Why Do They Cheat On Their Wives While PREGNANT. (Page 2)

Date: 13-12-2010 3:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- sophiebaby at 13-12-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-12-2010 03:53 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2010 03:43 PM
Quote from: esonu on 13-12-2010 03:35 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2010 03:22 PM
Why is that Married men whose wives are pregnant tend to cheat?
is it that they can not lash her while she's heavy(fears)
or they just see it as an excuse to cheat
Cant they stick to their wives Body n Wait till after Delivery?
cos it's like Most married men no longer enjoy sex with dia wives that are heavy..

Lets hear ur views.
how do u feel when pushing a wheelbarrow with a heavy load of sand?

so u'll cheat on ur wife whn she's pregnant?
even when she is not cos i do not know what she does at my back

this guy isnt serious

Posted: at 13-12-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 13-12-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 13-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
most men do but not all cos as 4 me i have not experience it before
Posted: at 13-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 13-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
u wouldnt no

Posted: at 13-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Reading and listening to ..................
Posted: at 13-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 13-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 13-12-2010 03:36 PM
we do but, but those gurlz out there sometimes will push guys too far that you fall without control

If the gurlz out there wouldnt let u control ursel (lack of self control), it means u also cheat even when ur wify isnt heavy Huh? too bad!
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 13-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 04:10 PM
A man shouldn't go cheat on his woman when she is pregnant!

Anyway i didn hav bad experience with it and thumbs up to Naija men bcos i knw
very well dat when their woman is pregnant they take good care of them!
I saw it with many people and experienced it myself! Comparing with our Belgian men
they rily have to learn!

huh!
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- salimx16 at 13-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
nunca se ha casado
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-12-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: atamajim on 13-12-2010 03:36 PM
we do but, but those gurlz out there sometimes will push guys too far that you fall without control

If the gurlz out there wouldnt let u control ursel (lack of self control), it means u also cheat even when ur wify isnt heavy Huh? too bad!

Correct
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- manu4real at 13-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Once u luv ur wife, u can cheat on her if she is pregnant or not
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 13-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 04:03 PM
@Esonu.are you serious?.tht means you dont trust your wife.and why will you marry a woman you cant trust?.
women, they are unpredictable .....

Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-12-2010 05:50 PM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 04:03 PM
@Esonu.are you serious?.tht means you dont trust your wife.and why will you marry a woman you cant trust?.
women, they are unpredictable .....
sum women,not all women.just the same way,there are good men,so also you can find good women.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 14-12-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2010 03:22 PM
Why is that Married men whose wives are pregnant tend to cheat?
is it that they can not lash her while she's heavy(fears)
or they just see it as an excuse to cheat
Cant they stick to their wives Body n Wait till after Delivery?
cos it's like Most married men no longer enjoy sex with dia wives that are heavy..

Lets hear ur views.

i hope the married mehn who cheat have answered u  Cool

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
not at all
Just esonu

Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 14-12-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Men make una talk o!

Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
just becos they know the truth is bitter
thats why they shy away from this post

Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abdulrasak at 14-12-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
i think some women use to cause this, they will say because they are pregnant their husband should not have sex with them any longer or want to have it at their own time which might not favor the man
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abdulrasak on 14-12-2010 09:27 AM
i think some women use to cause this, they will say because they are pregnant their husband should not have sex with them any longer or want to have it at their own time which might not favor the man

i dont think any woman wouldnt want to make love with her hubby even while pregnant

Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 14-12-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
being pregnant doesnt change ones sex life it rather changes her sex positions and no reasonable man should take that as an excuse to cheat

Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 14-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
HUM! Women and their thinking. How do you know that your husband is cheating or is going to cheat when you are heavly pregnant? it is an imagination. How will you feel when your man make love with you and that load in front of you.? Some time the women push their men in to it with their nagging atititude when pregnant.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

6. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

7. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

8. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)