'' Naija Demands An Apology From Edo Girls'' (Page 11)

Date: 13-12-2010 3:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- bibismall at 23-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
@FINLANDGUY or watever u call urself.  Pls do not mention my name again cos i can't imagine myself trading words wif u....

Your so childish to post this topic, just cos someone else asked for apology. The way ur taking this issue personal makes me feel that one EDO babe has outsmarted u and its hurting u badly. Ur too rassssssss for my liking..

Those of u commenting out of point, if ur educated u should know better than to come here and start opening ur taps u call mouth.
Its obvious to me now that some of u are jobless, im sure most of u dont have green papers yet which means ur always at home on d internet wasting ur brother or sisters money on trivial matters.

if u were working ur ass out to pay tax u wont be here discussing nonsensical issues! Goodluck to the first mumu dat will comment.......

Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 24-12-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 23-12-2010 10:36 PM
@FINLANDGUY or watever u call urself.  Pls do not mention my name again cos i can't imagine myself trading words wif u....

Your so childish to post this topic, just cos someone else asked for apology. The way ur taking this issue personal makes me feel that one EDO babe has outsmarted u and its hurting u badly. Ur too rassssssss for my liking..

Those of u commenting out of point, if ur educated u should know better than to come here and start opening ur taps u call mouth.
Its obvious to me now that some of u are jobless, im sure most of u dont have green papers yet which means ur always at home on d internet wasting ur brother or sisters money on trivial matters.

if u were working ur ass out to pay tax u wont be here discussing nonsensical issues! Goodluck to the first mumu dat will comment.......

@bibismall You can say anything you like,you can call me names,i have seen how wise and intelligent by demanding an apology over a doom and a  disgrace you fellow women brought to womanhood. And you are in support, any what do i expect from birds of the same feather?  In my dream i will never have something to do with your type of person.Look at how Ugly you are and look at me.Your not my type,i cant even friend.You set your profile private,i would have send you my phone number here in Europe,you can call me to verity where i am and in two weeks from now,i will give you my Nigeria number and you can call me to verify where  i am since you said i do not have green papers.I travel any where i want at any time i want.If you want to know who is open,open your profile just as my profile is open,i have nothing hidden ok

I have not come here to challenge you or to exchange words with you.You Just don't reach me in any way.Hopea23 your sister who was demanding for apology was a member in the vidioe,a confession made my her partner flymiss2009 shows everything and she has nothing to prove her innocent in the that and thats why she was demanding for apology.

Another Video of them is on air now,they have been caught by Nijapals members,beaten and flogged like animals .The poster of these video is a close friend to hopea23 and all of you are from EDO STATE.

So are nothing but a slut with stinking dirty honeypot.A Disgrace to your parents.@bibismall IF YOU CAN SUPPORT THIS EVIL AS A WOMAN THAT MEANS YOUR PARENTS ARE CHILDLESS and the man that will marry will has made the greatest mistake in his Life.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 24-12-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-12-2010 05:17 PM
Seriously, I dont think this post is necessary...........if the Edos are to apologize to Nigeria and Nigerians over this particular issue, then I think every tribe should tender apology to Nigeria and Nigerians over the very evil act that such tribe is known for.........Like I would always say, every tribe has its positive(s) and negative(s).........time has come for us to throw the negative(s) into the thrash bin and focus on the positive side(s) of the various tribes that make up Nigeria!.......

DP u always speak with such maturity and Grace thank you.............people who enjoy fights will keep it dragging..............NP right now has turned into a pointless tribalistic war.........and no one is getting paid for it yet their time is still spent her for the most part of their day.......to those who stay away from these senseless fights thanks and may God continue to bless you with wisdom and for those who dont i still pray for God to bless you all :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(................I love all my Nigerian brothers and sisters and I continue to pray for Naija to grow in every way..................people please grow up and leave the fighting for animals in the zoo or jungle
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Niceone1 at 31-12-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 03:35 PM
The Topic concerning the immoral/Dirty behaviors of our Nigerian girls in Campus today Termed '' University Of Edo State Lesbians In Action'' (Nigerian Campus!!!) which has create a Forum on Niaja pal here and People has been contributing educative/ reasonable advice that can help to curtail such attitudes on our Nigerian Girls in the campus and ideas that can prevent other girls to indulge in such act.

One Hopea23  in collabulary with Bibismall of nija pals here Posted a topic here Termed '' EDO GIRLS DEMAND AN APOLOGY'' Demanding an Apology from Nigerians oh behalf of Edo girls over the immoral acts and behavior of Edo state University Student Glamorizing Lesbianism.

@Hopea23 Post topic reads:

'' from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....''

One funny thing about what she said that makes me think that Hopea23 is either mad or she is in sane is that where she made this speech that  WE NIGERIAN SHOULD BE GLAD THAT EDO GIRLS UP NIGERIA ON THE MAP AND WITHOUT EDO GIRLS NO COUNTRY WOULD HAVE HEAR OR KNOW ABOUT NIGERIA. I cannot think of anything good that the Edo girls has done or brought to this Nation,only but shame,bad name and insults to Nigerian Women in general.

My Great people of Nigeria ,I Wonder if Lesbianism has become a national honor that we Nigerians should apologize to these girls over their act.I am surprise that someone after watching the raw video of these girls on the Topic ''University Of Edo State Lesbians In Action'' (Nigerian Campus!!!) will come out to demand an apology on behalf these girls and Edo Girls.

My great people of Nigeria,should we all tender apology to a Doom,a Taboo and to an abomination?

Instead Hopea23 and her collaborates of EDO GIRLS SHOULD  to tender apology to NIGERIANS over these girls act and the disgrace they brought to womanhood .

It’s so annoying asking someone to apologies for his or her segxwality. This is homophobic on the part of those that see the girls as evil due to their segxwality which is their human right. This Finlandguy alias Fin-gay is lacks understanding of human rights and has in other columns on this website glorified molesting of girls as means of punishment.

Please read Fin-gay (finlandguy) posts on the topic below to understand the ambassadorial role Fin-gay (Finlandguy) is playing for cult guys and his advocacy for molesting of girls.
Topic: Ekosodin (Edo State) Lesbians Get Punished By Concerned Naijapals Members (Page 30)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,54720.435.html

Posted: at 31-12-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 31-12-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-12-2010 03:06 AM
Quote from: bibismall on 23-12-2010 10:36 PM

@bibismall You can say anything you like,you can call me names,i have seen how wise and intelligent by demanding an apology over a doom and a  disgrace you fellow women brought to womanhood. And you are in support, any what do i expect from birds of the same feather?  In my dream i will never have something to do with your type of person.Look at how Ugly you are and look at me.Your not my type,i cant even friend.You set your profile private,i would have send you my phone number here in Europe,you can call me to verity where i am and in two weeks from now,i will give you my Nigeria number and you can call me to verify where  i am since you said i do not have green papers.I travel any where i want at any time i want.If you want to know who is open,open your profile just as my profile is open,i have nothing hidden ok

I have not come here to challenge you or to exchange words with you.You Just don't reach me in any way.Hopea23 your sister who was demanding for apology was a member in the vidioe,a confession made my her partner flymiss2009 shows everything and she has nothing to prove her innocent in the that and thats why she was demanding for apology.

Another Video of them is on air now,they have been caught by Nijapals members,beaten and flogged like animals .The poster of these video is a close friend to hopea23 and all of you are from EDO STATE.

So are nothing but a slut with stinking dirty honeypot.A Disgrace to your parents.@bibismall IF YOU CAN SUPPORT THIS EVIL AS A WOMAN THAT MEANS YOUR PARENTS ARE CHILDLESS and the man that will marry will has made the greatest mistake in his Life.

Fin-gay (Finlandguy) I am a man like you, I confirmed that you are notorious disgrace to every man on earth and all Nigerians in the Diaspora.

I am a UK resident, once again I challenge you to a debate on this issue and by all means publications on you and your homophobic views will soon be published in Finland, fingers crossed.

As resident in western society I couldn't be fooled with the pictures on your profile and page on this site as those were done by software. Who dash monkey - banana. Where in your life do you think you are going to appear on a bill board except declared wanted for your cult activities and rape charges.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 5-01-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 03:35 PM
The Topic concerning the immoral/Dirty behaviors of our Nigerian girls in Campus today Termed '' University Of Edo State Lesbians In Action'' (Nigerian Campus!!!) which has create a Forum on Niaja pal here and People has been contributing educative/ reasonable advice that can help to curtail such attitudes on our Nigerian Girls in the campus and ideas that can prevent other girls to indulge in such act.

One Hopea23  in collabulary with Bibismall of nija pals here Posted a topic here Termed '' EDO GIRLS DEMAND AN APOLOGY'' Demanding an Apology from Nigerians oh behalf of Edo girls over the immoral acts and behavior of Edo state University Student Glamorizing Lesbianism.

@Hopea23 Post topic reads:

'' from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....''

One funny thing about what she said that makes me think that Hopea23 is either mad or she is in sane is that where she made this speech that  WE NIGERIAN SHOULD BE GLAD THAT EDO GIRLS UP NIGERIA ON THE MAP AND WITHOUT EDO GIRLS NO COUNTRY WOULD HAVE HEAR OR KNOW ABOUT NIGERIA. I cannot think of anything good that the Edo girls has done or brought to this Nation,only but shame,bad name and insults to Nigerian Women in general.

My Great people of Nigeria ,I Wonder if Lesbianism has become a national honor that we Nigerians should apologize to these girls over their act.I am surprise that someone after watching the raw video of these girls on the Topic ''University Of Edo State Lesbians In Action'' (Nigerian Campus!!!) will come out to demand an apology on behalf these girls and Edo Girls.

My great people of Nigeria,should we all tender apology to a Doom,a Taboo and to an abomination?

Instead Hopea23 and her collaborates of EDO GIRLS SHOULD  to tender apology to NIGERIANS over these girls act and the disgrace they brought to womanhood .

“Violence against women and girls continues unabated in every continent, country and culture. It takes a devastating toll on women’s lives, on their families, and society as a whole.
Most societies prohibit such violence – yet the reality is that too often, it is covered up or tacitly condoned.”

Ban Ki-Moon,
Un Secretary-General
8 March 2007

If you appreciate women/girl’s human rights please add your voice to condemn this barbaric act of inhumane violence, segxwal assault and rape against the girls on the video. This barbaric act was the handwork of some evil male cultist and its being promoted by the self claimed ‘Finlandguy’ alias ‘Fingay’.

Will you be glad if any of the girls was you, your mum, wife or sister?

Girls, women, mothers, sisters, girl friends and real gentlemen beware of those cruel and evil guys in our society. Also run from someone like 'Fingay' alias 'Finlandguy' who support, justify and promote rape and violence against women
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 5-01-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-12-2010 06:24 PM
Quote from: anitanosa on 19-12-2010 03:03 PM
Now they mentioned ur name,and u are angry,dats how we feel wen u insult d whole of Edo girls.
@kenneth33 Dont mention Kabellas Name at all or even try to mention my name,you are not ashme of yourself and ashme of your sisters.Na people like you dey push this girls into this act,lazy man,after all when they do ashawo finish,they come use the money buy cloths for you and shoes,fool.Why you no support them after all na woman dey feed you.

The black girl in the video is hopea23 and she is your sister from edo,why you do yourself a favour go and talk to her and correct her.

Now they mentiond ur stupid name and u are angry,dats d way Edo girls feels,wen we read all d rubish dat people like u sent, anyway i dont bloody care,cause people like u,ur sisters are even worse.stupid, idiotic,infact u are useless.even ur pic has shown it all.nonsens.

@anitanosa EFREGBO i no no wetin be your own,you just dey firi your mouth there,a woman of your kind brought a shame,disgrace to womanhood,all you could say is to take support,anyway what do i expect from births of the same father.They flock together naaaa.hahahhaha lol

“Violence against women and girls continues unabated in every continent, country and culture. It takes a devastating toll on women’s lives, on their families, and society as a whole.
Most societies prohibit such violence – yet the reality is that too often, it is covered up or tacitly condoned.”

Ban Ki-Moon,
Un Secretary-General
8 March 2007

If you appreciate women/girl’s human rights please add your voice to condemn this barbaric act of inhumane violence, segxwal assault and rape against the girls on the video. This barbaric act was the handwork of some evil male cultist and its being promoted by the self claimed ‘Finlandguy’ alias ‘Fingay’.

Girls, women, mothers, sisters, girl friends and real gentlemen beware of those cruel and evil guys in our society. Also run from someone like 'Fingay' alias 'Finlandguy' who support, justify and promote rape and violence against women
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 5-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 06:04 PM
@Hopea32 Quote :  You all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

Just Listen to yourself,We Should be glad that Edo girls up Nigeria on map if not edo girls no other country would have hear about Nigeria.Let me tell you hopea23,before you were born,Nigeria has been in a existence,even before your sisters start prostitution as their profession the whole world knew about Nigeria.Let me educate you small,because maybe your fcuking honeypot ashawo business no let you go school or listen to your teacher when you were at school.

1.Nigeria has been the third richest oil producing country in the world also the First richest oil producing country in Africa.
2.Nigeria has taken the 25th position in FIFA rating and 3rd position in CAF rating.
3.Nigeria is among the 10th Common wealth Nations in the world.
4.Nigeria is the leader of Ecowas for the past 35yrs.
5.Nigeria is among the world Powers and taken the 4th position.
6.Nigeria is the Most Populated country in Africa.
7.Nigeria is the highest trading country in the world and Africa.
8.Nigeria is the large food producing country in Africa
9.Nigerian is the Giant of Africa.

So hopea23 i don't how you can prove the fact that without your fcuking foolish Edo Ashawo sisters that no body will hear about Nigeria,how can you say that fcuking ashawo Edo girls put Nigeria on the Map with ashawo business.Poster Hopea32 i wonder if you even attend to primary school at all,if you can take ashawo as something to be pride of.Let me tell you poster Hopea23 Your ashawo fcuking sisters from edo do not bring our country up on the map rather they drag the country to the mud and give us bad name.Go to any embassy now to seek for visa and tell them that your from edo state,you will see their reaction to you and you are here talking rubbish.

@Hopea23 Your last speech where you say ''to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....''

This shows that prostitution or ashawo business is your birth right and you and your fcuking ass holes edo girls can never stop or change.

Ban Ki-Moon,
Un Secretary-General
8 March 2007

Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joegbons at 14-02-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
I am still reading
Posted: at 14-02-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 14-02-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 14-02-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donvanucci at 18-05-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
where is the Video of these girls,i cant see it..i need to see there acts before commenting cos they might be joking..got me?
Posted: at 18-05-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 18-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
this is kinda wrong buh i have got this terrible mentality bout pple from that region....I have been told and I have seen that they kinda do better in the prostitution business......
Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 18-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Don't start on this topic again, Biko.....

Posted: at 18-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ANIE4LUV at 19-05-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
EVERY BODY SHOULD GO TO HIS OWN SHOP AND DO HIS OWN BUSINESS THAT HE KNOWS
Posted: at 19-05-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

3. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

6. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

13. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

14. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

15. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

18. Pero Adeniyi Excited As Her Daughter With 2Face Bags University Admission In U.S

19. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

20. VIDEO: Super Eagles Stars, Calvin Bassey And Alex Iwobi Spotted Shopping Together In London

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son