBO GUYS?? WHERE VE YOU BEEN? IN UR VILLAGE HIDDING? ALL AROUND BENIN CITY, THE HUSSLING IBO GUYS ARE ALL MARRIED TO EDO GALS AND U  ARE HERE SPEAKING ALL DESPEAKABLES.. YOU VE NO IDEA HOW MUCH IT COST TO MARRY IN SOME IBO TRIBES.. THE BRIDE PRICE IN EDO STATE IS NOTHING COMPARED TO WOT U GUYS PAY IN IBO LAND, AND THEY DO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THAT ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD..  ABEG APPOLOGISE  EDO GALS FOR ROBBISHING THEIR IDENTITY THIS TIME.. AND STOP PHIJECTING.... MR. OKORO
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenneth33 at 17-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
this is nonsence, appology 4wat? 4d disgracing our nation? oh my God, infact the first place i ask God to 4give you people, but 4now no more 4giviness for u idiots, Edo girls bringing Nigerians to the top? who Knows Edo?  an from Anambra what is happening in Edo,  folk you poster, folk off Edo girls, ashawo girls bombastic.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josamase on 17-12-2010 04:56 PM
igbo's married to edo girls?? u must be kidding, can only happen in ur dreams or imagination

WHO IS THIS ABRIBA GUY.. FIRST OF ALL, THAT PUBLICATION POSTED IN NAIJAPALS DID NOT INDICATE IF THE GALS IN QUESTION OR PLAYING THAT LIESBIANISMS ARE FROM EDO STATE.. I WONDER WHERE U GUYS GOT THAT IDEA FROM. WE ONLY TOLD THAT THEY ATTEND EDO STATE UNIVERSITY" AND ANYBODY FROM NIGERIA CAN GAIN ADMISSION TO THAT SCHOOL.. AND FROM LOOKS OF THE GALS, THEY DONT LOOK EDO GIRLS TO ME... SO WE NOT SO SURE IF THEY ARE EDO GALS OR NOT..  SECONDLY, IBO MAN, YOU ACTUALLY TOUGHT EDO GALS ARE NOT WORTHY OF IBO GUYS?? WHERE VE YOU BEEN? IN UR VILLAGE HIDDING? ALL AROUND BENIN CITY, THE HUSSLING IBO GUYS ARE ALL MARRIED TO EDO GALS AND U  ARE HERE SPEAKING ALL DESPEAKABLES.. YOU VE NO IDEA HOW MUCH IT COST TO MARRY IN SOME IBO TRIBES.. THE BRIDE PRICE IN EDO STATE IS NOTHING COMPARED TO WOT U GUYS PAY IN IBO LAND, AND THEY DO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THAT ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD..  ABEG APPOLOGISE  EDO GALS FOR ROBBISHING THEIR IDENTITY THIS TIME.. AND STOP PHIJECTING.... MR. OKORO
hey my friend stop there you think that i don't know how those Edo girls use to catch those Igbo guyz whit their charms huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 17-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
BROS, END OF DISCUSSION, AS FAR AS AM CONCERN ME I DON DIE.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 17-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cysteve at 17-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
my fellow edos, why are u asking for apology? those stupid girls are not from edo state becos edo people have respect for their culture. they are student of ambrose alli university that might come from any other part of nigeria to school. if u look at the video proper u will see that they do not look like our girls. pls stop making people to think that those stupid girls are from the only heart beat of the nation. oba atope e i se.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 17-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:57 PM
make we two do this maths....
Ok to make it easy for u,in naija which tribe have the most female prostitude?Huh?
Answer with honesty?Huh?Huh??
igbo girls, many of them all over the worlds are claiming to benin yoroba claimming edo, i have ment many off them they all clame to be from edo, even delta, girls they all learn benin language parfectly and claime to be benin, frankly speaking i am saying the truth, those that as  really travel out to europe or move around will understand that i am saying the truth, but let me ask this question here some of our ladys pal here are formming showing their self here to be free, some are saying they are ibo some claime yoruba here but why cant u girls say the truth when u are u europe street why claimming edo in the street of europe? i just speak what i know and what i see, i am out i know shit people will allways come and say shit bye............................
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 17-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
apology to who? anyway l am a verry rialistic person don,t care where u come from.prostitution in edo state is really digusting.b4 u pass insult on me l am from edo state not ibo.and to the ibos in the house u guys are a litle bit too hard on this matter.u can never make ur point by insulting others.and to those who says no ibo man can ever married edo girls u are verry wrong in that.we are verry fear that is from a GOd fearing home.but when u get to meet those once ur language will change.ibos have their horible side.but l can never generalise is wrong verry wrong to judge everybody thesame way.l live in germany here with my husband from anambra state ozubulu town.we are together now for about 13yrs. l can be proud to say that no family of my hsband has any resentment against me for being an edo girl.they are the most wonderful and acomodating people l have never seen.before u crown me a european ashawo NO.we married in nigeria and come here together. l fell ur anger towards edo girls but pls let us not despise them.we need to do something if nothing but prayer for the families to repent.most of this girls are victim of circumstances.God bless
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 17-12-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cysteve on 17-12-2010 05:11 PM
my fellow edos, why are u asking for apology? those stupid girls are not from edo state becos edo people have respect for their culture. they are student of ambrose alli university that might come from any other part of nigeria to school. if u look at the video proper u will see that they do not look like our girls. pls stop making people to think that those stupid girls are from the only heart beat of the nation. oba atope e i se.

e se
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- roughedge at 17-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 17-12-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: cysteve on 17-12-2010 05:11 PM

e se
CRYING, WHAT ON GOD'S EARTH IS THIS POST DOING HERE, BABE I FEEL FOR YOU BUT U SHOULD HAVE USED A DIRECT METHOD, A RATHER LETS SAY UNBEHALF OF EDO GURLS WHOSE NAMES MIGHT HAVE BEEN SPOILT BY THIS UNWHOLESOME ACT, YOU APPOLOGISE AND WANT TO LET NIGERIANS KNOW THAT NOT ALL GURLS ARE THAT WAY, AND BOOM! YOU WOULD BE SENSIBLE FOR FOR ENCOURAGEMENT FROM PALS.... PLS MY SISTER, NO QUARELL, HOPEA...... U TRIED TO PROTECT UR INTEGRITY THE WRONG WAY
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 17-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 05:04 PM

hey my friend stop there you think that i don't know how those Edo girls use to catch those Igbo guyz whit their charms huh?
u look like a charm person anyway, and i believe the woman that charm u is from ABIA STATE land.....
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-12-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 17-12-2010 05:28 PM
apology to who? anyway l am a verry rialistic person don,t care where u come from.prostitution in edo state is really digusting.b4 u pass insult on me l am from edo state not ibo.and to the ibos in the house u guys are a litle bit too hard on this matter.u can never make ur point by insulting others.and to those who says no ibo man can ever married edo girls u are verry wrong in that.we are verry fear that is from a GOd fearing home.but when u get to meet those once ur language will change.ibos have their horible side.but l can never generalise is wrong verry wrong to judge everybody thesame way.l live in germany here with my husband from anambra state ozubulu town.we are together now for about 13yrs. l can be proud to say that no family of my hsband has any resentment against me for being an edo girl.they are the most wonderful and acomodating people l have never seen.before u crown me a european ashawo NO.we married in nigeria and come here together. l fell ur anger towards edo girls but pls let us not despise them.we need to do something if nothing but prayer for the families to repent.most of this girls are victim of circumstances.God bless

@BETTY YOU VE SPOKEN WELL, SO UR MY SISTER IN-LAW, GREETINGS

Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dyveghabarry at 17-12-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
listen ma sis no bi na se we wan get bad at u . but u must accept se wuna don go just tooooooooooo far . na tru se wuna don make naija popula but which kind popularity eh
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 17-12-2010 05:28 PM
you see, one thing is that they don't even want to know, all they are after is to cover uf there shameless artitud by coming here to open their mouth to ask of apology
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dyveghabarry at 17-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
adjust ur langage on this matter u edo girls. atleast as africans we should have a certain degree of decency abi
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnjasi at 17-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Please somebody should tell me, is prstitution a culture in Edo state? am very very disapointed with the poster. instead of her to cover her face with shame with what Edo girls are doing. go to almost all the european countries and see what there are doing. disgracing the image of Nigeria with their work. ask edo girl what she is doing in europe she will be proud to tell you. I DEY WORK. what is this work? PROSTITUTION. you girls should be appologising to Nigeria in general instead.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 17-12-2010 05:20 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:57 PM
make we two do this maths....
Ok to make it easy for u,in naija which tribe have the most female prostitude?Huh?
Answer with honesty?Huh?Huh??
igbo girls, many of them all over the worlds are claiming to benin yoroba claimming edo, i have ment many off them they all clame to be from edo, even delta, girls they all learn benin language parfectly and claime to be benin, frankly speaking i am saying the truth, those that as  really travel out to europe or move around will understand that i am saying the truth, but let me ask this question here some of our ladys pal here are formming showing their self here to be free, some are saying they are ibo some claime yoruba here but why cant u girls say the truth when u are u europe street why claimming edo in the street of europe? i just speak what i know and what i see, i am out i know shit people will allways come and say shit bye............................
you are a big lieyer i mean big one, where are you in Europe?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marvins at 17-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
every edo girl dream is to marry igbo guy... they even beg igbo guys to marry them.... one girl from edo state, she live in  barcelona told me that she is tired of answering EDO...
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 17-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
@kabele thanks .soo take it easy on my sister oh dim. chukwugozie gi
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 61