I Will Arrest You - Bobrisky Threatens Mr Funny AKA Sabinus For Calling Him A ‘Senior Man’

Date: 19-05-2022 1:24 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 19-05-2022 01:24 PM (1 year ago)

Sabinus and Bobrisky Popular Nigerian crossdresser,  Bobrisky has fired back at Instagram skit maker, Sabinus for calling him a 'senior man'. Bobrisky who has obstinately refused to be referred to as a man didn’t take it lightly on the jovial comedian who had greeted him as a man.

The ‘Lagos queen’ uploaded a video of her having her meal, with a caption which stated that she doesn’t like problem and would only want to keep enjoying the money her boyfriends give him. The popular comedian commented saying that his face and shoe shines and the phrase ‘Senior man’ which had annoyed the cross dresser.

Lashing out at Mr Funny, she said it is his dad that is a senior man, adding that she’d arrest him for that.

Posted: at 19-05-2022 01:24 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-05-2022 02:05 PM (1 year ago)
foolish Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2022 02:05 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- RandyGo at 19-05-2022 03:50 PM (1 year ago)
Ahoj, môj priateľ! Chcete nájsť dobré miesto, kde môžete vyriešiť problémy s pohlavnými orgánmi? V tomto prípade by som len odporučil, aby ste sa pokúsili upozorniť na stránku , pretože práve tu sa mi absolútne vždy podarí vyriešiť problémy s penisom. Som si istý, že budete určite spokojní, rovnako ako ja
Posted: at 19-05-2022 03:50 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Stengo at 20-05-2022 10:57 AM (1 year ago)
Time to resign
Posted: at 20-05-2022 10:57 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Panaki at 21-05-2022 06:53 AM (1 year ago)
Bobrisky or what do they call you? You should be glad the gut called you Senior man. He should have called you a "Smelly and confused gay boy"
Is your name not Idris Olanrewaju Okuneye or are you Mariam or Fatima?
Then why behaving like a rattled snake when being called Senior man?
Listen! You're a bad influence on our youths in Nigeria.
Hence reason companies don't approve of you to influence their products.
Any company that do such should automatically be boycotted by parents in Nigeria. You'll be source of sales decline to such a company.
You said "Let me enjoy money sent me by my boyfriends" obviously you're a gay boy.
I've said this many times. I'll sponsor you on holiday to Jamaica in the West Indies.
Let's see if you'll come back alive. I have lots of Jamaican friends and I know how much they despise you and your Bobrisky stuff.
Let me know when you're ready to go and I'll pay for your travel.
Yeye idiot.
Posted: at 21-05-2022 06:53 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming