Stephanie Otobo Comes For Apostle Suleman Again, Insists S3xual Allegations, Release Nud3 Pics

Date: 09-05-2022 10:11 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 9-05-2022 10:11 AM (1 year ago)

Canada-based Nigerian woman, Stephanie Otobo, who had some years ago allegedly had an amorous relationship with Apostle Johnson Suleman, the General Overseer of Omega Fire Ministries, has again leveled some allegations against the clergyman. Otobo, who took to Twitter, explained that everything she said about the apostle is true.
Read her post below:

Some people kept on wondering why i came out esposing apostle Johnson suleman, and why i haven't let go ever since.
The truth is that, i never planned to. He pushed me to the wall and the only way i could fight back was to cry out and made everything known.
The devil smile. Apostle Johnson Suleman tried  using police to shut me up because I visited Nigeria to do feature Timaya in a song. I already paid Clarence Peters for the visuals of the song before oga arrested me, cos i refused to obey him to go back to Canada. He wanted me to amount to nothing. He did everything to  stop my music music career. He was scared that I'll be influencial. He even poisoned me, paid my friends to set me up and bribed some members of my fam to assassinate me.

Lured me to come make false confession at his church in auchi that i lied against him. That it was other pastors and politicians that wanted to bring him down. How come no name was mentioned.? I only did that cos the pressure was toomuch and everyone had left ne to suffer alone. No support. I had to give up at that moment to have the opportunity for reinforcement. This man has done everything to end my life but God is not dead, this video is the complete story of how everything happened and how it's going lately. I'll release a comprehensive video of everything that happened and the answers to  questions.

Posted: at 9-05-2022 10:11 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nomie at 9-05-2022 10:36 AM (1 year ago)
Ewehh!! Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-05-2022 10:36 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 9-05-2022 10:44 AM (1 year ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 9-05-2022 10:44 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-05-2022 01:21 PM (1 year ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes bitch
Posted: at 9-05-2022 01:21 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- teddyson2017 at 9-05-2022 01:46 PM (1 year ago)
e don set egain ooo., you for wait after election so that we go fit  focus 
Posted: at 9-05-2022 01:46 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Kidfreshfunmi at 9-05-2022 02:49 PM (1 year ago)
Damn!!! This is people's "Apostle"!?!? ......Nigeria!
Posted: at 9-05-2022 02:49 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 9-05-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago)
Thank God. The mighty living God of Jews of Nigeria (NDIGBO) has nailed him. ` LASHON HARA" Speak No Evil against NDIGBO.
Posted: at 9-05-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 9-05-2022 03:03 PM (1 year ago)
See pastor wey people dey worship,Ogun kill una
Posted: at 9-05-2022 03:03 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 9-05-2022 03:16 PM (1 year ago)
Mr. Tunde Bakare of later Hell assembly will be the next fake pastor to be exposed. The women he slept should please expose him
Posted: at 9-05-2022 03:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 9-05-2022 03:20 PM (1 year ago)
Gistlover don release these pictures some months ago, nobody believe am.

Posted: at 9-05-2022 03:20 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheffy1981 at 9-05-2022 03:48 PM (1 year ago)
Ewoo!
Posted: at 9-05-2022 03:48 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- wolefafo at 9-05-2022 05:30 PM (1 year ago)
E don happen
Posted: at 9-05-2022 05:30 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-05-2022 07:07 PM (1 year ago)
na wa oooo.. why didnt she bring all this out initially

Posted: at 11-05-2022 07:07 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero